I don't think much car have pearl white option.. for all this normal car.. pearl white is 1 of the most expansive paint compare to other..
like T.. u want Pearl white.. = extra $...
Proton Prevé V2, Drive it to Believe it
Mar 20 2012, 04:55 PM
8,407 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
I don't think much car have pearl white option.. for all this normal car.. pearl white is 1 of the most expansive paint compare to other..
like T.. u want Pearl white.. = extra $... |
Mar 21 2012, 01:15 AM
Most metallic paint r 2k paint.... The pearl white r not just Normal 2k...
Mar 21 2012, 11:13 PM
I freaking hate those fake wood plastic not only in this car.. Any car... Especially this shiny type.... The Matt type of fake wood still better....
Mar 22 2012, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(azbro @ Mar 22 2012, 11:47 AM) Nooo..dun listen to turbocharged advice...its poison wait till u service ur Gearbox then u cry... I kena oledi... test drive a 308T and straight away minus 1K from my Credit card for the deposit. And yes, I tested most of the C segment cars kaw - kaw before going to the Nasim showroom...No one could save me from the 308T.. Now I regret buying white color for the 308T...everyday need to clean one |
Mar 22 2012, 12:12 PM
Mar 22 2012, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Mar 22 2012, 12:16 PM) it is true I have seem too many changing car every 2-3 years... see european car already know BUT proton limits the torque in order to maximize its reliability...so no worries abt that they even tested on their test car until now 250k KM already Added on March 22, 2012, 12:21 pm erm...yes...resale value really good BUT why would u wanna sell a car after 3 years IF the car is good that only proves the car doesn't suit u or it sarks only ppl tend to hold on to the car if the car is good....so if the car is good, how good is the resale value is out of question those ppl who do so.. most of the car is good car pun... |
Mar 22 2012, 12:25 PM
Mar 22 2012, 12:38 PM
Mar 22 2012, 12:40 PM
Mar 22 2012, 12:50 PM
Mar 22 2012, 12:57 PM
fake inspira owner very hurt.... the butt....
Mar 22 2012, 01:23 PM
we all Malaysian also don't mind all the tax money government pour into Proton crony supplier company.. for like.. close to 30 years?
Mar 22 2012, 01:31 PM
Mar 22 2012, 04:07 PM
Mar 22 2012, 05:04 PM
Mar 22 2012, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Mar 22 2012, 05:12 PM) well..the 25k for VT2 is not me say one ah Boss... do u think u buy all the part 1 by 1 from proton and assembly a car will cost you how much? compare to buying an entire car itself? its someone from the saga club go ask the SC how much it would cost to replace it thats the answer given VT3 should be more expensive put it in another form.. do u think the % of margin any car maker will make from a car they sell will be higher.. or just selling a GB ? yet to mention the labour of changing 1 GB compare to mass production assembly line.... |
Mar 22 2012, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Mar 22 2012, 05:23 PM) thats a different story already...when u buy the car..its already included in the price of the car what make u get the number of 50% there?? when u need to replace one...thats a whole other price of course when u mass produce/bulk buying..its cheaper but for a 40k saga...that CVT does cover 50% of the car price...depend what car u compare to we would like to see ur calculation... thanks.. |
Mar 22 2012, 05:34 PM
Mar 22 2012, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Mar 22 2012, 05:36 PM) We're talking about replacement for a pre-existing GB of a car, not the cost of a GB in a mass production line. if so.. how do the calculation of the GB+Engine cover the car cost 70-75% from? The cost of replacing a CVT is RM 22k++, dunno include labour or not. How much it cost Proton to put a CVT into your car in the production line, we don't know. I cannot brain... |
Mar 24 2012, 09:25 AM
QUOTE(kucau @ Mar 24 2012, 07:35 AM) Hi bro. I drive a honda civiv 1.8 fl .. At the same time i have bold 2011 model. So far no prob for the bold despite some ppl having extra sound here and there. But for the civiv? Let me Produce the list of problems since i use the car since 2009 This post look typical plotting basher to me... 70k km , 80k km change bearing.... And I wonder which car no sound when u open up ur window driving so fast.. 1: difficult to open up the fuel lid , resend to sc after 1 week 2: hissing sound after 110 km/h . I can assure u that u dont have this prob in Bold or in my prev waja 3: brake judder at 60k km ( ppl own civic knows that this is due to low quality brake pad ) . Can only be fix with 3rd party brake pad 4: belakang right bearing problem at 70k km. Replaced 5: belakang left bearing prob at 80k km . Replaced. ( im lucky this prob appear during warranty, most ppl get it immediately after 100k km, my friend civic last week the right front wheel lock due to this prob ). I dont get bearing prob in my prev waja. Sold it off at 180k km 6: u open up right rear window and drive above 80km/h and u can hear loud heli sound. Yes i know many can u can hear this sound in many other cars ...but the sound is so damn fricking loud that it can pierce your eardrum 7: for pre facelift civic, honda knows that for 1.8 model had power steering host prob since 2006, they only did the recall in 2009! 8: i can list all civic fd potential prob but i better dont list it all because ppl may think it is worst then proton. Conclusion is, qc prob is not exclusice to proton ! If u all dont believe me u can check out my honda service record in macinda honda kuantan... Pm me for my car plate number |
| Change to: | 0.0204sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:28 PM |