kueyteowlou
post May 2 2012, 07:44 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ May 2 2012, 07:41 PM)
I can't give any advice on that.
But BIMB has a very good upside chance.  smile.gif
But I entered at a very much low price.
cry.gif the time i buy bimb-cc was around 0.12.. 0.14.. 0.15... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

i sold all @ 0.175.. 0.17.... unsure.gif unsure.gif
Icehart
post May 2 2012, 07:47 PM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ May 2 2012, 07:44 PM)
cry.gif the time i buy bimb-cc was around 0.12.. 0.14.. 0.15...  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

i sold all @ 0.175.. 0.17....  unsure.gif  unsure.gif
Why you so fast cut profit?
Cut lost must be fast but let the profit run tongue.gif
But I also sold some at 0.17 - 0.175 to finance a new MBA drool.gif
kueyteowlou
post May 2 2012, 07:49 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ May 2 2012, 07:47 PM)
Why you so fast cut profit?
Cut lost must be fast but let the profit run  tongue.gif
But I also sold some at 0.17 - 0.175 to finance a new MBA  drool.gif
doh.gif

because my abp quite low... what to do... hahaha scare mah...

the cb expired very soon.. in 15days... doh.gif

Icehart
post May 2 2012, 07:54 PM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ May 2 2012, 07:49 PM)
doh.gif

because my abp quite low... what to do... hahaha scare mah...

the cb expired very soon.. in 15days...  doh.gif
Actually why you so worry about CB expiring?
It is not issued by OSK also. unsure.gif

And nobody can beats our EPF brother. flex.gif
http://preview.bursamalaysia.com/market/li...ub_category=all

A list of EPF transactions. smile.gif
Icehart
post May 2 2012, 07:55 PM

14,899 posts

If BIMB-CE expiring then you worry abit lah biggrin.gif
Icehart
post May 2 2012, 07:59 PM

14,899 posts

SHARE SWAP OFF, MAS TO RAISE 3 BIL IN BONDS rclxub.gif
Bonescythe
post May 2 2012, 08:02 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ May 2 2012, 06:54 PM)
I remember you loaded quite some at that price. 5k lots?  brows.gif
Dun like this say me leh

I buy 5 lots, u say I buy 5k lots.. blush.gif
Icehart
post May 2 2012, 08:11 PM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ May 2 2012, 08:02 PM)
Dun like this say me leh

I buy 5 lots, u say I buy 5k lots..  blush.gif
I saw you write buying 0.16.
Then my trading screen shows one 5k lots transaction. laugh.gif
kueyteowlou
post May 2 2012, 08:38 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ May 2 2012, 07:54 PM)
Actually why you so worry about CB expiring?
It is not issued by OSK also. unsure.gif

And nobody can beats our EPF brother.  flex.gif
http://preview.bursamalaysia.com/market/li...ub_category=all

A list of EPF transactions.  smile.gif
icon_question.gif

because I had been observing this counter quite sometimes when the takaful still in RM2.xx

So i had been reading all the footstep of BIMB... I bought CB previously.. I cut loss and hedge into CC...

although big boys is buying and buying... but BIMB-cb 90%++ held by publicity... so who is the on holding such a large amount of CB? brows.gif

manipulating the price up and down... takaful running so high, but BIMB still can manage to stay in sideline.. it doesn't make sense at all.. So of course is the big boys are manipulating the price... BIMB holding 60%++ of Takaful shares...

I expect it will goes up.. but dont know that it will goes up so high.. hahaha

what in my mind is... within 15days.. how much they can sell off? hmm.gif

heheee.. just my thought only... tongue.gif
Bonescythe
post May 2 2012, 08:49 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ May 2 2012, 08:11 PM)
I saw you write buying 0.16.
Then my trading screen shows one 5k lots transaction.  laugh.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif

Brother.. Gam Ngam only.. Me small kucik miao.. Dun look me until so big

Icehart
post May 2 2012, 08:50 PM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ May 2 2012, 08:38 PM)
icon_question.gif

because I had been observing this counter quite sometimes when the takaful still in RM2.xx

So i had been reading all the footstep of BIMB... I bought CB previously.. I cut loss and hedge into CC...

although big boys is buying and buying... but BIMB-cb 90%++ held by publicity... so who is the on holding such a large amount of CB?  brows.gif

manipulating the price up and down... takaful running so high, but BIMB still can manage to stay in sideline.. it doesn't make sense at all.. So of course is the big boys are manipulating the price... BIMB holding 60%++ of Takaful shares...

I expect it will goes up.. but dont know that it will goes up so high.. hahaha

what in my mind is... within 15days.. how much they can sell off?  hmm.gif

heheee.. just my thought only...  tongue.gif
And guess who is the manipulator brows.gif
Our EPF brothers.

I have been monitoring BIMB too. However, compared to Takaful, BIMB has 10x amount of shares. Takaful only has 162mil shares issued. It is easy to push up such little shares on the market. For BIMB, it has more than 1 bil shares issued so it will not be an easy task to push up.

Now this is where it gets interesting. As of March 2012, about 90% of BIMB shares are held by institutions.

