Collectibles Guns Replica, Anyone Intrested in this ? =)

Seaedge
post May 5 2008, 10:25 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

i have a Beretta if i am not mistaken... sold by my friend for rm50 thumbup.gif

Seaedge
post May 6 2008, 03:38 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(teddyboss @ May 5 2008, 12:34 PM)
it is Plastic material? post photo please!

Added on May 5, 2008, 12:37 pm

it is Plastic material? post photo please!
nope... not entire plastic. 50% metal...

pics ah... dangerous ler.. sweat.gif hahahah
Seaedge
post May 7 2008, 08:47 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(sharkteef @ May 7 2008, 02:02 AM)
why are pics dangerous ? tak boleh faham .
no ler.. illegal stuff, sked problems later... hahah

I just look at mine, and its model is M92F. its written as Metal Plastic Model and in chinese character, it stated 70%... not sure if its plastic or metal. but its quite heavy, so i assume 70% metal.

Seaedge
post May 7 2008, 08:45 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

lol... then...
this is M92F...

my friend has more collection of guns... and all put in the store..

Added on May 7, 2008, 8:47 pmorange colour tip is to show its a airgun...
i malas spray it black

This post has been edited by Seaedge: May 7 2008, 08:47 PM
Seaedge
post May 8 2008, 12:30 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

not sure... i hardly take out and fire..

just collect and keep dust.. tongue.gif
Seaedge
post May 8 2008, 08:37 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

nope... his collection mah... tongue.gif
Seaedge
post May 8 2008, 03:46 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

RM1k each? lol... so freakin expensive...
Seaedge
post May 9 2008, 11:03 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

KNS, network banned those site .... sad.gif...
Seaedge
post May 23 2008, 08:09 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ May 16 2008, 09:21 PM)
1 of my collection in oversea
enjoy my video  smile.gif

WesternArms M9 Beretta GBB

that is exactly what i want to have...
able to disassemble and reassemble ones...
like premiums.. how much u got that?
Seaedge
post May 26 2008, 04:33 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(JackX @ May 26 2008, 04:07 PM)
In Taiwan I bought glock / m9  and p226 model for around RM100 each. Damn fun man the gas gun can disassemble and reassemble and GBB like in picture. Only the parts and catridge is metal rest is plastic. Full metal one around RM350 ? lol no money to buy.  sad.gif  flex.gif
if full metal can do that, i dont mind paying that money... wink.gif it is something i like since i see those HK movies able to do that..
Seaedge
post May 26 2008, 07:23 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(ron c @ May 26 2008, 06:03 PM)
-Haih-
I am also looking high and low for these stuff too but it's hard to find a genuine supplier.

Yesterday in the papers, a man in Sarawak was arrested for possessing a gas powered airsoft pistol and may be charged under the firearms act, citing the the gun can be deadly if fired with metal ball bearings.
Wat the f**k, man! It is only an airsoft gun. Some people have nothing better to do. Why don't they bust some rempits instead.
I am wondering what they will ban next. Knives in households maybe.
you cant complain about that. No doubt maybe you wont put any metal ball bearings, but not to others, you see. Placing ban for this is definite due to realistic of weapon and may cause havoc if shown to public. no doubt, i agree with the bold ones.. but this also have to monitor. You dont want to get robbed also right? summore if airsoft gun not banned, those robbers might upgrade from knife to gun... and when with a gun point on the chest, i dont think you will retaliate right?

QUOTE(hitz @ May 26 2008, 06:26 PM)
The Gov should ban the metal ball bearing bullet but not the airsoft gun itself.. Hahaha...
metal ball bearing isnt hard to find actually. some you can even find in those liquid paper and the same are similar to those BB ones... so how to ban?
Seaedge
post May 27 2008, 01:02 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

yala.. i know ma'sia pohlis's attitude... i am not referring to them at anyway...

Seaedge
post May 27 2008, 08:19 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(insane.gamer @ May 27 2008, 08:05 PM)
yay i just bought mine  ... u all have any idea where to get pellets? any idea where to get metal pellets?

Added on May 27, 2008, 8:07 pmi got the cyma ... smith and wesson ... p.139
metal pellets?
Seaedge
post May 28 2008, 12:08 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

talk about maintaining... mine start to stuck half way... hahahahhaha have to lub it...
Seaedge
post May 29 2008, 02:33 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(ching4ever @ May 29 2008, 01:44 PM)
GBB rocks, consume gas but realistic. LOL
pretty much agree...
Seaedge
post May 29 2008, 03:21 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

i just want to look for TM DE .50 ... i saw in YT... so darn nice........

reminds me of counterstrike.. hahahhahahah
Seaedge
post May 30 2008, 11:12 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ May 30 2008, 10:49 AM)
i got tried TM desert eagle
yes..the blowback is dang nice
must be because powered by 2 springs inside there
other guns normally 1 spring only
that is why i like... but price is so... shocking.gif
hahahha
well.. good quality comes with "good price"
Seaedge
post May 30 2008, 02:48 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

it reminds me more in CS... hahahaha
the real dessert eagle is a hand cannon...

i like glock... but it look squarish compare to beretta...

Seaedge
post May 31 2008, 05:54 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

ridge, how much u get le?? brows.gif asking oni...
Seaedge
post Jun 1 2008, 12:42 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(Tsubasa66 @ May 31 2008, 06:03 PM)
i wonder where u guy got tis lobang to get this kinda thing ??
if tell u all where to get the lobang.. then its no longer lbang ler...
heheheheh

QUOTE(Ridge @ May 31 2008, 08:05 PM)
Around rm1800. Its a package
hmmm... more or less the same... sadly i change too many things for my car and toys collection...
if not can think think...

Added on June 1, 2008, 12:43 pmand by the way... try not to post any sales item... go via pm.. b4 the mods decide to close this and never revive it...

This post has been edited by Seaedge: Jun 1 2008, 12:43 PM

0.0332sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:17 PM