○ Galaxy Nexus V8 ○, latest Google flagship
springfall
Apr 2 2012, 08:40 PM
QUOTE(droid13579 @ Apr 2 2012, 10:37 PM) Not Android System Problem, it's Kairosoft. They not coded properly, because they just port the game from iOS so you will have data crashes no matter what are you doing. Added on April 2, 2012, 8:38 pmYou using stock rom right? Normally, those mod files require deodex rom... Circle_Mod is available on odex ROM and Deodex ROM. So you can just flash it right away. tats y i say, the android multitasking system tak de guna when they make the game... i crashed 4 times, replayed the same year many times... finally 6th yr..zzz...
springfall
Apr 2 2012, 10:48 PM
those going on liquid, since 1.2 onwards, have to adjust the colour back to defult values, the person set the rom to maximum,96.99999 values for rgb.
springfall
Apr 2 2012, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(jujx @ Apr 3 2012, 12:48 AM) you can control the color in Liquid Control correct since 1.1, but 1.2 is more extensive. Added on April 2, 2012, 10:53 pmQUOTE(clon12 @ Apr 3 2012, 12:51 AM) So I guess default is that all is 50? nope somewhere 55 or 60, just hit defullt values. This post has been edited by springfall: Apr 2 2012, 10:53 PM
springfall
Apr 2 2012, 11:37 PM
btw i use 0.48888888888xx902 red 0.477777xxxx98 breen 0.6296296128 blue i dun use defult.. but if lazy then use defult. Added on April 2, 2012, 11:39 pmQUOTE(clon12 @ Apr 3 2012, 01:27 AM) On all defaults for colour already. True, the brightness decreased slightly but then can be adjusted too. Quite smooth I can say...but need to play some game only can find out. Charging now  if nt happy not bright options r avab. 1 pust all rgb in equal values 2 brighten the screen  3 gamma correction bring forward. dun exceed 80.. Added on April 2, 2012, 11:40 pmyr 8, 9 months... mega mall story.. darn slow.. This post has been edited by springfall: Apr 2 2012, 11:40 PM
springfall
Apr 3 2012, 12:08 AM
lol try play something with 80 gamma, eyes pain.. soo sucky.. yr9, 3 m, 1,656,500 monthly profit. just hit all the big stalls. now planning their locations.
This post has been edited by springfall: Apr 3 2012, 12:11 AM
springfall
Apr 3 2012, 12:13 AM
lol when i hit 15 yr then i let u know.
springfall
Apr 3 2012, 12:57 AM
hold ur finger on ur homescreen/tap tap on ur home screen, or put a menu button as ur navigation, then press it, see apex setting and select it. Added on April 3, 2012, 12:58 ammy internet kena cut... no internet 1 hr...+ Added on April 3, 2012, 12:58 ambut is content with mega mall story This post has been edited by springfall: Apr 3 2012, 12:58 AM
springfall
Apr 3 2012, 01:06 AM
i do double ot triple ones wor.. how to count? alternatively, look for running apps in system and then try to get the menu.
springfall
Apr 3 2012, 02:10 PM
^lol cuz itz soooo famous Added on April 3, 2012, 2:12 pmor http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1392310 Added on April 3, 2012, 2:15 pmHarddisk- hmm, but somehow when i changed from 4.04 back to stock, using 3.6 i chose 4.03 and it works~ This post has been edited by springfall: Apr 3 2012, 02:15 PM
springfall
Apr 3 2012, 05:57 PM
QUOTE(Harddisk @ Apr 3 2012, 04:50 PM) Change from 4.0.4 back to stock? You mean custom 4.0.4 to stock 4.0.4 ROM? Don't quite get you. Anyway, just to be safe, it's better to select v4.0.4 as GNexT will push the insecure kernel into your phone. Imagine if the Kernel was older version... what might have happened? On the front, it shows 4.0.4, but the actual mechanism inside the phone is running on 4.0.3.  long reply cuz went to sleep, hmm.. i went from 4.04 stock, then revert back to stock 4.02 but in the option i chose 4.03 as my device lol... nothing happen, it just reflash and tada 4.02 soo  not gonna do tat again..
