QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 16 2012, 07:20 PM)
Asalkan lubang boleh masuk!!!

All same same proton mah... come sappot abit!  thumbup.gif
Inspilah tered finally became to ghey for you? unsure.gif
dares
post Apr 18 2012, 09:09 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Apr 17 2012, 11:35 PM)
i look so insecure meh  hmm.gif
Actually hor if I am the SA and I see you I also reluctant to let you test drive lor, coz you look too young and lala.

Not that it is right to judge a book by it's cover, just sayin' whistling.gif whistling.gif
dares
post Apr 18 2012, 03:44 PM

834 posts

Hate the interior color, that Sapphire.

This post has been edited by dares: Apr 18 2012, 03:44 PM
dares
post Apr 18 2012, 05:40 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Apr 18 2012, 05:37 PM)
TGIF TT?  whistling.gif

1. Xandras (paymaster)
2. fubar20
3. dares
4. Zen
5. Pedobear
6. abong
7. raimi
8. que

dares
post Apr 22 2012, 08:52 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 22 2012, 04:15 AM)
Haiz. Really cannot help ppl bet la. Before ultraman & Raimy came I was winning 8k plus. Then after that lose till 1k left.

Today 1k only sad.gif
You let ppl tumpang sampan. You sampan sunk laugh.gif laugh.gif
dares
post Apr 22 2012, 12:23 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(The_FQ400 @ Apr 22 2012, 12:20 PM)
all also CFE CVT lol.. how to tapau?
Can. At traffic light you floor it, then quickly turn into another road before it catches up laugh.gif Persona low end pick-up win icon_rolleyes.gif
dares
post Apr 22 2012, 01:35 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(The_FQ400 @ Apr 22 2012, 01:25 PM)
from standstill persona can win meh? the proton power of 1 event there the persona cant even get close...
Go test drive see see, then report back brows.gif

I know Saga 1.6 from standstill maybe got a bit of chance la, Persona I dunno.
dares
post Apr 22 2012, 02:12 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(The_FQ400 @ Apr 22 2012, 02:05 PM)
still P leh... cant test..  cry.gif
You drive a BMW there and let them see your car, see they let you test anot brows.gif

Last time my friend made a bet with his bro-in-law, who drives a beemer. They were visiting a Toyota showroom, so his BIL told my friend go in first and look, and the BIL will go in slightly later to look at the same car, visibly holding the BMW car key.

As expected, the SA there happily attended to the BIL who came in later, completely ignoring my friend doh.gif

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Apr 22 2012, 02:06 PM)
P license kenot meh, no wonder they dont lemme test la  sad.gif
Yours is face problem. cool2.gif
dares
post Apr 22 2012, 07:42 PM

834 posts

Ah Malaysian studies, so nostalgic.
dares
post Apr 23 2012, 01:11 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(WanTheBear @ Apr 22 2012, 09:31 PM)
there will only be one Mach5!

He's probably too young to know WTF that is laugh.gif
dares
post Apr 23 2012, 02:24 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Apr 23 2012, 12:41 PM)
sexy b****, not animal meh brows.gif
dry.gif ogling is one thing, this is disrespectful. What has ppl done to you to be called a b**** and animal?
dares
post Apr 25 2012, 09:32 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(rex82 @ Apr 25 2012, 09:27 AM)
hi all,

want to ask i want to remove the all 4 door visor can the accessory shop provide this service? Will they destroy my car current paint? i might worry on this sad.gif

do you all guy face the alarm problem? My car alarm will suddenly trigger itself and quite irritating when i park my car at office and my colleague call me say my car alarm trigger sad.gif
Alarm problem, maybe check your boot if it is properly shut. Or one of your door switches is faulty.
dares
post Apr 26 2012, 09:20 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(wanttobuylaptop @ Apr 26 2012, 01:59 AM)
guys,need ur all opinion.
i am in need of a new car, and persona is in my budget.
now only have baseline for persona.
i am driving a 12 y/o wira, if switch to persona baseline, would i regret? cos i have totally no experience with persona. would the extra things tat missing in baseline mean a lot to a driver?

i went to see preve, is good. but the price different is quite steep, ard 15k different.

or should i opt for sage h-line?
If you are looking or comfort, stability in highspeed and handling, go for the Persona B-line.

The Saga FLX 1.6 loses in the aspects above, but is fully kit out with airbags, ABS, bodykit etc. etc.
dares
post Apr 26 2012, 09:23 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 26 2012, 09:22 AM)
Wow, Preve supporter told u that?

If Preve got 160 HP I chop.

138 only.

Some joker dyno it at RS

Dyno a CVT, that's interesting. Dunno how reliable that is.

This post has been edited by dares: Apr 26 2012, 09:24 AM
dares
post Apr 26 2012, 09:31 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 26 2012, 09:26 AM)
RS Dynotune is the company that sells EFR. You think they wouldn't have done something to the car before dynoing it? smile.gif Plus turbo engines benefits a lot from fuel injection modifications.
The funny thing is, the CVT's torque tolerance is only up to 220Nm.

And I thought you can't do chassis dyno on a CVT because it has no fixed gear ratio hmm.gif
dares
post Apr 26 2012, 09:33 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Apr 26 2012, 09:32 AM)
i tot CVT can handle up to 300Nm?
shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

Campro IAFM+ CVT, Max 180+- Nm

Campro CFE CVT, Max 220+- Nm.
dares
post Apr 26 2012, 09:36 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 26 2012, 09:34 AM)
Thats why. Either that fella trolling, installed EFR, or Proton increased the boost on the Preve test drive unit to make it look 'not so bad'. And Preve's VT3 can only take up to 215 NM.
Haha, it'll be funny if Proton was quietly behind this, though I doubt it.
dares
post Apr 26 2012, 09:50 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Apr 26 2012, 09:36 AM)
eeeyerrrr, why our CVT so noob one
BTW, you STILL have not sat or driven a CVT car, have you?
dares
post Apr 26 2012, 09:55 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Apr 26 2012, 09:52 AM)
i sat, on my friend saga, no good one, rev till certain RPM then stuck there a while one
Hahahaha you really dunno CVT then.
dares
post Apr 26 2012, 09:57 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 26 2012, 09:55 AM)
Golf got CVT wan meh? blink.gif
He said Saga...right?

Added on April 26, 2012, 9:58 amI won't be surprise he said he sat in a Grand Livina "VCT"

This post has been edited by dares: Apr 26 2012, 09:58 AM

0.0468sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:56 AM