Collectibles Guns Replica, Anyone Intrested in this ? =)

maRx
post Dec 20 2005, 09:31 PM

241 posts

wow, the M4A1 got silencer summore.

BB guns can be a weapon easily, metal ball bearings of the same size as the plastic ones can be used as the ammo too! but then again, the quality of these china plastic BB guns.. which is a good thing too
maRx
post Oct 6 2006, 11:40 PM

241 posts

i know where to get plastic cyma bb hand guns.. pm me if you wanna know
maRx
post Oct 7 2006, 12:51 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(ahhoe80 @ Oct 7 2006, 12:44 PM)
wat the.. haha.. just one thing short.. if the color also silver, u will be the new robocop!! ^^ biggrin.gif

maRx pls do pm me. forever in ur debt biggrin.gif  my treat of kopi ais biggrin.gif
replied your pm biggrin.gif
maRx
post Oct 7 2006, 06:53 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(yetieater @ Oct 7 2006, 05:39 PM)
A while back I was thinking of buying my friend's Western Arms Beretta M92FS Perfect Version.  Mostly metal exterior, 1:1 replica, excellent build quality.  My parents freaked over it, but that didn't keep me from having a bit of fun first.  Had I kept the gun, I wonder where I would have gotten the R134a that I needed to fire it.  I'll definitely look into Airsoft or paintballing when I make my way back to the US.

Pictures of the gun:
http://www.flickr.com/photos/yetieater/262845489/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/yetieater/262845490/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/yetieater/262845491/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/yetieater/262845492/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/yetieater/262845495/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/yetieater/262845496/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/yetieater/262845988/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/yetieater/262845990/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/yetieater/262845992/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/yetieater/262845993/
is that gun yours? if it is, do you plan to sell it? im interested in buying it icon_rolleyes.gif
maRx
post Nov 9 2006, 10:02 AM

241 posts

btw, to those who wanna buy cheap CYMA handguns.. you can get them at USJ 9 padang.. there will be one ice-cream man selling it.. he'll be there 5pm onwards
maRx
post Nov 9 2006, 10:11 AM

241 posts

this is my gun that i recently bought.

G36
-optic sight
-functional silencer
-magazine holds 30rounds of BB
-look-alike bullets placed in the magazine (the gold bullets as seen in the pics)
-Electric powered
-Fully auto or semi auto mode
-variable hop-up
-colapseable stock

pics :

This post has been edited by maRx: Nov 9 2006, 10:36 AM
maRx
post Nov 9 2006, 10:35 AM

241 posts

yeah, the rails are for laser mount and flashlight.. i chose this over the m4a1 because this g36 has a colapseable stock.

0.0368sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:26 PM