126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

Toys Diecast car model fans..Come on in., A thread for Toy Car Lovers ~~!!

Cheesenium
post Nov 5 2007, 10:40 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Nov 4 2007, 12:59 PM)
wow the tvr is made from which maker de??? looks rare to me...
It's from a maker call Jadi.No idea where is it from.Got it from Aus too.

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Nov 4 2007, 03:19 PM)
oh yeah T0MMY, where did you get the red Viper from? smile.gif
That Viper was from 1U Toys R Us.It's a Hotwheel's Viper and i think they have run out of stock now.

@jasonist,

That Range Rover look quite good.Especially the lamps part.It seems their quality is much better than Maisto.

Gonna post up my cars soon. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Nov 5 2007, 10:41 AM
-vip3rleon9-
post Nov 5 2007, 02:43 PM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Nov 5 2007, 10:40 AM)
It's from a maker call Jadi.No idea where is it from.Got it from Aus too.
That Viper was from 1U Toys R Us.It's a Hotwheel's Viper and i think they have run out of stock now.

@jasonist,

That Range Rover look quite good.Especially the lamps part.It seems their quality is much better than Maisto.

Gonna post up my cars soon. smile.gif

how much was it going for? unsure.gif hmm.gif
Cheesenium
post Nov 5 2007, 03:34 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

The Viper was about RM90 and the TVR Sagaris is RM180.
-vip3rleon9-
post Nov 5 2007, 04:59 PM

7,516 posts

shocking.gif

1U's TRU you say? hmm.gif
Cheesenium
post Nov 5 2007, 05:00 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Nov 5 2007, 04:59 PM)
shocking.gif

1U's TRU you say? hmm.gif
Yeah.I doubt there will be any stock left.
-vip3rleon9-
post Nov 5 2007, 05:29 PM

7,516 posts

i will still check it out. tongue.gif

anyway, if you guys see ANY sort of Viper's, let me know a'ight. wink.gif
Cheesenium
post Nov 5 2007, 06:30 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Nov 5 2007, 05:29 PM)
i will still check it out. tongue.gif

anyway, if you guys see ANY sort of Viper's, let me know a'ight. wink.gif
Sure but i thought you already have a Viper adi.Why are you getting another one?
gye325
post Nov 5 2007, 06:32 PM

131 posts

as his nick suggests, he's probably got dozens of vipers already but can't get enough lol
twom
post Nov 5 2007, 06:43 PM

117 posts

very nice range rover you got there, especially the colour of the car make the car looks nicer and cool too.
Jasonist
post Nov 5 2007, 09:16 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

thanks guys... believe it onot, i pay it for only RM10! laugh.gif if ur interested in either bburago or maisto range rover sport, i should recommend u to shorten the front suspension... after tat it will look juz nice... sayang is tat it doesnt have front window glasses...
TSJackygwh
post Nov 6 2007, 10:11 AM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Nov 5 2007, 09:16 PM)
thanks guys... believe it onot, i pay it for only RM10! laugh.gif if ur interested in either bburago or maisto range rover sport, i should recommend u to shorten the front suspension... after tat it will look juz nice... sayang is tat it doesnt have front window glasses...
what the ?? RM 10 ?? or RM 100 ?? rclxub.gif
Cheesenium
post Nov 6 2007, 01:22 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Huh,RM10 for a Range Rover?

UNBELIEVABLE!!!!!
-vip3rleon9-
post Nov 6 2007, 06:49 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Nov 5 2007, 06:30 PM)
Sure but i thought you already have a Viper adi.Why are you getting another one?
cause i got a black SRT-10 and i'm looking for a red one and probably a GTS-R version. tongue.gif

QUOTE(gye325 @ Nov 5 2007, 06:32 PM)
as his nick suggests, he's probably got dozens of vipers already but can't get enough lol
laugh.gif something like that.. rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Nov 5 2007, 09:16 PM)
say what? shocking.gif
zefflodo
post Nov 6 2007, 08:05 PM

101 posts

wat RM10!!!????? where????
Jasonist
post Nov 6 2007, 09:13 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

i really pay RM10 cash for the model... in parkson! biggrin.gif the rest of money i use bonuslink points to change the coupon le... laugh.gif i know "theres no free lunch in this world"... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Jasonist: Nov 6 2007, 09:14 PM
-vip3rleon9-
post Nov 6 2007, 10:19 PM

7,516 posts

wahlao. doh.gif kena con. doh.gif
zefflodo
post Nov 6 2007, 11:28 PM

101 posts

jasonist have to belanja us pop corn tongue.gif.....
Jasonist
post Nov 6 2007, 11:48 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

haha... but i stil pay RM10 cash rite? brows.gif btw -vip3rleon9-, u can oso try bburago version of vipers... i think they release quite a number of vipers too... heres the link... http://www.bburago.com/bburago.php?idm=10&...4&idprd=0&pag=0
-vip3rleon9-
post Nov 7 2007, 02:20 AM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Nov 6 2007, 11:48 PM)
haha... but i stil pay RM10 cash rite? brows.gif  btw -vip3rleon9-, u can oso try bburago version of vipers... i think they release quite a number of vipers too... heres the link... http://www.bburago.com/bburago.php?idm=10&...4&idprd=0&pag=0

drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
Cheesenium
post Nov 7 2007, 01:15 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Nov 6 2007, 09:13 PM)
i really pay RM10 cash for the model... in parkson! biggrin.gif the rest of money i use bonuslink points to change the coupon le...  laugh.gif i know "theres no free lunch in this world"... sweat.gif
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

Im speechless now.

If it's like that,i can also say my Maisto Gallardo is free because i use 1U coupons to redeem it.

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Nov 7 2007, 02:20 AM)
drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
You are really addicted to Vipers. laugh.gif laugh.gif

126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:53 AM