Macorvick gallery, Landscape & Nature

TSSoulReaper
post Apr 1 2012, 03:15 PM, updated 14y ago

28 posts

Hi guys..for your comments and critiques. Im new and willing to learn a lot from those professional out there. Thanks.

patienceGNR
post Apr 2 2012, 05:38 AM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

#8 is epic.

#5 can be more like #7 (#7 is nicer), 'needs more water' ; you know what i mean? #5 looks just like a normal shot, a picture without a subject...

#3 is nice enough, if the tree wasn't cropped out on the left.

#9 has colours I really love.

#10 is kinda underexposed...no comments for the rest..

these are my preference/personal likings lah, don't take my c&c to the heart smile.gif cheers
TSSoulReaper
post Apr 2 2012, 04:19 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Apr 2 2012, 05:38 AM)
#8 is epic.

#5 can be more like #7 (#7 is nicer), 'needs more water' ; you know what i mean? #5 looks just like a normal shot, a picture without a subject...

#3 is nice enough, if the tree wasn't cropped out on the left.

#9 has colours I really love.

#10 is kinda underexposed...no comments for the rest..

these are my preference/personal likings lah, don't take my c&c to the heart smile.gif cheers
Ahhh yes thanks bro. this is what i need. feedback so i can do better. thank you so much.

0.0136sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:45 AM