7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Collectibles Guns Replica, Anyone Intrested in this ? =)

blackheart
post Jun 18 2008, 09:37 AM

QUOTE(tsg @ Jun 18 2008, 08:57 AM)
usually after buying hang in on a closet,secret armoury compartment brows.gif

must be under ur bed laugh.gif..I think you have to re locate ur secret armoury compartment laugh.gif

This post has been edited by blackheart: Jun 18 2008, 09:38 AM
blackheart
post Jun 19 2008, 11:01 AM

QUOTE(tkt @ Jun 18 2008, 03:37 PM)
GUYS! PDRM IS WATCHING OUT TIZ THREAD!!!
TATS DA ONLY THING I CAN SAY...

All info from :: ArnieAirsoft :: among the most updated airsoft website

blackheart
post Jun 20 2008, 08:31 AM

QUOTE(sengchaiz @ Jun 19 2008, 11:33 PM)
this is my own 1st collection.. planning getting more replica i can see....

hmm.gif glock with complete set..springer?..

blackheart
post Jun 20 2008, 10:41 AM

QUOTE(d33pbluez @ Jun 20 2008, 10:30 AM)
It is springer ..... as u can see the picture the gun packing doesnt have batt compartment.... nor charger....

hmm.gif mmmm springer eyyyyy..twin glock look alike..if use twin springer..how to shoot..ya looooo how to reload after shoot laugh.gif..must be a hazard..while cocking the gun you already sudah kena tembak rclxm9.gif..just kiddin

All info from :: ArnieAirsoft ::

blackheart
post Jun 23 2008, 12:53 PM

QUOTE(d33pbluez @ Jun 23 2008, 11:01 AM)
Say anyone know what the different between green gas and red gas ?... i hear lighter gas can be used as well

What I heard that green gas is "the chosen 1"..suitable for BB gun..other than green gas will damage your gun valve and ring rubber for a long period..how true the story I dont know..but if you use lighter gas I think you will turn ur BB gun to lighter gun rclxm9.gif

All info from :: ArnieAirsoft ::

This post has been edited by blackheart: Jun 23 2008, 12:55 PM
blackheart
post Jun 30 2008, 11:13 AM

hmm.gif just wondering..1 zap Gas into the magazine..how many round can you use..can you relod and shoot using the same gas or every time reload you have to refill the gas biggrin.gif

blackheart
post Jul 2 2008, 08:54 AM

QUOTE(xyfix @ Jul 1 2008, 12:44 PM)
Anyone know how to buy real hand-cuff from here?

I saw 1 at pasar malam..looks like this

come with the gun also rclxm9.gif

You r at the right place but wrong question..don't spoil this forum maaaaa icon_rolleyes.gif NHF

This post has been edited by blackheart: Jul 2 2008, 09:32 AM
blackheart
post Jul 3 2008, 08:24 AM

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jul 3 2008, 01:10 AM)
i remember one place got sell real handcuffs...

oh wait.. they use it one.. not for sale. try visit the police station... they might have some spares to use it on u?

rclxm9.gif OMG..direct answer..gelak guling atas kapet laugh.gif

This post has been edited by blackheart: Jul 3 2008, 08:24 AM
blackheart
post Jul 3 2008, 10:00 AM

QUOTE(seven11 @ Jul 3 2008, 09:31 AM)
where all the spirit goes...I tot this forum help each other find something they need or answer but kena tembak pula!!!...
I will say around 90% real from those sex toy shop. JUST ASK the beautiful shop assistant la.

doh.gif allaaaaaaaaaaaaa..yes..sex toy shop..wet-wet..1 at Lembah Tengah aka Mid Valley and 1 at Low Yat..I didn't think of that..may be I'm not a bondage person biggrin.gif..banggggg..shoot my head with a bb gun rclxub.gif

blackheart
post Jul 4 2008, 09:51 AM

QUOTE(anasdah @ Jul 3 2008, 04:47 PM)
Any shop in Amcorp mall,PJ selling airsoft related stuffs? Can someone justify this?

