126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V3, Monster Fighters and LOTR!!

vey99
post Jun 5 2012, 11:25 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

i ter-throw away my bandits face mask, i only realise when i saw the pic on the paper and realise he should have a face mask (hankerchief) lol

Band0fs1nz
post Jun 5 2012, 11:30 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Jun 5 2012, 10:25 PM)
Ebay bro
Haha! Which ebay? Malaysian Ebay don't have. How much you got it for?
orestes
post Jun 5 2012, 11:31 PM

19 posts

the bandit looks nice also without the hanky .. hehe...
lowyatben
post Jun 5 2012, 11:32 PM

75 posts

Bandit also looks nice next to S1 cowboy. And they look nicer next to S1 tribal hunter and tribal chief smile.gif
Sauron76
post Jun 5 2012, 11:47 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Jun 5 2012, 11:19 PM)
ehh... got rocker guy also??? awesomee... will need to find that to pair my rocker girl .. hehe...

btw, just secure a deal for roman soldierr and few s7 minifigs... woohoooo... glad to find a true collector who shares his passion for this hobby unlike of some ppl who treats it like it's made of gold .. haha....  rclxm9.gif
Haha..that's why I need the rocker girl.

Actually this is his original hair..but I kinda like the snowcap. Looks like one of my fav artist - Rancid's Tim Armstrong

Added on June 5, 2012, 11:54 pm
QUOTE(vey99 @ Jun 5 2012, 11:25 PM)
i ter-throw away my bandits face mask, i only realise when i saw the pic on the paper and realise he should have a face mask (hankerchief) lol
He can still be the bandit without the face mask..but he surely need a horse. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Sauron76: Jun 5 2012, 11:54 PM
vey99
post Jun 6 2012, 12:08 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Jun 5 2012, 11:47 PM)
He can still be the bandit without the face mask..but he surely need a horse.  tongue.gif

i think i have a horse in one of my boxes of new lego

for sure the toy story got horse (bullseye) but that one notchet unbox

when iunbox i will pose pics
kenny_pang
post Jun 6 2012, 12:41 AM

QUOTE(vey99 @ Jun 6 2012, 12:08 AM)
i think i have a horse in one of my boxes of new lego

for sure the toy story got horse (bullseye) but that one notchet unbox

when iunbox i will pose pics
Vey, If you are want the mask, I can spare you mine FOC from my extra bandit but you will have to pick it up.
vey99
post Jun 6 2012, 01:01 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(kenny_pang @ Jun 6 2012, 12:41 AM)
Vey, If you are want the mask, I can spare you mine FOC from my extra bandit but you will have to pick it up.
tenkiu tenkiu so nice of you, but its ok la, i think without mask also quite nice. very soon this bandit will have to face sherriff woody and jesse

kenny_pang
post Jun 6 2012, 01:06 AM

QUOTE(vey99 @ Jun 6 2012, 01:01 AM)
tenkiu tenkiu so nice of you, but its ok la, i think without mask also quite nice. very soon this bandit will have to face sherriff woody and jesse
I am sure you can think of something. Let me know if you change your mind.

daisuke
post Jun 6 2012, 01:24 AM

455 posts

QUOTE(kenny_pang @ Jun 5 2012, 10:41 PM)
Quick, Empire has 2 Red Riding hood left, I took 2 i needed. as of 4pm today.
huhu thanks bro for the info,but super broke right now......aih.....maybe next month end only can continue collect..... doh.gif doh.gif
quintesson
post Jun 6 2012, 02:54 AM

566 posts

Sifus, i got confused bout lego star wars. Some were made for children hence more playability and another for adults more details & massive. How to differentiate them thru the code no? hmm.gif Thanks

This post has been edited by quintesson: Jun 6 2012, 03:12 AM
TSilfort
post Jun 6 2012, 07:05 AM

QUOTE(quintesson @ Jun 6 2012, 02:54 AM)
Sifus, i got confused bout lego star wars. Some were made for children hence more playability and another for adults more details & massive. How to differentiate them thru the code no?  hmm.gif  Thanks
5 digits serial number and 4 digits serial number
Blissguy
post Jun 6 2012, 11:35 AM

194 posts

QUOTE(dilvin @ Jun 5 2012, 02:01 PM)
Why are they known as promo pack? are they given FREE in some countries?   hmm.gif
in UK and US above of 500rm you get the hulk for free.

Added on June 6, 2012, 11:41 amkenny will you be bringing in the 30163 ? poly bag

This post has been edited by Blissguy: Jun 6 2012, 11:41 AM
kenny_pang
post Jun 6 2012, 11:52 AM

QUOTE(Blissguy @ Jun 6 2012, 11:35 AM)
in UK and US above of 500rm you get the hulk for free.

Added on June 6, 2012, 11:41 amkenny will you be bringing in the 30163 ? poly bag
ce
It is USD50. I ordered some some stuff just to get this mini HULK.

Added on June 6, 2012, 11:54 amNo plan to bring in 30163 for now.

This post has been edited by kenny_pang: Jun 6 2012, 11:54 AM
dilvin
post Jun 6 2012, 12:11 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(kenny_pang @ Jun 6 2012, 11:52 AM)
ce

for usd50, is a good deal for having the free hulk

I see the price in ebay for that hulk, easily above rm50 (with shipping) sweat.gif
Blissguy
post Jun 6 2012, 12:11 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(kenny_pang @ Jun 6 2012, 11:52 AM)
ce

alamak.... why bro price to costly is it? ohmy.gif
kenny_pang
post Jun 6 2012, 12:16 PM

QUOTE(dilvin @ Jun 6 2012, 12:11 PM)
for usd50, is a good deal for having the free hulk

I see the price in ebay for that hulk, easily above rm50 (with shipping)  sweat.gif
Yeah, it is a little crazy, I just wanted it thought I think it is a little silly to have hulk at this size. He will look odd amongst other figs.

No reasonable priced source for 30163 for now.
Blissguy
post Jun 6 2012, 12:18 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(kenny_pang @ Jun 6 2012, 12:16 PM)
Yeah, it is a little crazy, I just wanted it thought I think it is a little silly to have hulk at this size. He will look odd amongst other figs.

No reasonable priced source for 30163 for now.
ones get pm me this time sure deal with you thumbup.gif
ewyong
post Jun 6 2012, 02:32 PM

QUOTE(daisuke @ Jun 5 2012, 07:30 PM)
update.....s7 still missing aztec,sea king n red riding hood.....

the lower right corner r extras....

Nice. You started on the Series 7 already? Suddenly series 7 is RM 10.90 now.. sigh!

This post has been edited by ewyong: Jun 6 2012, 02:40 PM
dilvin
post Jun 6 2012, 06:02 PM

143 posts

Just install these apps for tracking the minifigs (android phone).
Got catalogue of the mini figure Series

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...e=search_result

126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:49 PM