102 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

Recommended iTunes AppStore Games v9, Gaming on iphone has never been better!

SnapdragonS4
post Aug 26 2012, 04:25 AM

386 posts

This thread is dead?

Added on August 26, 2012, 4:29 amWalking Dead lagging on IP4? The graphic not really nice but still laggy? ...Omg.

This post has been edited by SnapdragonS4: Aug 26 2012, 04:29 AM
mindspring
post Aug 26 2012, 12:51 PM

582 posts

Trigger Fist is now free, from $4.99
http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/trigger-fist/id531184261?mt=8
sawmania
post Aug 26 2012, 07:02 PM

435 posts

Anyone playing order and chaos? Just started playing since the monthly subscription is demolished. Which server are u all on? Or is there a dedicated thread here?

This post has been edited by sawmania: Aug 26 2012, 07:03 PM
work_tgr
post Aug 26 2012, 07:18 PM

501 - Not Implemented
4,583 posts

QUOTE(SnapdragonS4 @ Aug 26 2012, 04:25 AM)
This thread is dead?

Added on August 26, 2012, 4:29 amWalking Dead lagging on IP4? The graphic not really nice but still laggy? ...Omg.
laggy at certain parts only ...
victorian
post Aug 26 2012, 08:33 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,595 posts

QUOTE(sawmania @ Aug 26 2012, 07:02 PM)
Anyone playing order and chaos? Just started playing since the monthly subscription is demolished. Which server are u all on? Or is there a dedicated thread here?
Boring game lulz smile.gif played twice already but every time abandoned it halfway
suntzulee
post Aug 26 2012, 08:47 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

Waiting for pvz2....any news?
TSbidfordun
post Aug 26 2012, 11:50 PM

2,234 posts

The world ends with you is announced for ios!

and it is gonna be available on 27.08.12!

ipad version is gonna cost u usd20 and iphone version is usd18.00. cheaper than the upcoming ff game.

the trailer could be viewed here.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=osRNt8ai9FM...player_embedded

only support iphone 4 onwards and ipad 2 onwards. sigh my ipad1 cant play this. sad.gif

This post has been edited by bidfordun: Aug 26 2012, 11:56 PM
Blues89
post Aug 27 2012, 09:31 AM

☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆
4,892 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Aug 26 2012, 11:50 PM)

ipad version is gonna cost u usd20 and iphone version is usd18.00. cheaper than the upcoming ff game.

only support iphone 4 onwards and ipad 2 onwards. sigh my ipad1 cant play this.  sad.gif
means itll be out by today?!
man...back home must get it
work_tgr
post Aug 27 2012, 10:50 AM

501 - Not Implemented
4,583 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Aug 26 2012, 11:50 PM)

only support iphone 4 onwards and ipad 2 onwards. sigh my ipad1 cant play this.  sad.gif
what is this game about ?
Blues89
post Aug 27 2012, 10:57 AM

4,892 posts

i googled it
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_World_Ends_with_You

its from square enix and its rpg...rpg fans like us wont wanna miss it...must give it a try biggrin.gif
work_tgr
post Aug 27 2012, 12:32 PM

501 - Not Implemented
4,583 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Aug 27 2012, 10:57 AM)
i googled it

its from square enix and its rpg...rpg fans like us wont wanna miss it...must give it a try biggrin.gif
HURRRRRRAAAYY!!!!! rclxms.gif

Added on August 27, 2012, 12:33 pm
QUOTE(Blues89 @ Aug 27 2012, 10:57 AM)
i googled it

HURRRRRRAAAYY!!!!! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by work_tgr: Aug 27 2012, 12:33 PM
Blues89
post Aug 27 2012, 01:24 PM

4,892 posts

i dont think games from square enix will actually disappoint us :S
tashfinsheikh
post Aug 27 2012, 01:27 PM

Maxis Dealer
646 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Aug 27 2012, 01:24 PM)
i dont think games from square enix will actually disappoint us :S
Actually Square Enix games always disappoint me sad.gif

Before they use to make quality games, but now a days , not anymore

some people may disagree with this but for me it is like this
Blues89
post Aug 27 2012, 01:31 PM

4,892 posts

QUOTE(tashfinsheikh @ Aug 27 2012, 01:27 PM)
Actually Square Enix games always disappoint me  sad.gif

Before they use to make quality games, but now a days , not anymore

some people may disagree with this but for me it is like this
getting tired of rpgs?haha...
but i didnt play much of their games..
just played ff7,8,9...
and i still think those 3 were the best.

tashfinsheikh
post Aug 27 2012, 01:35 PM

Maxis Dealer
646 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Aug 27 2012, 01:31 PM)
getting tired of rpgs?haha...
but i didnt play much of their games..
just played ff7,8,9...
and i still think those 3 were the best.
I really like RPG's and I still play all of them

but it's been really long since SE produced a good RPG

Played those long time ago already, I want more drool.gif
Blues89
post Aug 27 2012, 01:37 PM

4,892 posts

QUOTE(tashfinsheikh @ Aug 27 2012, 01:35 PM)
I really like RPG's and I still play all of them

but it's been really long since SE produced a good RPG

Played those long time ago already, I want more  drool.gif
nvr tried any new ones as theyre either on9 or not in PS...
i only got a PS...cant go for others...
imho,i think ff7 has best story,ff8 best graphics,ff9 little of both haha~
tashfinsheikh
post Aug 27 2012, 01:38 PM

Maxis Dealer
646 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Aug 27 2012, 01:37 PM)
nvr tried any new ones as theyre either on9 or not in PS...
i only got a PS...cant go for others...
imho,i think ff7 has best story,ff8 best graphics,ff9 little of both haha~
If you play FF 13, FF 13-2 , FF 14

you will know why I am disappointed....
Blues89
post Aug 27 2012, 01:43 PM

4,892 posts

=_=" hmm...
no chance to try yet lol...
vearn27
post Aug 27 2012, 05:37 PM

Doink! Doink! Doink!
7,284 posts

The World Ends with You: Solo Remix available liao for USD19.99 in M'sia AppStore.
deepan84
post Aug 27 2012, 06:54 PM

White Rider
2,199 posts

QUOTE(tashfinsheikh @ Aug 27 2012, 01:38 PM)
If you play FF 13, FF 13-2 , FF 14

you will know why I am disappointed....
i agree. it was never the same after FF10 on ps2. for me the best was FF6 on SNES. second best was FF10 followed by FF7,9 and 8. d new FF's really sucked and too complicated.

on the other hand, where is the Chrono Trigger sequel? (im not talkin bout non related sequels). it had a killer story and gameplay. for me, CT is my no.1 ranked RPG. unforgettable storyline and moments. I still have the Original US SNES cartridge somewhere in my house.

This post has been edited by deepan84: Aug 27 2012, 07:07 PM

102 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0244sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:37 AM