Super Ceramic Tiles, dishonest and overcharge

cedyy
post Mar 21 2012, 05:05 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(northface @ Mar 21 2012, 11:00 AM)
This happened about 1 month ago. Guocera showroom price for the tile I was looking for = $6.80, then I got the dealer list from Guocera salesperson and went to a nearby dealer to order tiles. Super ceramic quoted me $8.50 per pcs, after I paid only I realized the tiles I was buying was $6.80 because got confused with some other series. For bros that donno, from my experience tile dealer price is NEVER HIGHER than the showroom price. Showroom price is always mark up so  dealers have room for profit.

They refused to give me refund or rectify the problem. The boss even acknowledge that tile dealer price (which is himself) shouldn't be higher than showroom but just ignore my complaints. Just today I went to get more of the same tiles from shop in SS2 and the price is $6.80. This reminded me of their ripoff so I need to post this to vent my anger  vmad.gif

$1.70 x 600 piece = $1,020. This big tile chain chop me $1k more for tiles and think they should get away with it. So I'm letting all sifus here be very careful with.

Super Ceramic Tiles (Puchong) Sdn Bhd.
Lot 8248, Jalan 222, Section 51A, 46100 Petaling Jaya.
They have like 5-6 branches, so be very careful if you do decide to purchase form them!

Will it help to complain to Guocera about this Super Ceramic?

0.0157sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:27 AM