21 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Toys Diecast car model fans..Come on in., A thread for Toy Car Lovers ~~!!

TSJackygwh
post May 19 2007, 11:59 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ May 19 2007, 11:01 PM)
Ka Ken: hey i think u can learn their skills on making these dioramas, so next time u got the idea on how to create ur own dioramas for ur models! nod.gif

Jackygwh: actually i got this Parkson vouchers worth of RM90 last time, and plus the bonuslink points which can convert to money amount, i don pay any single cents for the model le... tongue.gif

notyboysn: yea... lets make this thread more interesting by posting more photos... guys, if u have any models, juz post any die cast models, post them here! don let this thread die out! kyosho oways makes high quality models...
woh ? change with bonus link kah.......hmm i hav to check how much i hav tongue.gif
TSJackygwh
post May 20 2007, 02:42 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(notyboysn @ May 20 2007, 12:37 AM)
Jackygwh, twom : thanks

gundaman : not sure about other models, i got this directly from bmw dealer... rm330.  i can give u the part number if you want it.
eh how come bmw dealer sell toy model ??
TSJackygwh
post May 20 2007, 07:49 PM

1,131 posts

haha if those hot car i scare the price nvr drop tongue.gif or when the price drop also no need wiat til u foudn it.... it will be gone hhaha
TSJackygwh
post May 21 2007, 08:53 AM

1,131 posts

wah is tat Hotwheels ??

hmm kch here ha ? hmm.gif i duno where to get but i know we can find one easily la tongue.gif when i found it i will tell u
TSJackygwh
post May 22 2007, 09:15 AM

1,131 posts

icebloodboy ! really really nice collection.....although its maisito but maisito ferrari are not bad at all..... the best thing is its cheap... and worth the quality biggrin.gif u see all ur ferrari put togather look so gorgeous.... biggrin.gif i hav 3 1/18 Maisito F50 hehehe...... the bad thing for maisito is.... the paint of the car is not as good as other brand.... i felt it was too thick... so i strip off the paint and repaint ! haha the out come looks stunning.... brows.gif

TSJackygwh
post May 22 2007, 04:22 PM

1,131 posts

haha i m thinking to collect Tamiya Enzo....biggrin.gif super detail one hehe but also super expensive la....stil thinking wanna get o not hmm.gif
TSJackygwh
post May 23 2007, 09:11 AM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(notyboysn @ May 22 2007, 10:45 PM)
jasonist... : i think its because its a limited edition...individually number only 2006 peices.... but then again...ferarri things aint cheap...

even the enzo made by kyosho... 1:18...its selling for rm1300...

jackygwh : are you talking about the 1:12 one? i remember seeing a tamiya one at the car park shop in ONE U selling for about 400+ ... its a really nice model that one...
are u sure ?? its 1/12 tamiya enzo semi assemble..... RM 400 + ?? i will take it right away shocking.gif because my friend told em it cost RM 1500
TSJackygwh
post May 23 2007, 10:47 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(notyboysn @ May 23 2007, 04:56 PM)
jackygwh : maybe i remembered wrongly...  sorry about that... but from memory i remembered it was affordable.. the reason i did not get one is because i told my dad to get me and enzo at that time... when he went to italy for business.
but is there anyone can comfirm for me ? i m really interested to get tat one... i thought it was thousand..... but i also planning to die for it blush.gif but since u say its affordable ? drool.gif 400 or 500 or 600 i will take straight away ! drool.gif

Added on May 23, 2007, 10:48 pm thumbup.gif
QUOTE(twom @ May 23 2007, 07:25 PM)
Have your diecast broken before?. I did,it happened to me last year in June. When I was gone for a while, my father cousin who is 40++ years old took two of my AA models - MG MK II and porsche carrera GT out from my room and brought it outside my house and play like it was an ordinary hotwheels car (the small version one) with his son. The other model he just put on the garden table while his wife and others son open the doors, boots panel roughly.

So when I arrived at my home and saw what are they doing with my diecast, I quickly go to them and tell them it cost me RM300++ per model, they shocked. They thought it was only couple. When I checked those two diecast, the door panel no longer close nicely, the tyre and the roof is a little bit  subside, and there even a scratch on the paint. I am very mad, my father don't even try to refrain them from taking the model the first place. 

