New iPad in Malaysia (updated), Available on April 20th

CallMeMonkey
post Mar 22 2012, 01:36 PM

506 posts

cet.. i thought got official date liao.. you got my hope too high for no reason.. tongue.gif

hopefully can get it on early april lo..
CallMeMonkey
post Apr 11 2012, 09:13 PM

506 posts

anyone queue for ipad first day launch at penang island before? how early did u guys arrive? how long was the queue?

This post has been edited by CallMeMonkey: Apr 11 2012, 09:13 PM
CallMeMonkey
post Apr 12 2012, 12:38 AM

506 posts

QUOTE(eric.liew @ Apr 11 2012, 09:24 PM)
sunway carnival there queue until auto pay there : )
wow..! that's quite alot of ppl.. around what time did they queue though?
CallMeMonkey
post Apr 16 2012, 10:07 PM

506 posts

walao got class that day.. haiz. I wonder will they restock on 21st if on the 20th the ipad sold out?

CallMeMonkey
post Apr 16 2012, 10:17 PM

506 posts

how long will they usually restock if sold out that day? anyone can confirm
CallMeMonkey
post Apr 16 2012, 10:23 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Apr 16 2012, 10:21 PM)
In a weeks or so.  smile.gif
base on last time iPad 2 release
cool thanks!
CallMeMonkey
post Apr 18 2012, 07:06 PM

506 posts

2 more days to go biggrin.gif
CallMeMonkey
post Apr 19 2012, 06:57 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(razgriz6 @ Apr 19 2012, 06:54 PM)
for those who want to get the ipad tomoro but lazy to que, i can buy for u tomorrow.. 3 slots left.. can meet me at the store or any other location.. extra min charges applied.. PM if interested
location?

in other note, i need someone to queue for me in penang. any taker?
CallMeMonkey
post Apr 19 2012, 10:40 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(Holyboy27 @ Apr 19 2012, 08:10 PM)
Not taking your proposition but, what time are you going, if someone queues for you? And you said you have class right?
probably will arrive gurney around 2pm just to look around, hopefully still got stock but i doubt so sweat.gif
CallMeMonkey
post Apr 20 2012, 09:15 PM

506 posts

just got mine from sunway carnival just now at 2pm, and went to qb to watch movies

All i can say is, they still have butt load of stock inside, so if you guys who say in penang now can still go buy without any trouble smile.gif

0.0189sec    0.08    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:26 AM