►+♠+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V.XXX8-+♠+◄, The Rise of the PE

raimy_m9
post May 7 2012, 05:06 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ May 7 2012, 05:03 PM)
Should have done it long time ago.  sweat.gif
BUT HOW!!...sorry..capital letters on the office really makes a different..haha..

but how? i want to let go..but keep thinking of her even thought i don't want to.
Fubar20
post May 7 2012, 05:10 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ May 7 2012, 05:06 PM)
BUT HOW!!...sorry..capital letters on the office really makes a different..haha..
but how? i want to let go..but keep thinking of her even thought i don't want to.
U kena poison which can be cured by another new chick. brows.gif
Be a man, u can pick it up and let it go too. Dun be too obsessed. ph34r.gif
que0788
post May 7 2012, 05:14 PM

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ May 7 2012, 05:06 PM)
U kena cleanse ur palette! Window shop dulu brows.gif
Awek office/class susah wo..some ppl say its too close..even if it were to workout..later sure got problem..kena cari awek luar bro..then can start fresh nod.gif
Fubar20
post May 7 2012, 05:17 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(que0788 @ May 7 2012, 05:14 PM)
Awek office/class susah wo..some ppl say its too close..even if it were to workout..later sure got problem..kena cari awek luar bro..then can start fresh nod.gif
Tapi dia suka internal amoi saja. ph34r.gif
raimy_m9
post May 7 2012, 05:18 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ May 7 2012, 05:10 PM)
U kena poison which can be cured by another new chick.  brows.gif
Be a man, u can pick it up and let it go too. Dun be too obsessed. ph34r.gif
cannot be easily cured like that..i need to go out office..but..i still have to be here for at least another 2 months..haiz...if can go to client site..i will be really glad.

Added on May 7, 2012, 5:19 pm
QUOTE(que0788 @ May 7 2012, 05:14 PM)
i second that...thats why i need to go out.
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ May 7 2012, 05:17 PM)
Tapi dia suka internal amoi saja. ph34r.gif
sad.gif

This post has been edited by raimy_m9: May 7 2012, 05:19 PM
TSzapdos9
post May 7 2012, 05:20 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ May 7 2012, 03:45 PM)
U gila? Take bicycle to office? 40km nia
Duke laugh.gif

QUOTE(xandras @ May 7 2012, 03:56 PM)
ph34r.gif Elephant's 'trunk' so long. How to lick ph34r.gif

brows.gif Thread pun laju je kan? Dah page 124. whistling.gif Who's up for TS V 39?
U la.
Fubar20
post May 7 2012, 05:21 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ May 7 2012, 05:18 PM)
cannot be easily cured like that..i need to go out office..but..i still have to be here for at least another 2 months..haiz...if can go to client site..i will be really glad.

Added on May 7, 2012, 5:19 pm

i second that...thats why i need to go out.
sad.gif
Then choose lo. You like career / money then stay and work it out. But if you cannot tahan then pancut cabut and cari kerja tempat lain lah. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Fubar20: May 7 2012, 05:23 PM
raimy_m9
post May 7 2012, 05:26 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ May 7 2012, 05:21 PM)
Then choose lo. You like career / money then stay and work it out. But if you cannot tahan then pancut cabut  and cari kerja tempat lain lah.  whistling.gif
cannott cari keje tempat lain..i want to stay here for at least another year...maybe i slow talk with my manager..send me outsite for a while.
Fubar20
post May 7 2012, 05:30 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ May 7 2012, 05:26 PM)
cannott cari keje tempat lain..i want to stay here for at least another year...maybe i slow talk with my manager..send me outsite for a while.
biggrin.gif When there's a will, there will be a way.
raimy_m9
post May 7 2012, 05:33 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ May 7 2012, 05:30 PM)
biggrin.gif When there's a will, there will be a way.
my will usually not that high and hard...often i lost to my will.
Fubar20
post May 7 2012, 05:36 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ May 7 2012, 05:33 PM)
hmm.gif Then u are a easily pancut gelabah guy when things go wrong. Semua ini anggap sebagai cubaan. wink.gif
ZenGTMM
post May 7 2012, 05:36 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ May 7 2012, 02:08 PM)
that one is GT Tyre...not goodyear
Ok sudah amended.. Typo there.. haha.. Gajah Tunggal ftw!

QUOTE(dares @ May 7 2012, 03:02 PM)
Hahaha our V21 belum cukup 2500 posts already skip to V22  laugh.gif
Finally decided to full time pluck tiger hair?   sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Admit it. You miss pedo.  whistling.gif
LOL.. Its like changing gear before reaching redline..