Well , my relatives from then on never visit our family again, hmm, I wonder why.
rclxub.gif tats horrible........ i also very scare my cousin or aunty's son go to my house.... i will ask my parent to look after them..... dun let them touch my modle

This post has been edited by Jackygwh: May 23 2007, 10:48 PM
TSJackygwh
post May 25 2007, 02:29 PM

1,131 posts

wohhhh !.... AA Ford GT ! ....... hey friend... i really interested to know wats ur parent say about ur collection ? got support ? because my parent dun support me actually... sad.gif and my house also no place to put anymore so i stop collecting
TSJackygwh
post May 25 2007, 11:35 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ May 25 2007, 04:57 PM)
Interested letting go then ?  brows.gif
dry.gif dun try to make me sell my model tongue.gif i wont...

well i guess u guys are lucky.... my dad see me buy so many model then try cut my salary.. cause he think i m rich .... and dun wan giv me so much salary... and let me "waste" like tat... cry.gif my sal edi so low... half k oni blink.gif
TSJackygwh
post May 26 2007, 06:25 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ May 26 2007, 12:20 PM)
thanks guys... this might be my last model to be posted so far coz i really need to let my wallet rest le... sweat.gif

Jackygwh: ermm.. my family wont control or support me lor... they know i can control my financial problem so they wont even encourage or deny me from collecting these models... after all, this is hobby ah...
hmm.gif actually hobby is good.... but its expensive... like fishing.... playing ball also hobby.. but our hobby wont make us healthy haha laugh.gif oni use money to buy and exp laugh.gif
TSJackygwh
post May 26 2007, 11:49 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(Mclaren @ May 26 2007, 10:24 PM)
ya..expensive hobby...and u must be from rich family ya..brows.gif
for me,if wan to get 1 of those car,really dunknow how many months i have to save in order to get those car..
but soon,i think i can get ferrari FXX Enzo Elite version...  rclxm9.gif
hmm.gif u mean who rich ? blink.gif FXX vmad.gif dun post pic here ha i tell u vmad.gif make me wanna buy later tongue.gif
TSJackygwh
post Jun 1 2007, 04:09 PM

1,131 posts

OHHH MAN !! i will think tat HOTWORKS are more WORTH to collect ehh ?? price cheaper and quality !! STUNNING !

Added on June 1, 2007, 4:11 pmbtw how u got this car in kch ??? and the spare part is another set while the car is also another set ?? $ ?

This post has been edited by Jackygwh: Jun 1 2007, 04:11 PM
TSJackygwh
post Jun 2 2007, 12:57 PM

1,131 posts

Mclaren......... jada toys quality are nt tat good but the price is expensive....around RM 200..... if like tat i prefer to buy Hotworks... now i think hotworks can fight with AA oledy.. because of the cheaper price and the good quality
TSJackygwh
post Jun 2 2007, 08:45 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 2 2007, 05:04 PM)
Damn,those shops are in Kuching.I'll stick to my Subaru instead.
haha really canot tahan la since so many ppl start to like hotworks edi rclxub.gif if i can get stock i think will earn some money ehh rclxub.gif sweat.gif
TSJackygwh
post Jun 3 2007, 11:37 AM

1,131 posts

haha ferrari ah ? biggrin.gif i prefer original color without sticker... like tat jus can show how pretty they are...
TSJackygwh
post Jun 3 2007, 04:50 PM

1,131 posts

Cheesenium......... jus now i survey....... shocking.gif hotworks dun hav much model ........ 1/18 oni hav SLK
TSJackygwh
post Jun 4 2007, 11:05 AM

1,131 posts

too expensive ar... wah now adays AA is 400 + ....... last time when i bought 260 oledy feel its expensive
TSJackygwh
post Jun 6 2007, 11:19 AM

1,131 posts

haha how bout group buy ? tongue.gif i also wan to buy some diecast edi..... long time din buy haha
TSJackygwh
post Jun 10 2007, 03:39 PM

1,131 posts

i dun mind if those things are made from china....... because those product have quality control.... although they are made in china... but its high end quality product

21 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0529sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:13 AM