Collectibles Guns Replica, Anyone Intrested in this ? =)

Farenhei147
post Sep 12 2008, 03:02 PM

382 posts

Anyone selling any tokyo marui rifles? =/
Farenhei147
post Sep 12 2008, 06:42 PM

382 posts

Any people selling cheap marui AEG? :s

Farenhei147
post Sep 12 2008, 07:02 PM

382 posts

lol more pro sounding name. xD

Either way, is there any supplier for AEG M4? ^^
or G36?
Farenhei147
post Sep 14 2008, 05:28 PM

382 posts

Got a link? =/ can state the price? and what replicas do they sell?
Farenhei147
post Sep 16 2008, 12:38 PM

382 posts

I'm still searching for people that wanna sell TM or at least a good brand of AEG ~.~
Farenhei147
post Sep 19 2008, 01:19 AM

382 posts

dash yankuro bro lol

I still have one at my home. Wanna get an AEG to test it out.
Farenhei147
post Sep 19 2008, 12:18 PM

382 posts

abx is quite fine
Farenhei147
post Sep 19 2008, 12:50 PM

382 posts

anyone know a good spring to buy for AEG? ~.~
Farenhei147
post Sep 19 2008, 02:00 PM

382 posts

but it can mostly be used only on TM and such brands right? :s
Farenhei147
post Sep 19 2008, 06:09 PM

382 posts

well as the name goes yeah it means that it is using spring as a mean of projection.

Good ones like Tokyo Marui or Classic Army will costs you a lot but the quality is assured. But you will spend around 1,500+ for one.
Farenhei147
post Sep 20 2008, 01:29 AM

382 posts

mind pm-ming the pictures for the G36C? and what brand is it?

Searching for red/green dot sight, must be a good quality ones.
Farenhei147
post Sep 20 2008, 12:27 PM

382 posts

bro add me to your mail xD about the scope =)
Farenhei147
post Sep 20 2008, 01:17 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(gbfullauto @ Sep 20 2008, 01:10 PM)
again my pm limit reach. .sorry to those i cant reply...

g36c is cyma and glock is yu ge er.. toys china brand.. same feature with cyma glock 18.. scope is real world adjustable.. not dummy... gloves is nomex kevlar flight glooves.. pls google..

reply till my pm limit max d.. sorry
Youre using gmail or msn? doh.gif
Farenhei147
post Sep 21 2008, 07:47 PM

382 posts

a pea shooter ~.~
Farenhei147
post Sep 21 2008, 09:12 PM

382 posts

well... he does has a point. There are many kids underage that would love to get their hands on stuff like these. =/

But, how much they consider the risks when getting it on their hands is the main question. *kind of feel like... the more lusts people have the higher the chance they might become a loose cannon and start shooting other people ~.~*

We can get ourselves easily compromised if it gets to be used by the wrong people. =/

Either way, thats just a bit of my pondering. doh.gif

As long as you have the passion, and know the risk and know how to avoid being caught. Then thats fine with me.

But they really should do a lil research on the stuff before buying.
Farenhei147
post Sep 21 2008, 09:42 PM

382 posts

lets hope so ^^
Farenhei147
post Sep 21 2008, 11:31 PM

382 posts

lol... it's not because of you bro.

just that some people can get pretty hyped up about these things and started spamming into other people's inbox.

Still the golden rule to pm-ming still applies: JUST PM ONLY ONCE!! WE CAN SEE WHAT YOU PM CLEARLY!! IT WONT DISAPPEAR!! and please wait for reply after you pm. Some people takes longer to PM because of their life and work. Bugging them will only annoy them and making them ignore you completely. doh.gif -this goes the same for flaming-

Either way, avoid assuming stuff. Can make life more merrier =)
Farenhei147
post Sep 21 2008, 11:36 PM

382 posts

either way~ try do research on this hobby if you're interested. If there is anything interesting to share or post... then it would be great. xD

Asking questions can also... but make sure it is something you cant just google off the web doh.gif
Farenhei147
post Sep 21 2008, 11:38 PM

382 posts

actually 20 and above is a good measure biggrin.gif
Farenhei147
post Sep 22 2008, 12:30 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(NZX @ Sep 22 2008, 12:22 AM)
I'll bet u are 20. hehehe.

anyways i do see the point and agree on being cautious about this hobby. but sometimes i do ponder, as i do see vendors peddling these stuff openly in night markets, and a FEW of them, not just one kedai but a few. I asked one of the sellers if the boys in blue kacau or not, he says springers n "battery" aka aeg wan they no kacau...only the gas ones they kacau. duno how true is dat. And also, is it really worth the police force's effort to come chase after an individual hobbyist? there are bigger crimes to solve out there rite?

but seriously i still believe its better to be safe than sorry. after all they will go after a reporter who reported a source saying something sensitive rather than go after the source. they go after a lady politician n lock her up for a week coz she was a "threat to the nation". a lawyer friend of mine said its all BS, the person is a serious THREAT to national security justifying the use of ISA, but one week later its ok to let the person go free? dun look like much of a threat in the 1st place doesnt it.

OOT gila d. hahaha.
Haha, yea I just reached 20. xP

But I have been touching airsoft since I was 9 years old, in Brunei. Long time ago they sell a lot of springers. Even got one or 2 that can shoot though thick cardboard boxes. And I already know the danger of being shot by an airsoft - got shot before. From there.. can see that it is not a toy to play with - bled by the BB.

It's good that people are interested but then really need to be careful. Brunei is lenient - in some part but their fine are really bad, not wearing seatbelt can get a fine of RM4000+, there's one uni student got fined there and that guy really suffer from it.

I moved back to msia recently... just few months ago. lol

0.0530sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:59 AM