Maxis Maxis 3G/HS 3G Thread V4 (Not WBB), Don't Envy at Our Super Fast Speed! :D

leoo
post Apr 20 2012, 11:31 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 20 2012, 11:29 AM)
Not RM 150 for both la. I didn't even mention that. sweat.gif
Mine is around RM 200 for both. smile.gif
Try Taobao.
not RM 150 for both meh? I see ur post last time is rm 150 woh... salah tengok...?!

RM 200 for BOTH also worth liao!

taobao ah... hmmms, never hv any purchase experience with taobao so far... so, urs is from taobao ya?

This post has been edited by leoo: Apr 20 2012, 11:32 AM
leoo
post Apr 20 2012, 11:51 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 20 2012, 11:33 AM)
Yes, bought many stuffs from Taobao before. smile.gif
Yeah, plus postage to Malaysia some more. biggrin.gif
You'll be amazed by the price. brows.gif
I can't say much, you search for yourself. smile.gif
Can't say much... Y leh....user posted image?!

Btw, I hv a search thr, E353 is much much cheaper than the E372!

p/s: can't say much... but, pm can??? at least pm me the link for both item that only cost around rm 200... hehe... brows.gif
leoo
post Apr 20 2012, 11:52 AM

69 posts

Thx stombox!

Added on April 20, 2012, 11:54 am
QUOTE(MYstombox @ Apr 20 2012, 11:52 AM)
Fruitie didn't buy E372 right? It's E367.
E372 on taobao is RMB880 man.
Ya lo, RMB880, that is lagi expensive than local price...

This post has been edited by leoo: Apr 20 2012, 11:54 AM
leoo
post Apr 20 2012, 12:04 PM

69 posts

my MF190 still doing the best it can be. Streaming movie no hanging, downloading ok (well, not the very best till 600MB files can be done within 15 mins la), it does wat it can do, actually i don so feel like i need till 8mbps la, 14mbps la, of course, can go till tis high speed sure best la. all the way, unlimited is the best concern i wan. fast speed (1.5mbps ~ 3mbps) is a OKAY for me, and, i will treat it an added fantastic advantage for me if my speed >5mbps or >8mbps all the time. Hahaha.

Added on April 20, 2012, 12:08 pmAny1 got anyidea with this:

I am PRETTY SURE since i join this thread and little at other thread, my post not ONLY 53....

This post has been edited by leoo: Apr 20 2012, 12:08 PM
leoo
post Apr 20 2012, 12:15 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(MYstombox @ Apr 20 2012, 12:14 PM)
This tread has no post count btw.
lol...
well, this explain, but, then how the 53 come out? other thread, i think, i post less than.... 20 ???
leoo
post Apr 20 2012, 12:20 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 20 2012, 12:16 PM)
You post at sections which is with post count lo..
I lost count on my posted posts liao. tongue.gif
Look at my post count then you will know. laugh.gif
Oh, ok, not very very concern about the post count la, just wonder y it doesnt increase lo.
leoo
post Apr 20 2012, 01:35 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(MYstombox @ Apr 20 2012, 01:33 PM)
DC is not HSPA+
DC just means dual channel.

HSPA+ is HSPA+ lol
HSPA+ probably not on 7.2mbps modem. Maybe H only.
7.2 mbps can hv HSPA, but no +. Hahaha

leoo
post Apr 29 2012, 10:37 AM

69 posts

haih, wish to check with the mdma, but always pop put this message, i also donnoe kena tutup apa lagi...

Added on April 29, 2012, 10:46 amwell, i disconnect the maxis internet manager (it should be???), then can open the mdma ald, then, i click "connect", am i right? but keep popping error, cannot dial up....

This post has been edited by leoo: Apr 29 2012, 10:46 AM
leoo
post Apr 29 2012, 04:08 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(marshallx @ Apr 29 2012, 12:53 PM)
Bro..try search page by page in this thread.. I dont remember page no. There is a tutorial how to setup mdma and how to create a dialup.. Follow the instruction then u are ok to go bcause i also kena mcm u..Finally i got it done.. smile.gif
well, i guess finally i successfully connect it. but, negotiated QoS semua show 0.000... i am using zte not huawei, i guess, this is y i cannot get a figure for that QoS huh?

Added on April 29, 2012, 4:12 pmbtw, current speed, well, i am satisfied ald. really.

This post has been edited by leoo: Apr 29 2012, 04:12 PM
leoo
post May 18 2012, 09:04 AM

69 posts

mine...:

5.xx mbps only... but, with MF190! lol...

Another...:

hehe... i like this speeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed!

This post has been edited by leoo: May 18 2012, 09:06 AM
leoo
post Jun 16 2012, 11:43 AM

69 posts

Hello guy, can you guy link me the method to chuahcs post where he shows a complete step on how to check QoS using MDMA, I check so much pages liao also can't find back the post ah...

Coz i just got a Huawei modem, so wanna check on that...

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0428sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:52 AM