►+♠+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V.XXX8-+♠+◄, The Rise of the PE

ZenGTMM
post May 7 2012, 01:03 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 7 2012, 10:35 AM)
This is different case, some cars like the Estima, no matter how high you jack up the seats, you will never see the front bonet one. Not a single part of it. lol
Itu dia punya bonnet pendek giler and super sloping lagi lah.. Some in those MPV u sit way back.. Impossible for u to see the bonnet. They design it that way.

Added on May 7, 2012, 1:08 pmOh shit hailat.. The fella just poured all 4L of engine oil into the engine. vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: May 7 2012, 01:08 PM
ZenGTMM
post May 7 2012, 01:19 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ May 7 2012, 01:14 PM)
Nothing wrong with 4 L engine oil...I check the dipstick, ngam ngam full
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ May 7 2012, 01:15 PM)
nod.gif Mine one also same when check back after overnight. Ngam ngam.
Mine tarak sama leh.. When engine cold and on level road will be like 1-2mm above the Max line..
ZenGTMM
post May 7 2012, 01:30 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(stormaker @ May 7 2012, 01:21 PM)
IINM, the ideal level when engine is cool is a bit below full bcos the engine oil will expand when its hot n its need room to move, correct me if im wrong .. Sifu !

Edit : Mine also, if engine cool ... it will above full.
ya true.. when engine oil hot definitely will expand. And since even when cold also above MAX.. Warm time will definitely way over max..

Now the fella bleeding my brake lines.. If i dont report back tonight, brake failure diecock somewhere ady..
ZenGTMM
post May 7 2012, 01:34 PM

155 posts

Mahai TV3 news showing here bias like hell.. Telling pemimpin pembangkang want to tumbangkan BN and keep replaying the police car kena thrash video from all possible angle..

Added on May 7, 2012, 1:36 pm
QUOTE(xandras @ May 7 2012, 01:32 PM)
Not CVT noise. Unless the CVT works even when the car is stationary, with the gear in P.
U too used to ur PE modded exhaust d.. Compare PE & Preve CFE, PE much quieter. The members ere that said the Preve is quieter, most of them have modified exhaust system of some sort.
I didnt get a chance to drive more than 2-3km also.. and also most of the time is around a small road that i can barely speed.. so dunno yet how noisy lah..

QUOTE(muslayer @ May 7 2012, 01:34 PM)
Now u at service centre? Bleeding ur brake line? what is wrong with ur brake?
hmm.gif
change brake oil.. So need to bleed the brake lining loh.. Changing to Bosch DOT4 oil..

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: May 7 2012, 01:36 PM
ZenGTMM
post May 7 2012, 01:41 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ May 7 2012, 01:39 PM)
Go change channel.  whistling.gif
What is "bleed the brake lining"? Can explain ah?
Its like
.. Only thing that this is a car.. Technically ur wife too..

Basically when u change different grades of brake oil u need to totally drain out all oil in ur brake lines and then pour in the new oil.. So bleeding is to make sure no bubbles gets stuck.. It lets the oil come out from a bleed nose near the brake and another fella will pump the brake pedal to make sure all the oil have travel through 1 round to the lining so no air bubbles are present.

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: May 7 2012, 01:51 PM
ZenGTMM
post May 7 2012, 01:56 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ May 7 2012, 01:54 PM)
dry.gif Tanya tak boleh kah? Dah lah thread dah nak mati. Semua masuk Preve.  sad.gif
Preve thread is going faster than the amount of cars being sold.. hahahaa..

Btw just saw a Preve here just now, replace aircon vent cos the aircon vent plastic to guide the air that thing broke off.. Brand new white CFE.
ZenGTMM
post May 7 2012, 02:01 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ May 7 2012, 01:58 PM)
so fragile?
Dunno.. They say the fella push too hard and it cracked.. I was like ohmy.gif

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ May 7 2012, 01:59 PM)
Fortunately, they are still searching for their car.  whistling.gif
So lucky and Preve so lauya. That day I go only got a lot of PE.
Here got the test drive Preve car.. But they are adjusting something now.. those Gajah Tunggal champiro gbx tires looks nice tbh.

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: May 7 2012, 05:26 PM
ZenGTMM
post May 7 2012, 05:36 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ May 7 2012, 02:08 PM)
that one is GT Tyre...not goodyear
Ok sudah amended.. Typo there.. haha.. Gajah Tunggal ftw!

QUOTE(dares @ May 7 2012, 03:02 PM)
Hahaha our V21 belum cukup 2500 posts already skip to V22  laugh.gif
Finally decided to full time pluck tiger hair?   sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Admit it. You miss pedo.  whistling.gif
LOL.. Its like changing gear before reaching redline..

QUOTE(K.Lee @ May 7 2012, 03:06 PM)
Throw letter season.. Lol.. Next is me:w
Wah u also?

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ May 7 2012, 04:59 PM)
dunno..i dunt want to care anymore..but maybe tonight i go ask her...looks like i am being ignored since friday after prayer....a few days before we still okay..we berbaik semula..since i teased her alot and i said i feel uncomfortable when seeing her...so then i apologize to her la..and she say no worry..ask me don't mind. after that we okay..but then after friday prayer last week i was ignored. all my gtalk she never reply which i accidently stare on her laptop..she replied some one else gtalk not mine....then i sent her a few which she also never reply...but then i saw her missing too on facebook..never online until today..but she got post something la....even though i sent her fb chat she never reply.(i never send sms to her)..now i realised that she may have gone offline only to me... since this afternoon i can see my colleagus fb that she were online and chatting with him..and at my fb..she offline..today she mc. and this morning she gtalk me to check her email since i was the only one in the team that arrived early..looked at the way she reply..looks like she acting cold towards me..i dunno what to do now..i better let go.
ps: as a closing to this thread..let me spam.

Added on May 7, 2012, 5:01 pm
pity me la..
lets find a new one..ask bear to TT nearby his college.. whistling.gif
After reading ur karangan i thought at the ending there u will be saying u 2 are together.. Now pulak.. Hiaz.. doh.gif

Added on May 7, 2012, 5:38 pm
QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ May 7 2012, 05:33 PM)
my will usually not that high and hard...often i lost to my will.
Dont worry.. Its prep time.. Its time for u to take responsibility.. Next TS will be you..

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: May 7 2012, 05:38 PM
ZenGTMM
post May 7 2012, 05:49 PM

155 posts

I shall go to sleep now.. When i wake up.. I want to see a new thread.. I want to pau V40 first.. smile.gif

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0480sec    0.04    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:02 PM