Collectibles Guns Replica, Anyone Intrested in this ? =)
TAGreptiles
Feb 18 2007, 01:15 AM
taggyMY
these are some stuff i brought beck from my trip up north... i got a Marui P229 1:1 Full metal, and a glock 17 semi-metal 1:1.  also got 1 fully plastic 1:2 M16 , and a 1:3 one. no pcitures of that tho...also 4k ammo...lol...full set? cost me bout rm500... note that those orange coloured tip are stickers placed by me to make them look not so "real" so i dun get honey combed before i can shout "its a BB!" lol... the P229 can make you bleed within a range of 4m.... This post has been edited by TAGreptiles: Feb 18 2007, 01:17 AM Attached thumbnail(s)
TAGreptiles
Mar 3 2007, 03:21 PM
taggyMY
Steno: aaa....the loading mag is the same as my 1:2 and 1:3 M16. lol...is it semi metal or fully plastic? ur AK...
TAGreptiles
Apr 8 2007, 02:44 AM
taggyMY
i'm looking at the tokyo marui DE...full metal version and semi metal versions. my contact up north say can get...  might be dropping by the penang war museum on the 14th of april for some BB action.
TAGreptiles
Mar 8 2008, 01:19 AM
taggyMY
got this baby during CNY trip to padang besar...><" dont ask me how i get it back... Marui Styr GB 9mm model, original marui mind you with warranty card...  i had people asking me if its a "china replica marui"     poyozer got "jalan" already? i need some new moo lah!..
TAGreptiles
Mar 8 2008, 02:20 PM
taggyMY
the mag is thin only. because the gas canister is build in the handle. so the magazine only loads BB's. the round thingy is the place where u refill the gas. 1 time refill till full can shoot bout 3 clips. 19rounds x3... daniel: its not cheap..  thats why looking for new lubang.... This post has been edited by TAGreptiles: Mar 8 2008, 02:23 PM
TAGreptiles
Mar 9 2008, 06:12 PM
taggyMY
yaya...non blow back...  very very small recoil, barely felt. hmm...want blow back expensive lor...this one also cost me Rm5XX already including the Rm30 for the gas...><" i looking for the bretta 9mm model and the USP, also the 1941 US army standard issue M1911A1...wahhhhhhhhhhhh........ this time wanna fins AEG already... also willing to pat for a GIAT FAMAS assault rifle. gas blow back...  i wonder does TM produce this model...have to check   The Real thing... EDIT: TM does have famas. tho its a AEG version. 1k round per minute with a 60 round clip... http://www.airgundepot.com/tokyo-marui-famassv.htmlany one offering? This post has been edited by TAGreptiles: Mar 9 2008, 06:24 PM