PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V21, GASAK KUASAAAAA

coolkwc
post Apr 2 2012, 05:40 PM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 2 2012, 05:39 PM)
Sometimes just rotate the nozzle will work, but still difficult to fill it full.

It is not a serious problem for me (yet! ), and I dun want them to touch my car if dun need to, later make the problem worse.
Maybe try to pump in with slower rate?

This post has been edited by coolkwc: Apr 2 2012, 05:43 PM
coolkwc
post Apr 3 2012, 08:21 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(chancole @ Apr 2 2012, 06:20 PM)
press a lil bit of the trigger let it flow slowly also it stop. almost impossible to fill full tank all the time. have to spend 5 minutes to 10 minutes for full tank.

anybody tried installing door seals? result = ? shut door sounds like vios?
Impossible.

those door seal is open air one. Unless you use air tight rubber. Unfortunately not available for Saga.

Anyway, it does help to reduce wind noise and some road noise from door. Cheap yet reasonable effect.

This post has been edited by coolkwc: Apr 3 2012, 08:38 AM
coolkwc
post Apr 3 2012, 09:31 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Apr 3 2012, 09:24 AM)
Do u did tat on ur car bro? How is the effect?
Yup, i used OEM type, and effect is what i said above.
coolkwc
post Apr 3 2012, 09:37 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Apr 3 2012, 09:33 AM)
So, mind to share which type do u apply?

How much its reduce the noise?
i use OEM one, need to remove ori one than plug in only...

I dun have picture now, but if you are able to read Chinese, go to Cari forum search for that, i bought from there last time, i can't give u link now as my company proxy block Cari forum....

Added on April 3, 2012, 9:39 am
QUOTE(dares @ Apr 3 2012, 09:36 AM)
Not hollowed ones like above? Where you bought it?
Is hollow also, but not stick-on-type, is plug-in-type.

This post has been edited by coolkwc: Apr 3 2012, 09:39 AM
coolkwc
post Apr 3 2012, 09:54 AM

3,112 posts

Updated...

You guys can go Chinese Cari forum ->买卖商场 and search for him , 'hornet'...
coolkwc
post Apr 3 2012, 10:59 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(huzaifa136 @ Apr 3 2012, 10:25 AM)
how much is the oem type? interested but hard to get.. the buyer from penang right?
Ask koh_424 look for you...

Two types he sell, 1 is OEM type, one is universal type, both need to plug in, just OEM type can fitted more nicely because purposely made for that.

Latest price i dun know, last time i bought 130~150 for 4 doors via postage, latest price ask koh_424 look for you. I can't surf cari forum in my office now. smile.gif

Added on April 3, 2012, 11:01 am
QUOTE(koh_424 @ Apr 3 2012, 10:03 AM)
Does the door close feel more solid sound?
Yup, more solid, but still can't compare with VIOS or Persona.

Most important, it can block noise coming from door edge, quite noticeable after u installed.

Bro, please post the link here, as our member here might need it. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by coolkwc: Apr 3 2012, 11:03 AM
coolkwc
post Apr 3 2012, 11:23 AM

3,112 posts

thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
coolkwc
post Apr 3 2012, 11:31 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Apr 3 2012, 11:23 AM)
Bro, do u have the seller contact?
got la, but have to go inside my Cari account, maybe PM u tonight if i remember... tongue.gif
coolkwc
post Apr 3 2012, 11:38 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Apr 3 2012, 11:34 AM)
Try my best to do tat la. Currently Cari.com do not allow me send any msg or reply in post. LOL.....
Yalo, newly registered member can't PM immediately one... doh.gif

I think he got stated phone no/email in 1st page? hmm.gif
coolkwc
post Apr 3 2012, 11:47 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Apr 3 2012, 11:45 AM)
May I? I'm around, but dont have my BLM with me.
Drive others car also can one... brows.gif
coolkwc
post Apr 3 2012, 05:23 PM

3,112 posts

Wei, i give you all that forum user name one leh... grumble.gif
coolkwc
post Apr 3 2012, 05:29 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Apr 3 2012, 05:26 PM)
TQ for ur info.. tongue.gif
wub.gif
coolkwc
post Apr 4 2012, 09:22 AM

3,112 posts

Why TS no ban on engine oil discussion ah? tongue.gif
coolkwc
post Apr 4 2012, 09:30 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Apr 4 2012, 09:26 AM)
Dunno  oops.gif

But is kinda as boring as FC.  rclxub.gif
Yup, really boring...

FC, different car different FC, 1'm not weird if they ask, becos u can't found by googling. (well, this is Proton anyway)

Engine oil, got manual to read, a lot of information in google, last time i also read to learn by myself, but why ppl are lazy and keep asking and asking...

another boring topic is regarding which SC to service and how much for each service... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by coolkwc: Apr 4 2012, 09:31 AM
coolkwc
post Apr 4 2012, 09:32 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ Apr 4 2012, 09:31 AM)
Sorry, Bro...is there a Ban? doh.gif
BUT me no see such ban on FIRST page of thread wor.... tongue.gif
No official ban, that;s why i ask WHY... tongue.gif

Added on April 4, 2012, 9:35 am
QUOTE(koh_424 @ Apr 4 2012, 09:32 AM)
Further more tis things is kinda subjective. Different ppl like different things. Sum like Liqui Moli, sum like Eneos. Is tat means wat ppl like then u have to follow all the way & without testing out which is the best to suit ur ownself?
Yalo, i only use FS oil, means all ppl have to follow me use FS as well meh? tongue.gif

Those oil viscosity can google to learn one ma...really faint when saw some ppl ask, what is 0W- 10W- 15W- means... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by coolkwc: Apr 4 2012, 09:35 AM
coolkwc
post Apr 4 2012, 09:46 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ Apr 4 2012, 09:39 AM)
True. Agreed.
Understand such topics are boring & repetitive.
However, at same time, these are also questions in most new drivers/owners' minds.

Either we help them or chase them away?
Which is better option as ppl who care?

Suggest TS put such "boring" info on FIRST page of every new thread.
This way we can juz refer such queries there...
Better & Friendlier, rite? icon_rolleyes.gif

ps. Frankly Banning is NVR a good solution in the World. Juz look arnd & see the no. of laws that do NOT allow yu 2do this/that.
Do ppl follow...? Even with mandatory death sentences? sad.gif
Thats the reason i want to say, if TS dun ban the engine oild and such discussion, he shouldn't ban on FC discussion also. Treat it equal,

Just write an info in 1st page, provide link for those topic, so as a forumer here, we can choose to ignore or help depends on those question 'level'...

It still acceptable if talking about viscosity effect on engine (wear and tear concept), but asking the most basic 'what is the rating means' is totally unacceptable...

P/S: But i believe still got ppl willing to asnwer such question la, salute to you and thanks also. But just make me can browse 100 post in just 1 minute. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by coolkwc: Apr 4 2012, 09:49 AM
coolkwc
post Apr 4 2012, 09:51 AM

3,112 posts

Actually sometimes i'm boring at office, just sit in front desktop and wait for the 'new post notification', but end up with boring topic... tongue.gif

Since we are all in same family,
lai lai, for recommended or unrecommended SC info, kindle refer to 1st post of link below...

Persona thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by coolkwc: Apr 4 2012, 09:57 AM
coolkwc
post Apr 4 2012, 10:31 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Apr 4 2012, 10:04 AM)
dry.gif Ask ur TS to compile the recommended SC at the first page. Dun simply link here link there.  whistling.gif
Read also cannot meh... yawn.gif
coolkwc
post Apr 4 2012, 10:38 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Apr 4 2012, 10:35 AM)
Can, ask them to see the first page and no need to spoonfeed them by providing the link.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Yalo, dun want ma, later they go inside wrong thread and buat kecoh then not good adi... sweat.gif
coolkwc
post Apr 4 2012, 10:42 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ Apr 4 2012, 10:33 AM)
@Bro coolkwc :
ps. Frankly me also hv 2flip thru many pages at times...everyone's right...brows.gif
No worries...chill, ya? icon_rolleyes.gif
Aiya, sometimes want to see other topic ma,

Then those boring topic drag until 1 page long...

Same as Eric, rolleyes.gif he also hate FC discussion drag until a page or more... tongue.gif

Same as you, u also sad and hate ppl criticize on Saga's problem ma... whistling.gif rolleyes.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:31 AM