Star Wars : Battlefrontâ„¢, By DICE

Darkz01
post Oct 12 2015, 08:36 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(projectnew @ Oct 12 2015, 02:39 AM)
Personal opinion I think they should remove 3rd person view for normal players and only allow it for heroes... this will make the game more realistic.. because 3rd person is generally more superior and easier to play than 1st person.. and this kinda defeats the purpose of redefining battlefront as a genuine 1st person shooter game like battlefield or COD or planetside 2.
wait...
it has 3rd person view??
why i didnt know that??
Darkz01
post Oct 12 2015, 03:16 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Oct 12 2015, 02:55 PM)
You can change the camera angle by holding C button. People said its easy to play with 3rd person because you will have wider angle of view but it depends on your preferences.
thanks...
balik kerja gonna try it.
Darkz01
post Oct 12 2015, 10:40 PM

223 posts

after small update not really fun anymore...
everytime i use jetpack i become lag.
plus there is someone who can fire smart rocket dozens time....
iinm its only 1 shot.
Darkz01
post Oct 13 2015, 06:32 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(cstkl1 @ Oct 13 2015, 12:14 AM)
are u using gsync

this what happens to me after that update

i have insane fps.
if i use gsync without vsync (driver disable vsync as well ingame).. my cards run 99%
jetpack is goes bonkers.

If i use gsync with vsync (driver enabled so capped at 144...).. both cards all run at 50-60% 100fps...
jetpack is totally fine but loose the fluidity i enjoyed before.
nope...
i dont have gsync to begin with lol.
just a normal monitor with vsync on.

everytime i use jetpack it become hectic...
its like as if im doing goku instant transmission lol...
but going forth and back multiple times in short time and the landing is not where i want and always an unexpected landing place.
Darkz01
post Oct 13 2015, 11:20 AM

223 posts

lolwut???
season pass almost the same price of new game....
kegilaan apekah ini??

game still not yet launch but already set price for all future DLC in season pass...
summore the price is expensive...

think gonna wait for it to become free like titanfall season pass lol.
Darkz01
post Oct 13 2015, 02:06 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(Blackops981 @ Oct 13 2015, 01:05 PM)
That should've been in the base game in the first place, this kind of practice is literally killing the industry.
true dat...
also DLC should be cosmetic only if they really do want create DLC...
else make expansion.

0.0235sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:13 AM