131 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III Thread V1, Available May 29th

oldKyoo
post May 3 2012, 02:06 PM

Flashing at a street near you.
961 posts

would love to do a marathon, but it would be for clinical trials due tomorrow...... damn
hanes02
post May 3 2012, 02:08 PM

166 posts

what time eh?
Kevin_Low
post May 3 2012, 02:09 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(hanes02 @ May 3 2012, 02:08 PM)
what time eh?
Galaxy S III unveil in 2am, see the "title".
fm_hyudin

375 posts

where can we check the live streaming ?
Kevin_Low

1,238 posts

QUOTE(fm_hyudin @ May 3 2012, 02:09 PM)
where can we check the live streaming ?
Thenextgalaxy.com + http://www.androidauthority.com/ +http://www.phonearena.com/ and more.

This post has been edited by Kevin_Low: May 3 2012, 02:11 PM
fm_hyudin
post May 3 2012, 02:11 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(Kevin_Low @ May 3 2012, 02:09 PM)
Thenextgalaxy.com
Noted.Thank you.
Kevin_Low
post May 3 2012, 02:14 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(fm_hyudin @ May 3 2012, 02:11 PM)
Noted.Thank you.
uncountable, In fact, there are too many live blog/event for the galaxy s III.: S sleep.gif, make us wonder watch which 1 live website drool.gif
XeactorZ
post May 3 2012, 02:17 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

2am later, 11hours+ to go
ready for it already
fm_hyudin
post May 3 2012, 02:19 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(Kevin_Low @ May 3 2012, 02:14 PM)
uncountable, In fact, there are too many live blog/event for the galaxy s III.: S sleep.gif, make us wonder watch which 1 live website  drool.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Let's wait and see how is samsung galaxy S3.It's a suprise for all of us. I'm intended to replace my iphone 4 with android. So, it is quite tempting to see how S3 going to be.
Andrew Lim
post May 3 2012, 02:24 PM

Just keep on keeping on
2,844 posts

QUOTE(fm_hyudin @ May 3 2012, 02:19 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif Let's wait and see how is samsung galaxy S3.It's a suprise for all of us. I'm intended to replace my iphone 4 with android. So, it is quite tempting to see how S3 going to be.
Also planning to go back to Android from my current iPhone 4. I hate having to use iTunes just to transfer my songs.

Hopefully the SGS3 will look good, because right now I think the HTC One X is the best looking Android phone.
Kevin_Low
post May 3 2012, 02:29 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ May 3 2012, 02:24 PM)
Also planning to go back to Android from my current iPhone 4. I hate having to use iTunes just to transfer my songs.

Hopefully the SGS3 will look good, because right now I think the HTC One X is the best looking Android phone.
Ya, hopefully SGS3 would not show the "dummy" design, if not I gonna die in million times.
Cynox
post May 3 2012, 02:40 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(Kevin_Low @ May 3 2012, 02:29 PM)
Ya, hopefully SGS3 would not show the "dummy" design, if not I gonna die in million times.
i thought the design has been leaked all over the place already? There is even a screen protector ready as reported in LYN front page today.

I think it is the final design. Dun looks nice to me too but need to see and hold the real stuff in hand only can judge. Might get one for my wife to replace her aging HTC Desire. hmm.gif
fm_hyudin
post May 3 2012, 02:41 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ May 3 2012, 02:24 PM)

Yes.Exactly. I'm having tough time transferring songs and don't have the freedom to do many things. Just imagine, have to do many things to get 1 simple thing done. I saw HTC One X and it is the best phone for the moment.Just the setback I heard was the battery lifetime.Let's wait for S3 and decide.I will go for either one.
LOOOOOOL
post May 3 2012, 02:42 PM

what is this
704 posts

planning to change my S2 if S3 is handsome biggrin.gif
Kevin_Low
post May 3 2012, 02:47 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ May 3 2012, 02:40 PM)
i thought the design has been leaked all over the place already?   There is even a screen protector ready as reported in LYN front page today.

I think it is the final design.  Dun looks nice to me too but need to see and hold the real stuff in hand only can judge.  Might get one for my wife to replace her aging HTC Desire.  hmm.gif
Nope, I does not think it is final design since theverge say it is "not even close to final design". However, I think the screen protector is real. Source -
http://www.theverge.com/2012/4/18/2958501/...firmed-security

This post has been edited by Kevin_Low: May 3 2012, 02:49 PM
SUSngkhanmein
post May 3 2012, 02:54 PM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

but confirm is the name S3! spec & design still waiting..
MPIK
post May 3 2012, 02:59 PM

1,838 posts

Wah, cant imagine got ppl here willing to sacrifice their sleep to watch live streaming on SGS3.

I mean, what so excited on the SGS3 announcement?

For me, I am only willing to sacrifice sleep during World Cup, Euro, Champions League.
Kevin_Low
post May 3 2012, 03:02 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ May 3 2012, 02:54 PM)
but confirm is the name S3! spec & design still waiting..
Yeah, I can confirm Next Galaxy will called Galaxy S III, Blue and white version, HD display, i9300 and it will change everything(including universe) again !
TSZeneticX
post May 3 2012, 03:05 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

rly curious with the blue

wonder what kinda tone they gonna use. either the blue like lumia or the samsung blue. wtv it is, gonna be a special colour
nakTT
post May 3 2012, 03:06 PM

Fair Price Advocate
1,604 posts

Still waiting for info regarding the screen. Whether or not it is SAMOLED+.

131 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0235sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:44 PM