Star Wars : Battlefrontโ„ข, By DICE

AeonixG
post Nov 18 2015, 03:34 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(chriswoo @ Nov 18 2015, 04:25 AM)
haha THIS game is a TRAP for starwar fan cash cow for EA. I would wait until it come to sale like TitanFall.
Yeah, that incident when Titanfall price drop so fast and so cheap

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 18 2015, 10:50 AM)
If you just wanna buy it anyway, there is always Mexican Origin to get a cheaper cooy of the game, RM189
Mexican Origin? change region?

QUOTE(Blackops981 @ Nov 18 2015, 02:52 PM)
I heard that there are only 11 weapons available in the vanilla game, is it true?
Yeah, i think roughly that amount..
cstkl1
post Nov 18 2015, 04:17 PM

6,799 posts

boring. expected more.

back to bop3
Rei7
post Nov 18 2015, 06:59 PM

Game, anime and headphones โค๏ธ
1,669 posts

QUOTE(AeonixG @ Nov 18 2015, 03:34 PM)
Mexican Origin? change region?
Yeah just use Tunnelbear or VPN, and use this link https://www.origin.com/es-mx/store/
I always bought from Mexico region. Cheap.. been using this method since BF3. No issues yet.
But be warned, it's a shady way to buy stuff for cheap lol
There is always a risk.
SoulReaver
post Nov 18 2015, 10:56 PM

TerribleLover
513 posts

Is it me or I cant find any servers to play?
Robbie Lee
post Nov 19 2015, 09:01 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(SoulReaver @ Nov 18 2015, 10:56 PM)
Is it me or I cant find any servers to play?
I didn't have any problems, was playing all night. Despite all the negative reviews, I feel glad there's a FPS game that caters to an audience like mine who doesn't have much time to learn anything. I guess each to their own
deodorant
post Nov 19 2015, 10:45 AM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

Farking hell. I am a victim of the incessant star wars marketing; saw battlefront released at game shop and terus buy, reach home liao then only know it is a pure multiplayer game! I hate multiplayer FPS ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž
TSBlackops981
post Nov 19 2015, 11:11 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Nov 19 2015, 10:45 AM)
Farking hell. I am a victim of the incessant star wars marketing; saw battlefront released at game shop and terus buy, reach home liao then only know it is a pure multiplayer game! I hate multiplayer FPS ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž
aiks
Rei7
post Nov 21 2015, 07:50 PM

1,669 posts

Who else playing can add me Rei77 on Origin hehe
Playing a few hours a day.
reconvision
post Nov 21 2015, 09:01 PM

40 posts

None of you get high ping when playing at night? Is veey unplayable to me now with 160 to 200ms.
Plant
post Nov 21 2015, 11:12 PM

219 posts

i feel pity u guys brought the game.
AeonixG
post Nov 22 2015, 08:59 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 21 2015, 07:50 PM)
Who else playing can add me Rei77 on Origin hehe
Playing a few hours a day.
Added you, Anyone want to add me up. AeonixG biggrin.gif

QUOTE(reconvision @ Nov 21 2015, 09:01 PM)
None of you get high ping when playing at night? Is veey unplayable to me now with 160 to 200ms.
You just have to keep switching server match until you find a playable one brows.gif
Rei7
post Nov 22 2015, 09:39 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(reconvision @ Nov 21 2015, 09:01 PM)
Never had this issue. I've played like 50+ matches so far, and there is like only one time yesterday that I've lost connection to the server. No high ping, might just be you.
Jimsee
post Nov 23 2015, 04:15 PM

341 posts

As much i enjoy this game. It's not worth 60 bucks due to lack of content.. Get it when this game is on sales.
Muhammad Syukri
post Nov 23 2015, 08:53 PM

821 posts

Lol got people went into EA's trap?

I played the beta also doesnt convince me to fork out Rm200+ , it felt too repetitive & easily bored after few hours gameplay.

But yeah get it when on sales if u really wanna buy it.
LimitEDition
post Nov 23 2015, 09:35 PM

273 posts

buying this on xmas sale (if theres one)
Plant
post Nov 24 2015, 02:46 AM

219 posts

even on xmas sales, i wont buy this game, i am waiting for MGS for sales. moneyflies.gif

KKautocar
post Nov 24 2015, 03:06 PM

114 posts

sad to know that PC has the least players playing compared to xbox and PS4 while PS4 has more players than pc and xbox combined lol. can give this game a pass d
AeonixG
post Nov 25 2015, 02:21 AM

125 posts

New Info on the latest Battle of Jakku with new map and mode

Battle of Jakku

And saw this Graphic Mod for the game

Graphic Mod

thumbup.gif
mazur
post Nov 25 2015, 03:14 PM

14 posts

Hello, anyone wanna play mission? Teamplay also can? Gv me origin I'd , I will add u asap tonight
terrytay2009
post Nov 25 2015, 03:51 PM

149 posts

Hi I'm looking for some multiplayer team mates. So far I've been playing with fellow Robbie Lee and having a blast from AT-AT all game every game. tongue.gif

Looking for team that play objective.

Do add my origin id :terrytay (PC)

I'm mostly available on alternate week nights (Mon,Wed,Fri,Sun).

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.3821sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:44 AM