springfall
Apr 3 2012, 06:45 PM
just for fun, don't you realised there is never a picture like this » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « on facebook that says "Free Galaxy NEXUS Giveaways" This post has been edited by springfall: Apr 3 2012, 06:47 PM
springfall
Apr 3 2012, 07:05 PM
stock 4.02, unrooted, locked. then u shud receive. dun do funny mod or it will hang
springfall
Apr 3 2012, 08:21 PM
stock= basic custom rom= anything the developer wants. make ur own rom= make anything, to nyan power phone!
springfall
Apr 3 2012, 09:00 PM
QUOTE(MrAvatar @ Apr 3 2012, 10:54 PM) is it consider unlucky if u bought a non-yakju GNex? NOpe, just unlock(most unlocked-ardy) then reflash yakju. No regrets, No worries, No samsung, pure freedom.
springfall
Apr 3 2012, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(droid13579 @ Apr 3 2012, 11:24 PM) Try AOKP b29 with BlackExodus... I'm sure you will amaze! B30 is coming soon~ can't w8, sooo jelly>..  Added on April 3, 2012, 10:00 pmcm9 have not been updated since 30 march, something is going on in the workstation, can't w8 too This post has been edited by springfall: Apr 3 2012, 10:00 PM
springfall
Apr 3 2012, 10:04 PM
i salute b29 but i got site meeting 2morrow and on thurs, dunwanna phone get messed up locating the very distant land..
Added on April 3, 2012, 10:04 pmcm9 is a great performer, since yesterday 10pm till now still got 40% charge left
This post has been edited by springfall: Apr 3 2012, 10:04 PM
springfall
Apr 3 2012, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(droid13579 @ Apr 4 2012, 12:05 AM) Just bring along your usb cable and go cyber cafe download~ it takes only 2 hours to set up. If you got nandroid backup... why not give a try LOLz! lolz if cyber open late @night here.. i dunnwanna jepodise the paranoma pics of the land area~ but will give a try after all had ended on thurs. Added on April 3, 2012, 10:19 pmQUOTE(abundai @ Apr 4 2012, 12:17 AM) i have to slightly disagree..to me, its like driving a ferrari as it is, with no other modification and tweaking... diff is - how fast u can get to the groceries.. and of course, modded ferrari tend to push the engine to the limit, thus better performance. but there's also a possibility of frying the pistons or engine valves if the modification was not done properly .. when that happens, u'd prob see smoke coming from the rear as the engine dies and your modded ferrari slowly pull to the side of the road while the slower ferrari pass u by and beat you the grocery shop...  woah~ good illustration here, so hence i sticking to a stable but not so stable cm9 and later when i dun nid do groceries, i play b29 This post has been edited by springfall: Apr 3 2012, 10:19 PM
springfall
Apr 3 2012, 10:33 PM
kinda dead, 2g zone, so my batterirs sure ok, gps wise umm..... no comment. i had precache all the maps so sure ok, just dunwanna get some random bugs cuz hands itchy touch rom controls
springfall
Apr 3 2012, 10:41 PM
nope, standard all nexus android has maps percache. go settings labs then precache. only fruits dun have those~ sure will take some pics.. but cannot upload of i kena fine...
springfall
Apr 3 2012, 10:42 PM
btw, privilages of nexus android users are turn by turn navigation beta, and precahe maps, and overlay distance measurement. ^tats y i chose nexus as reasons, dad said, why no IP4s? itz good... i said.. not good enuf.  Added on April 3, 2012, 10:43 pmQUOTE(FuNks @ Apr 4 2012, 12:39 AM) Help. How to install beats audio?ahhhhh Which to download. not much diffrence, download a 16 set eq and play a role of becoming MR. BEATS himself This post has been edited by springfall: Apr 3 2012, 10:44 PM