28 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Toys Diecast car model fans..Come on in., A thread for Toy Car Lovers ~~!!

Jasonist
post Aug 12 2006, 11:00 AM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

wait till i back from kl 1st loh... btw, how can i contact u? how can i get my stock from u? how bout payment?
Jasonist
post Aug 12 2006, 10:39 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

wat if u hand it to me le? since u live in kch mah
Jasonist
post Aug 13 2006, 02:49 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

this week im posting my collection of a Nissan Fairlady 350z NISMO S-Tune version...

front look

rear look

sideview

interior

NISMO rim and Brembo brake

a 3.5 V6 engine

Jasonist
post Aug 14 2006, 12:19 AM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

ok loh.. but still lack of skyline gtr r34, so feeling kinda missing sth in my collection...
Jasonist
post Aug 14 2006, 11:35 AM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

not yet lo... wait till i really find no stock baru consider...
Jasonist
post Aug 17 2006, 05:58 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

welcome...! its nice that u able to be one of the members here... wish u can share ur die cast models and experiences with us... thumbup.gif
Jasonist
post Aug 20 2006, 01:09 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

this week im posting another rally collection of the 2005 Peugeot 307 WRC driven by Gronholm... its a night version but in a sealed body...

Jasonist
post Aug 23 2006, 07:48 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

Cheesenium & arfaie: thanks!

Cheesenium: coz i see its a night version and kinda rare to find so im interested in buying the peugoet... rclxms.gif
im crazy about japanese 1/18 die cast models, wrc models, some jgtc and definitely not miss.. the F1 models...

btw waiting for ur posts of ur models... icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Jasonist: Aug 23 2006, 07:54 PM
Jasonist
post Aug 26 2006, 10:49 AM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

well if u go for higher quality models, choose autoart... i know kch here got 2 autoart rx-8 in light yellow color... they are in the original version... autoart cars are normally cost RM260 and above...

btw, if not wrong, i think Jada Toys does produce Initial D cars such as the rx-7 FD...

This post has been edited by Jasonist: Aug 26 2006, 10:55 AM
Jasonist
post Aug 28 2006, 02:41 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

juz saw an 1/18 initial d skyline gtr r32 in satok here, from jada toys de... the tauke got order 1/18 ae86 but oredi sold out.. the quality of the skyline is not bad.. but i didnt have the chance to check out the ae86 coz since it has been sold out... but other initial d cars from jada toys in smaller scales still available such as the ae86 and evo3...

btw, im looking for an 1/18 skyline gtr r34 v-spec of autoart, either in black or sparkling silver... anyone who owns this model can tell me more info bout it pls? i found one in satok but its white in color.. however, i found out tat there are no window glasses on the r34 model, which normally other autoart models have... is this normal for the skyline gtr r34??? a car model without window glasses and its still an autoart...??? shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Jasonist: Aug 28 2006, 02:44 PM
Jasonist
post Aug 28 2006, 03:54 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

this week im posting one of my favourite collections after the gtr r32, its an 1/18 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IX Ralliart Tune from autoart... a special order is requested and i have waited it for quite a time oredi... haha! juz got it 3 days ago...

here i leave some photos for ur viewing pleasure...

[attachmentid=130]

[attachmentid=131]

[attachmentid=132]

[attachmentid=133]

[attachmentid=134]

[attachmentid=135]

[attachmentid=137]

[attachmentid=138]

[attachmentid=139]

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Jasonist
post Aug 29 2006, 12:42 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Aug 29 2006, 09:10 AM)
btw ?? skyline no window glass ?? u sure ? cause i saw one b4 but not the color i wan... hav window glass leh huh.gif
ya and im very sure... i wonder if the window glasses have been broken or watever... but wat type of skyline u saw tat time? izit a r34 v-spec oso? btw, wat color was tat r34??? where u saw it? izit at kl? can tell me where the place is?
Jasonist
post Aug 29 2006, 05:57 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

well.. lets juz don talk bout the price ok? haha... laugh.gif
Jasonist
post Aug 29 2006, 06:30 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

well i think u sure can get one if ur in the peninsular... juz only u have to request for special order from the hobby shop and patience...
Jasonist
post Aug 30 2006, 10:04 AM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

u mean online purchasing? well, i plan to go to the peninsular and find it myself first... im searching for either v-spec (any color except white) or 1999 model (purple), which is the one u saw at the nikko klcc, but very unfortunate tat it closed down... doh.gif

btw, im still curious bout the lost window glasses on the r34... rclxub.gif i wonder any owners of the model can share this info bout this... smile.gif i wonder where sc79 has gone, i remember he has a r34 v-spec in silver, if im not wrong...

This post has been edited by Jasonist: Aug 30 2006, 10:06 AM
Jasonist
post Aug 30 2006, 11:56 AM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

here are the photos i got from idcow.com... i notice this model from autoart oso does not have window glasses too... juz notice carefully, there are no reflections on the window area... btw, this is a v-spec version of r34...

here is another photo, looks like there are no window glasses as the doors are opened...

Jasonist
post Aug 30 2006, 06:33 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

Jackygwh: well if like that then i dono le... but i think the photos u post on pg.1 looks like r34 v-spec too, which is kinda similar to the one i post here... hmm... as i kno, autoart got three types of skyline gtr r34 being produced... one is an ordinary version which is 1999 model only, second is the v-spec II version and thirdly the NISMO Z-TUNE version, which is kinda impossible to find in malaysia here... i guess...

Cheesenium: well, i have no idea where to buy the model in KL coz im not from KL, im from KCH... if ur in KCH, u can go satok and request for it... the tauke there is kinda friendly approach and he will try his best to help... my Evo IX was got from there too...
Jasonist
post Aug 30 2006, 09:20 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

hmm... why u say so? i tot KL suppose to have bigger market for quality die cast than in KCH... so u should have more selection there compared to here... but i do hope u can share ur photos of ur models and post it here... really hope to see ur collections as well...

btw... since tomolo is a special day in malaysia... happy merdeka to everyone in the thread! icon_rolleyes.gif
Jasonist
post Sep 1 2006, 10:01 AM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

oh... the d1 gp, a product from hotworks... brilliant quality which i got my ae86 and rx-7 fd of initial d from... btw, im not sure the same model is sold here... but i did see rx-7 of d1 in red/orange color at satok kch... oso from hotworks de...

btw, its only available in 1/24 ya?
Jasonist
post Sep 2 2006, 09:41 AM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

hayashi86: nop i don have the d1 gp models... so far im still not the fans of it... tongue.gif but i do have the japanese anime version "INITIAL D" models of ae86 and rx-7 fd, from hotworks too... u can check it out on pg18 and pg19 on this thread.

Cheesenium: its ok regarding the quality good o bad.. as long as u have the die cast models, u can show it in the thread... theres nth bout cheap/dear stock discrimination... besides, this is wat the thread is all bout rite? i do hope Jackygwh will agree this point too... icon_rolleyes.gif

btw, i really cant imagine KL is lack of autoart stock, how bout those in huge shopping centres such as one utama, mid valley, alamanda etc...???

28 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0478sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:39 PM