♠ ♠ ♠Proton Prevé V4♠ ♠ ♠, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

kenso77
post Apr 18 2012, 03:49 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(dadurtyz @ Apr 18 2012, 02:40 PM)
Kenso i just read ur blog about review. i didn't realized until read ur post got back fog lamp. this feature are in continental car right? i saw last time at new BMW5 series. it's damn bright!
Yeah .... I use mine to flash occasional idiots who forgot to turn off their high beams and glares at my rear windscreen .... or annoy tailgaters blush.gif
kenso77
post Apr 18 2012, 05:00 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(zif @ Apr 18 2012, 04:56 PM)
After read many Preve topics. I feel Malaysian are like Thai.
Many Thai people don't support local product.

May be Proton should focus on exported market.
Thai don't have a national car company
Thai don't have a national car company that's been screwed by inefficiency and cronyism that destroyed its own reputation for quality and durability
Thai don't have government policies that jack up other car prices till it's beyond the reach of most Malaysians

If Proton gives me a good car, I will surely support .... I am still waiting for that good car ....
kenso77
post Apr 18 2012, 05:18 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Apr 18 2012, 05:17 PM)
I prefer S for me. Pedal shifter mode for me very hard to predict the computer. Since it auto-upshifts once it hits it's rev limits, sometimes the gear upshift edi then i pulak upshift it myself doh.gif

btw just now while i was in Ara Damansara stopped at a red light, after the light turned green i noticed a cute Vios trying to chase up with me but in the end kena tinggal especially once it came to the sweeping curves laugh.gif
I agree. If I get this car, my pedal will always be in S laugh.gif

Cute Vios got cute driver or not?
kenso77
post Apr 18 2012, 05:22 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Apr 18 2012, 05:21 PM)
no idea. too far behind tongue.gif

but cute driver in BMW almost bang me when she changed lane without looking at the mirror. force me to activate ABS doh.gif
laugh.gif Victor's face got change color ar?

0.0520sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:56 PM