QUOTE(K.Lee @ May 7 2012, 03:06 PM)
Throw letter season.. Lol.. Next is me:w
Wah u also?

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ May 7 2012, 04:59 PM)
dunno..i dunt want to care anymore..but maybe tonight i go ask her...looks like i am being ignored since friday after prayer....a few days before we still okay..we berbaik semula..since i teased her alot and i said i feel uncomfortable when seeing her...so then i apologize to her la..and she say no worry..ask me don't mind. after that we okay..but then after friday prayer last week i was ignored. all my gtalk she never reply which i accidently stare on her laptop..she replied some one else gtalk not mine....then i sent her a few which she also never reply...but then i saw her missing too on facebook..never online until today..but she got post something la....even though i sent her fb chat she never reply.(i never send sms to her)..now i realised that she may have gone offline only to me... since this afternoon i can see my colleagus fb that she were online and chatting with him..and at my fb..she offline..today she mc. and this morning she gtalk me to check her email since i was the only one in the team that arrived early..looked at the way she reply..looks like she acting cold towards me..i dunno what to do now..i better let go.
ps: as a closing to this thread..let me spam.

Added on May 7, 2012, 5:01 pm
pity me la..
lets find a new one..ask bear to TT nearby his college.. whistling.gif
After reading ur karangan i thought at the ending there u will be saying u 2 are together.. Now pulak.. Hiaz.. doh.gif

Added on May 7, 2012, 5:38 pm
QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ May 7 2012, 05:33 PM)
Dont worry.. Its prep time.. Its time for u to take responsibility.. Next TS will be you..

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: May 7 2012, 05:38 PM
raimy_m9
post May 7 2012, 05:40 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ May 7 2012, 05:36 PM)
hmm.gif Then u are a easily pancut gelabah guy when things go wrong. Semua ini anggap sebagai cubaan.  wink.gif
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ May 7 2012, 05:36 PM)
Ok sudah amended.. Typo there.. haha.. Gajah Tunggal ftw!
LOL.. Its like changing gear before reaching redline..
Wah u also?
After reading ur karangan i thought at the ending there u will be saying u 2 are together.. Now pulak.. Hiaz..  doh.gif

Added on May 7, 2012, 5:38 pm
Dont worry.. Its prep time.. Its time for u to take responsibility.. Next TS will be you..

haiz..i just donno what happen and why..i think better like this..she ignore me..and i ignore her..lead our life..treat it as nothing happen.

Added on May 7, 2012, 5:41 pmps: i very busy..can't be TS..hehe..after today i might be missing for a few weeks..

This post has been edited by raimy_m9: May 7 2012, 05:41 PM
Fubar20
post May 7 2012, 05:44 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ May 7 2012, 05:40 PM)
haiz..i just donno what happen and why..i think better like this..she ignore me..and i ignore her..lead our life..treat it as nothing happen.

Added on May 7, 2012, 5:41 pmps: i very busy..can't be TS..hehe..after today i might be missing for a few weeks..
laugh.gif Ignore lah amoi tu. Main main dengan emosi kau yang tak tentu hala. doh.gif
unsure.gif Masuk hutan ke you? Tak payah takut, thread ini dah nak habis. Takda orang nak PE lagi. sad.gif

ZenGTMM
post May 7 2012, 05:49 PM

155 posts

I shall go to sleep now.. When i wake up.. I want to see a new thread.. I want to pau V40 first.. smile.gif
ckdenion
post May 7 2012, 05:54 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ May 7 2012, 05:49 PM)
I shall go to sleep now.. When i wake up.. I want to see a new thread.. I want to pau V40 first.. smile.gif
macam ini u perlu tido at least 2 mnths... whistling.gif
samwongjyhhorng
post May 7 2012, 06:13 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ May 7 2012, 04:06 PM)
More nonsense coming up whistling.gif

Lai Lai Click Me To Vote, Don't Need Vote For GE Lah... This 1 Lagi Fun.. brows.gif

Added on May 7, 2012, 4:09 pm

So who said CFE CVT does 0-100 in 9 secs?
I done 0 to 90 in 10 to 11sec.use d drive and 3 adult in car.aircond on.
mengsuan
post May 7 2012, 07:40 PM

9W2NNS
10,459 posts

My car is in CoSE already to fix suspension issue. Leaving the car there for a day.
The_FQ400
post May 7 2012, 08:06 PM

With my post.. this thread has finally reached 2500 posts? laugh.gif rclxms.gif
que0788
post May 7 2012, 08:27 PM

2500 and 1 biggrin.gif

126 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 >Top