That left 10% which is 100 mil, easy to push up.

On April, there have been several breakout trying to push BIMB up but they are easily met by hidden seller and resistance. Then one day EPF disposed. So you can know who is behind those manipulation. brows.gif

EPF has been accumulating between the price of 2.35 and 2.43. I think they won't be satisfied with the pushing into 2.55 (if you sell 0.17). You must know 2.47 is all time high of BIMB and they break 2.5, a very important psychology barrier.

BIMB made roughly 7 cents from the previous quarter. If annualized, it should be 28 cents and it will only be PE 10 for BIMB if it is trading at RM 2.80.

So I believe the upside is more than that.

Just my 2 cents. icon_rolleyes.gif
Icehart
post May 2 2012, 08:53 PM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ May 2 2012, 08:50 PM)
And guess who is the manipulator  brows.gif
Our EPF brothers.

I have been monitoring BIMB too. However, compared to Takaful, BIMB has 10x amount of shares. Takaful only has 162mil shares issued. It is easy to push up such little shares on the market. For BIMB, it has more than 1 bil shares issued so it will not be an easy task to push up.

Now this is where it gets interesting. As of March 2012, about 90% of BIMB shares are held by institutions.

On April, there have been several breakout trying to push BIMB up but they are easily met by hidden seller and resistance. Then one day EPF disposed. So you can know who is behind those manipulation.  brows.gif

EPF has been accumulating between the price of 2.35 and 2.43. I think they won't be satisfied with the pushing into 2.55 (if you sell 0.17). You must know 2.47 is all time high of BIMB and they break 2.5, a very important psychology barrier.

BIMB made roughly 7 cents from the previous quarter. If annualized, it should be 28 cents and it will only be PE 10 for BIMB if it is trading at RM 2.80.

Just my 2 cents.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Anyway BIMB has up so much these two days. I think correction coming soon. sweat.gif
Bonescythe
post May 2 2012, 08:54 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ May 2 2012, 08:53 PM)
Anyway BIMB has up so much these two days. I think correction coming soon.  sweat.gif
Then what about your RM3 target?

kueyteowlou
post May 2 2012, 08:54 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ May 2 2012, 08:50 PM)
And guess who is the manipulator  brows.gif
Our EPF brothers.

On April, there have been several breakout trying to push BIMB up but they are easily met by hidden seller and resistance. Then one day EPF disposed. So you can know who is behind those manipulation.  brows.gif

Just my 2 cents.  icon_rolleyes.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

u cleared my fog! hehehe.. but what to do... i kiasi... run away d....

reading a shark mind is very important.. so what sky said before.. SA is very important...

doh.gif have to learn more on it...

162million shares issued for public trading? unsure.gif

sigh.. newbie like me still got long way to learn.... sad.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif thank you very much sifu ice
Icehart
post May 2 2012, 09:00 PM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ May 2 2012, 08:54 PM)
Then what about your RM3 target?
Hehe. We meet your 2.80 dulu notworthy.gif

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ May 2 2012, 08:54 PM)
162million shares issued for public trading?  unsure.gif
For Takaful, maybe only 16 million - 20 million shares available free float.
Around 160,000 - 200,000 lots.

That's why 100 lots can push up few cents in Takaful laugh.gif
100 lots cannot push up in BIMB also. tongue.gif
htt
post May 2 2012, 09:10 PM

4,305 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ May 2 2012, 07:59 PM)
SHARE SWAP OFF, MAS TO RAISE 3 BIL IN BONDS  rclxub.gif
Who going to guarantee the bond? 阿公 again?
cherroy
post May 2 2012, 09:19 PM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ May 2 2012, 09:00 PM)
Hehe. We meet your 2.80 dulu notworthy.gif
For Takaful, maybe only 16 million - 20 million shares available free float.
Around 160,000 - 200,000 lots.

That's why 100 lots can push up few cents in Takaful  laugh.gif
100 lots cannot push up in BIMB also.  tongue.gif
Normally, Parent company move slowly than "son/daughter" company one, which can be due to liquidity issue, as well as size.

Bigger size, move slower in general, heavy mah. biggrin.gif

There is not a must a "son" company move, parent company must move as well, or vice versa. Do not have this kind of mindset to trade in the market. It doesn't work sometimes.
Both fundamental can be difference as well, although they are related.

Bonescythe
post May 2 2012, 09:23 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

Last time when MAA hike like mad, Melewar also take sometime to digest..
Icehart
post May 2 2012, 09:26 PM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ May 2 2012, 09:19 PM)
Normally, Parent company move slowly than "son/daughter" company one, which can be due to liquidity issue, as well as size.

Bigger size, move slower in general, heavy mah.  biggrin.gif

There is not a must a "son" company move, parent company must move as well, or vice versa. Do not have this kind of mindset to trade in the market. It doesn't work sometimes.
Thanks for the advice. smile.gif
kueyteowlou
post May 2 2012, 10:01 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ May 2 2012, 09:19 PM)

Bigger size, move slower in general, heavy mah.  biggrin.gif

tongue.gif

now i clear enough.. thank you thank you... notworthy.gif

125 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:53 AM