136 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Bottom

Collectibles Guns Replica, Anyone Intrested in this ? =)

MICHAEL NG
post Sep 16 2008, 03:03 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(shinobikit @ Sep 16 2008, 02:50 PM)
got the right person? can recommend? PM PM smile.gif
Pm me also
blackheart
post Sep 16 2008, 03:37 PM

QUOTE(pedro @ Sep 16 2008, 02:29 PM)
Anything can find!

You just need to know the right person!

Yup but sometimes the right person also sembelih oooooo..the reason..he have to find it from his friend..aaaaa..so thats means double friend and double muckup the price rclxub.gif

hypoxia
post Sep 16 2008, 03:37 PM

duke999, cari itu handgun for me as well. biggrin.gif
blackheart
post Sep 16 2008, 03:38 PM

QUOTE(zenx @ Sep 16 2008, 02:52 PM)
shocking.gif  3...3....3k arh
sweat.gif 1k i still can affort, 3k... bye bye
biggrin.gif thats why i didnt bought it rclxms.gif

cyrusvirus
post Sep 16 2008, 03:42 PM

Bro's

Can I ask 1 thing. How come my post = 0 (zero) ? LOL blush.gif
z1lch
post Sep 16 2008, 03:43 PM

172 posts

posting here wont increase your post count lol.
cyrusvirus
post Sep 16 2008, 03:49 PM

QUOTE(z1lch @ Sep 16 2008, 03:43 PM)
posting here wont increase your post count lol.
LOL. I see. thx dude. Can some1 post a FAQ here for those who are new. LOL tongue.gif since there is a increase from new guy like me biggrin.gif noob mah.

Wat is GBB or AEG or Springer. Look like this thread is really getting hot. smile.gif Now buying a rm12.00 springer to use as a test unit. To increase firepower by using washer method. LOL tongue.gif Hope that springer can tahan. flex.gif
zenx
post Sep 16 2008, 03:55 PM

Post Count
Each time you open a thread or post a reply, your post counter will increase by 1 per reply/post. However, this does not apply to the following forums/subforums:-

1. Announcements
2. Main Site/Forum Feedback and Helpdesk
3. Events and Gatherings
4. Gamers' Hideout + its subforums
5. Consoles Couch + its subforums
6. Kopitiam + its subforums, except Blogsentral and the Malaysian Blogosphere
7. Movies & Music + its subforums
8. Trade Zone (Garage Sales, Bulk Orders, Classifieds)
9. Broadband User-2-User
10. Members Store
11. Hardware Questions & Answers
12. Hobbies & Modelling
13. Girls Club + its subforums
14. Trade Zone Dispute Resolution
15. Travel & Living
16. LYN T-Shirt Design Competition '07
17. Education Essentials (temporary, added 30 September 2007 and will continue until the end of 2007 SPM examination)

pedro
post Sep 16 2008, 04:49 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

Guys plz don't pm me about all kinds of springers yu might want!

I'll update this a bit later!
zenx
post Sep 16 2008, 04:56 PM

hmm.gif suddently so many ppl desperate for it
hackwire
post Sep 16 2008, 05:34 PM

4,256 posts

i already have 3 replicas. finding the right person is hard these days. Newbie always get the beginning entry one in the beginning. My first one is a disaster, all plastic thingy and the power is very low. That time feel so happy already until i get the Baretta Blow Back. This one really have power... My next one was AEG AK47 and it was superb gun but the seller did not provide a new one to me as the battery live dropped everyday after re-charge. This discovery pissed me because of dishonesty in getting rid of the gun to newbie like me as newstock. Called him and i was told to buy it through the internet...

Pm me if there's a honest dealer who sell pellet , parts and guns ..thanks.
d33pbluez
post Sep 16 2008, 05:43 PM

559 posts

QUOTE(zenx @ Sep 16 2008, 05:56 PM)
hmm.gif  suddently so many ppl desperate for it
Hahah ... because money not enough now ...all naik ... so need to buy and stock with the agenda to rob sundry shop brows.gif

This post has been edited by d33pbluez: Sep 16 2008, 05:53 PM
MICHAEL NG
post Sep 16 2008, 06:47 PM

182 posts

Any one got seller at Thailand or Kelantan ?Please PM me asap ?
Or you are the seller ?

This post has been edited by MICHAEL NG: Sep 16 2008, 06:52 PM
adamdanial1
post Sep 16 2008, 06:51 PM

You people can't simply openly telling anybodies where to find the toys by posting to any Malaysian web forums. You may pm to do so, but posting it gonna kill the sellers and the hobbies.

Airsofts gonna be legilized with in 1 or 2 years, in fact we already registered the organization that got shop to sell techtical gears, parts and accessories.

Also telling and showing you got the stuffs will put you in trouble. Stop posting the pics showing your collection
Don't spoil us, don't spoil the lovely hobbies!! vmad.gif
MICHAEL NG
post Sep 16 2008, 06:55 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(adamdanial1 @ Sep 16 2008, 06:51 PM)
You people can't simply openly telling anybodies where to find the toys by posting to any Malaysian web forums. You may pm to do so, but posting it gonna kill the sellers and the hobbies.

Airsofts gonna be legilized with in 1 or 2 years, in fact we already registered the organization that got shop to sell techtical gears, parts and accessories.

Also telling and showing you got the stuffs will put you in trouble. Stop posting the pics showing your collection
Don't spoil us, don't spoil the lovely hobbies!!  vmad.gif
Why so 'hot' ,we juz share our collections ?
cyrusvirus
post Sep 16 2008, 07:08 PM

Hi there. 1st of, I do agree with you abt showing boy toys ( I mean let forgive cuz guys will be guys LOL biggrin.gif )

Airsoft will not be legalized in 1 or 2 years IMHO . Ask any paintball guy, they will tell you that. If you look at the scenario, even paintball guys can't even own a marker. They can't even own 1 when the sports are legal. So how are you all gonna legalized airsoft when the replicas are 9/10 or 1:1 scale? Care to share? biggrin.gif

Ask any Internal Security officer, they will say " Country not enuf problems ar? LOL tongue.gif

p/s : FYI too, any1 who import gun toys (i mean those are really toys) from china or else where, do you know that they need to sent a sample of the toy to internal/polis for a permit? Let alone a airsoft tongue.gif

This post has been edited by cyrusvirus: Sep 16 2008, 07:19 PM
myboo_1988
post Sep 16 2008, 08:41 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

QUOTE(duke999 @ Sep 16 2008, 10:41 AM)
all springer:
m4 - in stock (this week
m180 shotgun with hop up system
m181 shotgun
hk-xm 8
hk mp5
ca 870 cqb
hk 33k
im interested pm me ur price pls

Added on September 16, 2008, 8:43 pm

you rock dude i agree!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111 icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by myboo_1988: Sep 16 2008, 08:43 PM
pedro
post Sep 16 2008, 09:48 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

Please listen to this guy,he knows whats he talking about.
alistella
post Sep 16 2008, 10:19 PM

Validating

hope will get this soon after raye icon_rolleyes.gif

AEG FN Hestral P90

This post has been edited by alistella: Sep 17 2008, 11:59 AM
alexcyy
post Sep 16 2008, 10:38 PM

QUOTE(alistella @ Sep 16 2008, 10:19 PM)
hope will get this soon after raye  icon_rolleyes.gif

AEG FN Hestral P90
not bad...
wat the price?

136 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Top

0.0180sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:16 AM