126 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V3, Monster Fighters and LOTR!!

dilvin
post Jun 3 2012, 05:32 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(kenny_pang @ Jun 3 2012, 12:25 PM)
It is reasonable, almost at the price of SG. If you like city, go get them.
Tq bro. I actually bought one. was considering buying more.
FunkyMonkiBaby
post Jun 3 2012, 09:10 PM

QUOTE(orestes @ Jun 2 2012, 08:19 PM)
i also dont know .. did a quick picit that time, and bought 5 packets ..
and whati got;
rocker girl
viking girl
hippies
red riding hood x2

sweat.gif

btw .. got s7 at toysrus empire .. but very few only .. i bought 1 packet to get the bagpipe guy ..
Cis! Si mchw08 da sembelih lego arnab...harap2 ada stok arnab baru. I want my Duracell Bunnies@!!!
NasiLemakMan
post Jun 3 2012, 09:26 PM

oh hai! wan naslemak?
962 posts

For those who wants to grab a bunch of minfig at random like it was intended by TLG, beware. Do Not Do This at TRU Great Eastern! 90% you will get either Hippies or Red Riding Hood.
mchw08
post Jun 3 2012, 09:35 PM

QUOTE(NasiLemakMan @ Jun 3 2012, 10:26 PM)
For those who wants to grab a bunch of minfig at random like it was intended by TLG, beware. Do Not Do This at TRU Great Eastern! 90% you will get either Hippies or Red Riding Hood.
not unless u guys and gals want to get either hippies or red riding hood.
Sauron76
post Jun 3 2012, 09:37 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Jun 2 2012, 08:19 PM)
i also dont know .. did a quick picit that time, and bought 5 packets ..
and whati got;
rocker girl
viking girl
hippies
red riding hood x2

sweat.gif

btw .. got s7 at toysrus empire .. but very few only .. i bought 1 packet to get the bagpipe guy ..
If want to let go of the rocker girl, let me know. brows.gif

orestes
post Jun 3 2012, 09:41 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Jun 3 2012, 09:37 PM)
If want to let go of the rocker girl, let me know.  brows.gif
currently reserve for kenny_pang .. waiting for his answer by tmrw
NasiLemakMan
post Jun 3 2012, 10:07 PM

oh hai! wan naslemak?
962 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jun 3 2012, 09:35 PM)
not unless u guys and gals want to get either hippies or red riding hood.
Yes, to make hippies armies to counter Galaxy Patrol. Flower power! ... which occurs to me, it means there'll be female hippies released in the next series; and big bad wolf for red riding hood considering lumberjack was released in series 5.
Quick! grab 'em, they'll increase exponentially in the future.
Blissguy
post Jun 4 2012, 12:12 PM

194 posts

lucky i got a Aztec , manage to complete S7 hahah
touya_zell
post Jun 4 2012, 12:34 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(Blissguy @ Jun 4 2012, 12:12 PM)
lucky i got a Aztec , manage to complete S7 hahah
show us...
spam here ur complete S7...
hehehhe rclxms.gif
Blissguy
post Jun 4 2012, 02:07 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(touya_zell @ Jun 4 2012, 12:34 PM)
show us...
spam here ur complete S7...
hehehhe rclxms.gif
hahah will do so when got time plus not mine hahah wife one!
Sauron76
post Jun 4 2012, 04:02 PM

32 posts

Anyone got extra Bride or Rabbit suit, let me know..my daughter wants it so badly.. sweat.gif
orestes
post Jun 4 2012, 04:10 PM

19 posts

i inquired about these minifigs and got the price...

Roman Soldier RM38
Galaxy Patrol RM25
Aztec Warrior RM38
Bunny RM42

will it be too much to pay or the price just nice? sweat.gif
lowyatben
post Jun 4 2012, 04:17 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Jun 4 2012, 04:10 PM)

Roman Soldier RM38
Galaxy Patrol RM25
Aztec Warrior RM38
Bunny RM42

Well, from the list, Bunny seems to be very much in demand. Even ladies are after 'em. I came across someone's facebook page that a lady collector has 11 Bunnies in her collection when she posted a photo of her Bunnies.

