New iPad in Malaysia (updated), Available on April 20th
baretta
Mar 22 2012, 01:43 AM
QUOTE(Eidilfitrix @ Mar 22 2012, 12:00 AM) i don't really trust them. I asked them and they said it is just based on theoretical assumption of 2 months after the launch period. Not from any source or rumour. If Apple does announce the 3rd batch of countries by this week, and Malaysia is included. I would definitely LOL those who bought from Singapore. Why u want to LOL those who bought from singapore?
baretta
Mar 25 2012, 01:19 AM
QUOTE(Clementyeo @ Mar 25 2012, 12:51 AM) been to harvey norman, courts , epicentre, challenger,best denki~~ almost all of them sold out already not sure if any other models still available cz i'm seeking for 4G version 32GB white~~ How about M1 or Singtel?
baretta
Mar 25 2012, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(adrian23 @ Mar 25 2012, 03:18 PM) surprisingly apple ipad not so hot sale as their previous cos at sg website it still available n it only takes 1-2 weeks to deliver Delivery time nothing to do with hot sale or note....just google lor....
baretta
Mar 25 2012, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(Clementyeo @ Mar 25 2012, 03:45 PM) not hot as Iphone 4 ~  That is a phone lor...diff purpose maaa Added on March 25, 2012, 3:56 pmQUOTE(adrian23 @ Mar 25 2012, 03:50 PM) i m stating tht it is not that salable due to the availability of stock in website... "The new iPad is a blockbuster with three million sold - the strongest iPad launch yet," said Mr Philip Schiller, Apple's senior vice-president of Worldwide Marketing. This post has been edited by baretta: Mar 25 2012, 03:56 PM
baretta
Apr 2 2012, 11:26 PM
QUOTE(kaiserjr @ Apr 2 2012, 10:21 PM) Anyone owning a 4G new iPad? Some said personal hotspot not functioning with our maxis/digi/celcom 3G, can someone verify that? Thanks in advance. Here still not officially available....hopefully hotspot will be available later Added on April 2, 2012, 11:27 pmQUOTE(kaiserjr @ Apr 2 2012, 10:21 PM) Anyone owning a 4G new iPad? Some said personal hotspot not functioning with our maxis/digi/celcom 3G, can someone verify that? Thanks in advance. Here still not officially available....hopefully hotspot will be available later This post has been edited by baretta: Apr 2 2012, 11:27 PM
baretta
Apr 5 2012, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(ashman281 @ Apr 5 2012, 10:41 PM) Just heard the news. Apple has a severe wifi problems with the new ipad wifi models. Apple has sent notes for the withdrawal of the faulty ipads. So i guess that's why the rumors said it will be a late launch for Malaysia. Its disapointing, but dont you think we should be thankful? We might get faulty ipads if it wasn't for these withdrawal. Lets just see what happens.. Not withdraw yet...still under investigation...the new ipad wifi only....4g dont have that problem...
baretta
Apr 6 2012, 09:39 PM
QUOTE(erictoh @ Apr 6 2012, 07:48 PM) Just feel that new iPad very fast over heat.... ==~~... Suddenly felt iPad2 better.. Ayoyo...android tablet more warm than the new ipad lor...