Enquiries/Recommendations Buying new laptop? Need RECOMMENDATIONS?, V15, Kindly FOLLOW the FORMAT TQ~!

danelahhh
post Jun 7 2012, 01:38 AM

94 posts

Hello guys. Help me please ,which one is better Dell xps 15z or xps 15 and the new dell laptop with 3rd gen core

Usage : for assigment , mid gaming and mid editting

Bugdet around 3800 below
And no so heavy lah .
Thank you smile.gif

This post has been edited by danelahhh: Jun 7 2012, 01:42 AM
danelahhh
post Jun 7 2012, 08:32 PM

94 posts

Can I have a information regarding the new dell 3rd gen laptop. It is best for what ?
danelahhh
post Jun 8 2012, 10:57 AM

94 posts

The new dell 3rd gen core good or not for mid gaming assigment and mid edit ?
danelahhh
post Jun 8 2012, 11:14 AM

94 posts

Whatever do you mean with that? rclxub.gif

[/quote]

Sorry2. What I mean is , is the new dell 3rd gen lappy suitable for students that use it for mid gaming , mid editting and assigment ? Help me please smile.gif
danelahhh
post Jun 8 2012, 11:18 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Jun 8 2012, 11:02 AM)
i3? i5? i7?  your question pretty invalid man..
Sorry2 laptop i7. biggrin.gif
danelahhh
post Jun 8 2012, 11:37 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(PhungTM @ Jun 8 2012, 11:18 AM)
Do you mean the new IB? Yes its suitable. But isn't it with most laptops regardless of IB or SB?
Yes IB smile.gif Oh thank you for helping me smile.gif
danelahhh
post Jun 8 2012, 11:55 AM

94 posts

The last sentence in my reply says... "So yes it is better for mid gaming and editing.".

[/quote]

Oh sorry I missed that part. Okay that. Thanks alot for helping smile.gif
danelahhh
post Jun 9 2012, 04:27 PM

94 posts

help anyone

1. Preferred Brand : dell / hp
2. Budget : 3.5 k below
3. Usage : mid gaming , mid editting and assigment
4. Preferred laptop/screen size : 15

i wanna ask a question :
when windows 8 is going to be in the market ?

cause i have the time to wait until end of this year so i think i might just wait for a new and better upcoming laptop

advise ?
danelahhh
post Jun 10 2012, 12:00 AM

94 posts

If you can wait, then wait. More laptops are going to be coming out with great specs nod.gif
Buy it when you need it smile.gif

If we're lucky, they might launch it around end of 2012.

[/quote]

oh yeah ? great then.

do you know where to look for upcoming laptop ?

and in ur personal opinion , is ultrabook same with normal notebook ? their perfomance. for example dell xps 13z and 15.
cause the 15z is abit heavy to carry around, but if i take ultrabook, im afraid it wont last long sad.gif
danelahhh
post Jun 11 2012, 02:12 AM

94 posts

why i cant find xps 15z at dell malaysia site ?

0.0509sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:50 PM