126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V3, Monster Fighters and LOTR!!

Blissguy
post May 20 2012, 12:30 AM

194 posts

QUOTE(ra2zy @ May 16 2012, 11:35 PM)
wow.. price quite cheap.. any1 buying? mayb i can tumpang..  smile.gif
damn cheep!!!

my start for lego!

This post has been edited by Blissguy: May 20 2012, 12:44 AM

iori
post May 20 2012, 09:17 AM

253 posts

I wan 1. how much?
TSilfort
post May 20 2012, 09:46 AM

PMed to all that asked me to quote price.

Added on May 20, 2012, 9:48 am
QUOTE(Blissguy @ May 20 2012, 12:30 AM)
damn cheep!!!

my start for lego!
Wah like that oso can said cheap. Taikun! rclxms.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ilfort: May 20 2012, 09:48 AM
Blissguy
post May 20 2012, 10:33 AM

194 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ May 20 2012, 09:46 AM)
PMed to all that asked me to quote price.

Added on May 20, 2012, 9:48 am

Wah like that oso can said cheap. Taikun!  rclxms.gif  tongue.gif
i seen all over all going for 250
Savor_Savvy
post May 20 2012, 02:20 PM

2,776 posts

Kre-o Uss Missouri & Alien strike sets..

The good guys:

The bad guys:

Nice sets. On par with lego bricks. Minifigs articulations are better in kre-o, but lego ones are way cuter smile.gif

This post has been edited by Savor_Savvy: May 20 2012, 02:21 PM
micncwng
post May 20 2012, 08:10 PM

54 posts

hi guys....newbie..here

i only sweat.gif hav 1 Lego, which is batman set ... sweat.gif

Star War mode.. brows.gif
orestes
post May 20 2012, 08:11 PM

19 posts

batmannn!!! drool.gif
Gizzi69
post May 20 2012, 08:16 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ May 20 2012, 02:20 PM)
Kre-o Uss Missouri & Alien strike sets..

The good guys:

The bad guys:

Nice sets. On par with lego bricks. Minifigs articulations are better in kre-o, but lego ones are way cuter smile.gif
Unfortunately, the quality of the pieces are not as good and not fine. At least it's way cheaper.
paanjang16
post May 20 2012, 10:42 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(micncwng @ May 20 2012, 08:10 PM)
hi guys....newbie..here

i only  sweat.gif hav  1 Lego, which is batman set  ... sweat.gif

The original Batwing!! drool.gif

I prefer this version compared to the latest one. This version is bigger and comes with a base for it to land and display.

QUOTE(Gizzi69 @ May 20 2012, 08:16 PM)
Unfortunately, the quality of the pieces are not as good and not fine.  At least it's way cheaper.
I do not know about the quality of the Kre-O bricks but it is sure not any cheaper than Lego. The huge battleship costs RM 300+ which is simply overpriced for a Lego clone. Sure it has figures and what not but as a clone brick it is priced into Lego territory.

Tempted to get the alien ship just to see how are the bricks like. Does the large battleship float? I see it comes with this huge hull piece.
Blissguy
post May 20 2012, 10:49 PM

194 posts

just to share my mini black x wing

This post has been edited by Blissguy: May 20 2012, 10:56 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Sauron76
post May 20 2012, 11:56 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ May 19 2012, 09:21 PM)
Hehe. Anyone want one? I'm importing anoterh 7 more.

How much?

Savor_Savvy
post May 21 2012, 12:34 AM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(paanjang16 @ May 20 2012, 10:42 PM)
The original Batwing!!  drool.gif

I prefer this version compared to the latest one. This version is bigger and comes with a base for it to land and display.
I do not know about the quality of the Kre-O bricks but it is sure not any cheaper than Lego. The huge battleship costs RM 300+ which is simply overpriced for a Lego clone. Sure it has figures and what not but as a clone brick it is priced into Lego territory.

Tempted to get the alien ship just to see how are the bricks like. Does the large battleship float? I see it comes with this huge hull piece.
It does not float. There's a huge warning been displayed on the box. biggrin.gif

I got mine for half the price. Else i wont even consider it.
daisuke
post May 21 2012, 02:56 AM

455 posts

my collection so far......series 6 and 3 complete.....guys i hav a extra sailor....willing to trade/sell if u r interested..........
TSilfort
post May 21 2012, 07:12 AM

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ May 20 2012, 11:56 PM)
How much?
RM50 not include shipping. smile.gif
turtle85
post May 21 2012, 07:37 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(micncwng @ May 20 2012, 08:10 PM)
hi guys....newbie..here

i only  sweat.gif hav  1 Lego, which is batman set  ... sweat.gif

Nice collection there... smile.gif

why the Batman came in grey? sad.gif i think black look more awesome!
fallenkia
post May 21 2012, 08:25 AM

Just bought this:

icon_rolleyes.gif
Blissguy
post May 21 2012, 08:28 AM

194 posts

QUOTE(fallenkia @ May 21 2012, 08:25 AM)
Just bought this:

icon_rolleyes.gif
nice.... now i am a bit stuck not sure to go in avg oh batman.... both dc and marvel look so good!
fallenkia
post May 21 2012, 08:34 AM

QUOTE(Blissguy @ May 21 2012, 08:28 AM)
nice.... now i am a bit stuck not sure to go in avg oh batman.... both dc and marvel look so good!
Buy Both... drool.gif
Blissguy
post May 21 2012, 08:36 AM

194 posts

QUOTE(fallenkia @ May 21 2012, 08:34 AM)
Buy Both... drool.gif
i know zen shop deal quit a lot from him.... but mostly wife stuff for mini fig.....

buy both very big hole in pocket! haha cry.gif
kenny_pang
post May 21 2012, 10:01 AM

QUOTE(fallenkia @ May 21 2012, 08:25 AM)
Just bought this:

icon_rolleyes.gif
Reasonable price there.

Added on May 21, 2012, 12:16 pmI have 2 extra sets of polybag batman (30160 (jetski)+ 30161 (batmobile)) on the way here. Anyone interested ? Please PM me. ETA ,end of May.

This post has been edited by kenny_pang: May 21 2012, 12:16 PM

126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0325sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:04 PM