Amcorp..on Sunday there's they call sunday boot sale..find a person that sell Military items..if you're lucky you'll get what you find..other place is Sungai Wang and Berjaya Times Square but a bit expensive..better buy it on line such as

- Hobby Asia

- Evike

- Tokyo Model Company

- WGCShop

- Dentrinity Shop

Happy hunting

This post has been edited by blackheart: Jul 4 2008, 09:52 AM
blackheart
post Jul 6 2008, 07:54 AM

QUOTE(anasdah @ Jul 5 2008, 09:22 PM)
Im going to Tokyo this September and thinking of buying this

but... sad.gif  how to bring it back here? Put inside Check-in luggage maybe...anyone have done this?

Dont be a day dreamer..if can..a lot of us owned it already..theres no easy way to bring all those bbgun into Malaysia..except Thai brand laugh.gif

This fella user posted image will waiting for you..unless ur father is their boss.. rclxm9.gif NHF

This post has been edited by blackheart: Jul 6 2008, 07:55 AM
blackheart
post Jul 8 2008, 12:52 PM

QUOTE(seven11 @ Jul 8 2008, 12:23 PM)
I m not agreed!!
Mr.Kastam stop his luggage and took a close look. Cipet this fren of mine just keep his GBB like the in the luggage with out box!!! F**K!! while later...we Mr. Kastam gave his hand up and said "ok bole!!.......WHHHOOOOPPPP!! Lucky asss!!! we all safe.
to u all...do not try this!!
biggrin.gif may be for GBB..but for sniper like that..sure can put in 1 luggage and pass Mr. Kastam hmm.gif..if can..spring salute with both legs icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by blackheart: Jul 8 2008, 12:52 PM
blackheart
post Jul 9 2008, 11:36 AM

QUOTE(seven11 @ Jul 9 2008, 10:58 AM)
my Tokyo Marui - got it from Japan RM100

cry.gif Tokyo Marui only RM100..OMG..thats cheap

biggrin.gif by the way..is it springer, eletric or GBB?

blackheart
post Jul 10 2008, 08:27 AM

QUOTE(yaryu @ Jul 10 2008, 12:53 AM)
but if KENA CAUGHT BY CUSTOM MALAYSIA .........i believe you will be in big problem.

Moral of the story..don't do it.. icon_rolleyes.gif

blackheart
post Jul 11 2008, 02:55 PM

QUOTE(mrcool @ Jul 11 2008, 02:03 PM)
i got crazy question, just curious to ask only...

do u all think that there is any supply on

'bullet proof vest'  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif

just making the topic more fun...  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif

i'm not sure if there is any topic on body armor...

you can find it at Sungai Wang and Berjaya times square..but ONLY for paintball and bbgun user only..kena bullet tembus ooooooo

blackheart
post Jul 16 2008, 08:25 AM

In Malaysia if you owned a real gun + bullet.....without licence..gantung oooooo..dont play-play aaaaaa icon_rolleyes.gif

blackheart
post Jul 18 2008, 12:00 PM

QUOTE(sharkteef @ Jul 18 2008, 11:57 AM)
doesnt matter if opposite or not. so long as the grip and feel is right and comfortable for the person can liao.

most importantly must feel comfortable. especially for the trigger on the index finger.

For me as long it's MARUI..my fav brand icon_rolleyes.gif

blackheart
post Jul 22 2008, 08:49 AM

There's 1 shooting range in the heart of KL..at City Square level 4..near Crown Princess and Ampang Park..you can read more about City Square Shooting Gallery here

blackheart
post Jul 24 2008, 08:24 AM

QUOTE(d33pbluez @ Jul 24 2008, 08:16 AM)
check you magazine valve or Cartridges, It might had been wear off after sometime of used and cause it to leak or blockage....  cool2.gif

hmm.gif yup I think the valve..most of the BB gun have that problum..or may be you're out of gas laugh.gif

blackheart
post Jul 25 2008, 11:19 AM

Of coz what..they want to sell their items..they will tell 'gempak-gempak' things rclxms.gif..but for those who know about bb gun they should know better.

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0508sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:13 PM