As for Aztec, I'm not sure. Perhaps the demand is also there because according to the Mayan calendar, the world is gonna end 21 December. Hence, the surge in demand for Aztec.

Roman is almost the price of Spartan? Wow! But if you looked at the current price of Spartan, it's a no brainer that Roman commands such a hefty price tag. What if Lego produces Caesar next? I don't even dare to predict the price of Roman by then.
vey99
post Jun 4 2012, 04:21 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Jun 4 2012, 04:02 PM)
Anyone got extra Bride or Rabbit suit, let me know..my daughter wants it so badly.. sweat.gif
same here i show s7 minifigs to her ask her which one she want she said bunny

i was like rclxub.gif personally i find it *weird* lor kinda freaky about characters in animal costumes

orestes
post Jun 4 2012, 04:23 PM

19 posts

i just wanted the roman to complete my s6 ... haha..
i hate to think about this rare stuff and how the price play getting jacked up by some ppl .. then others would follow ... it's like, monkey see monkey do ..

as for bunny and aztec .. they were just released around a month! already been scalp like that .. can understand if they're not in production anymore .. for me, this is taking advantage .. because of this too, you would see ppl hoarding the same characters, just to resell .. sweat.gif

but i always like the idea of trading ..
lowyatben
post Jun 4 2012, 04:27 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Jun 4 2012, 04:21 PM)
same here i show s7 minifigs to her ask her which one she want she said bunny

i was like rclxub.gif personally i find it *weird* lor kinda freaky about characters in animal costumes
Same here. My kid was the one who got me into minifigs. Saw the Bunny picture and said, "I want! I want!"

And my wife saw the Bride and said, "Dear..." and the rest is history.

Now, I'm into Lego. Funny how these collectible things can turn a man into a boy, huh?
vey99
post Jun 4 2012, 04:29 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Jun 4 2012, 04:23 PM)
i just wanted the roman to complete my s6 ... haha..
i hate to think about this rare stuff and how the price play getting jacked up by some ppl .. then others would follow ... it's like, monkey see monkey do ..

as for bunny and aztec .. they were just released around a month! already been scalp like that .. can understand if they're not in production anymore .. for me, this is taking advantage .. because of this too, you would see ppl hoarding the same characters, just to resell .. sweat.gif

but i always like the idea of trading ..
lucky i not into those figure wif weapon, all kena hentam the moment the box opens.

QUOTE(lowyatben @ Jun 4 2012, 04:27 PM)
Same here. My kid was the one who got me into minifigs. Saw the Bunny picture and said, "I want! I want!"

And my wife saw the Bride and said, "Dear..." and the rest is history.

Now, I'm into Lego. Funny how these collectible things can turn a man into a boy, huh?
i got the bride cos i thinkin of building a church/wedding scene one. lucky manage to get.

vey99
post Jun 4 2012, 04:31 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

guys do u think its worth to get for about RM230 ship from USA?

i like it cos got a shop, and also got a kid

also if anyone got lobang to get it at a more reasonable price do let me know thnx

alanyuppie
post Jun 4 2012, 04:37 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Jun 4 2012, 05:31 PM)
guys do u think its worth to get for about RM230 ship from USA?

i like it cos got a shop, and also got a kid

also if anyone got lobang to get it at a more reasonable price do let me know thnx

snoop around in KL TRUs. It costed less than rm160 here .
dilvin
post Jun 4 2012, 04:42 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Jun 4 2012, 04:10 PM)

Roman Soldier RM38
Galaxy Patrol RM25
Aztec Warrior RM38
Bunny RM42

what's the Retail price actually?

i just committed myself to get S7 sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

126 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled