125 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

PlayStation Vita Community Thread | V4, PSV general discussion thread

kirayuen120
post Apr 7 2012, 12:25 PM

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Apr 7 2012, 11:27 AM)
How good is Disgaea. I've never played it before. Is it like Final Fantasy or something?
the story are very funny and the gameplay combo is cool ! cool.gif
SculptureX
post Apr 7 2012, 12:43 PM

57 posts

when is the support for PS One Classic going to happen?
tennytyy
post Apr 7 2012, 12:48 PM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(SculptureX @ Apr 7 2012, 12:43 PM)
when is the support for PS2 Classic going to happen? whistling.gif
Rei7
post Apr 7 2012, 01:33 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(SculptureX @ Apr 7 2012, 12:43 PM)
Using Remote Play you actually can play PS One Classic games.
Well Sony won't take any chance or any mistake to fight again pirates. So this will take some time, I suppose.
kirayuen120
post Apr 7 2012, 01:54 PM

What your guys opinion about the Lego-harry potter game psv ?
MikeX
post Apr 7 2012, 02:10 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(dex1017 @ Apr 6 2012, 02:43 AM)
Bro do u mean for now buying with usd 25 will get the gold pass and can dl free to get those extra cars? If yes den i m in for this game..

Added on April 6, 2012, 2:56 amHaha.. Guys end up cannot tahan, bought ridge racer digital copy d, for those who playing add me pls.. R1 account

Us psn: dex1017us
Bro, added u. Happy gaming :-)

Added on April 7, 2012, 2:16 pm
QUOTE(mivecv6 @ Apr 6 2012, 09:41 PM)
After reading previous posts, cannot tahan and grabbed an R1 physical copy of Ridge Racer at Playtime. Hahahahahahaha
Haha... Pls add me for friend race, so we can both earn a trophy :-)

Psn id: nicmike

This post has been edited by MikeX: Apr 7 2012, 02:16 PM
JW007
post Apr 7 2012, 03:29 PM

Add me too ID:JW007my

want to race with u all
Mgsrulz
post Apr 7 2012, 03:41 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Zaryl @ Apr 7 2012, 09:59 AM)
Just wanna ask on the Remoteplay (RP) thing.

I've tried the RP auto start feature, whereby if I let my PS3 to be in Standby mode ( Red color LED status), then I used my PS Vita to turn it on, apparently it ask the user to press the PS button on the PS3 gamepad.
I did a manual time count to see how many seconds does the RP asked us to press the PS button. It took me around 35 seconds.

What crap is this if I may ask? It's like the user have to carry his PS3 gamepad around when he is away from his PS3 & have to press the PS button in order to enable the RP feature via PS Vita?  shakehead.gif  doh.gif

I think Sony have a lot to do some research before fully optimizing RP, not to mention to be able to play PS3 remotely from PS Vita without fail.  whistling.gif

What do you guys think?
from my experience remote playing thru psp and ps vita, remote start only works if you're on the same private network.
if you're trying to remote play your ps3 via the net, the ps3 has to be online first.
MikeX
post Apr 7 2012, 03:44 PM

354 posts

Hi jw007, added u lor... :-)
aziratul
post Apr 7 2012, 04:41 PM

136 posts

i never thought the lobby in Hot Shot Golf is so well dammed fun and addicting.
refnulf
post Apr 7 2012, 06:02 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Anyone here want to sell their Hot Shot Golf R1?

apetdcm
post Apr 7 2012, 06:21 PM

Finally got my red hori tpu from mr alex
rclxms.gif
refnulf
post Apr 7 2012, 06:24 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(apetdcm @ Apr 7 2012, 06:21 PM)
Finally got my red hori tpu from mr alex

rclxms.gif
Nice, 8gb only?

This post has been edited by refnulf: Apr 7 2012, 06:24 PM
mivecv6
post Apr 7 2012, 06:27 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Apr 7 2012, 03:41 PM)
from my experience remote playing thru psp and ps vita, remote start only works if you're on the same private network.
if you're trying to remote play your ps3 via the net, the ps3 has to be online first.
Don't forget to put "auto-login" on your PS3 PSN account. Can turn on off remotely. Perfect for streaming movies from the office. smile.gif
Zaryl
post Apr 7 2012, 07:56 PM

Hardcore Casual Gamer
1,709 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Apr 7 2012, 03:41 PM)
I tried via the Internet method. Never tried via on Private Network which I think the start up should be faster.

From my experiment yesterday, I Remoteplay "start" my PS3 which the PS3 is in OFF/Standby mode state (Red color on the Power LED). So i guess the PS3 need not to be online initially? But yes, the PSN auto-login should be enabled earlier.

35 seconds on manual count via Internet method. icon_rolleyes.gif

But the idea of to have the PS3 gamepad with you to kickstart the Remoteplay, that is so wrong. What do you think?

This post has been edited by Zaryl: Apr 7 2012, 07:57 PM
apetdcm
post Apr 7 2012, 08:00 PM

QUOTE(refnulf @ Apr 7 2012, 06:24 PM)
Nice, 8gb only?
8gb is enuff for me,since i only download the demo only n prefer pysical copy for full game
Mgsrulz
post Apr 7 2012, 08:04 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Zaryl @ Apr 7 2012, 07:56 PM)
I tried via the Internet method. Never tried via on Private Network which I think the start up should be faster.

From my experiment yesterday, I Remoteplay "start" my PS3 which the PS3 is in OFF/Standby mode state (Red color on the Power LED). So i guess the PS3 need not to be online initially? But yes, the PSN auto-login should be enabled earlier.

35 seconds on manual count via Internet method.  icon_rolleyes.gif

But the idea of to have the PS3 gamepad with you to kickstart the Remoteplay, that is so wrong. What do you think?

what I mean is the ps3 itself won't start if it's on standby and you try to access it via the Internet.
You can only wake the ps3 up if you're using your internal network.

As for bringing your controller around-it works on bluetooth, so no point bringing that to your office, though the range is actually quite remarkable -i once activated my ps3 in the living room while trying to pair a move controller to my ps3 in the bedroom. lol
cwl_ykh
post Apr 7 2012, 08:28 PM

5,114 posts

actually i did remote my ps3 on the internet where my vita is at office while my ps3 is at home....
N30rang3r
post Apr 8 2012, 12:10 AM

432 posts

LoL DWN have to powerup all my heroes to play through campaign

get their 3rd level weapons just to fight duels sweat.gif surprisingly yueying's attack style is evil!
lyzzz1
post Apr 8 2012, 12:38 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Apr 8 2012, 12:10 AM)
LoL DWN have to powerup all my heroes to play through campaign

get their 3rd level weapons just to fight duels sweat.gif surprisingly yueying's attack style is evil!
If you want to know tips to get those trophy , you can pm me biggrin.gif

125 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:39 AM