SΛMSUNG Galaxy W (I8150) Official Thread V5, Wonderful things coming to you Worldwide

nakTT
post May 2 2012, 12:46 PM

Fair Price Advocate
1,604 posts

Getting bored with my W, looking forward to sell it. Anyone know what is the market price for my scratchless W bought from SenQ in the middle of November 2011?
nakTT
post May 3 2012, 07:42 AM

Fair Price Advocate
1,604 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ May 2 2012, 10:56 PM)
hmm.gif  shud be aroun 550 or 600 with the extended senQ warranty~
I see, so fair price should be around RM550 to RM600. Thanks for the info.

nakTT
post Aug 5 2012, 06:19 PM

Fair Price Advocate
1,604 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Aug 5 2012, 05:56 PM)
oo.. is it .. sometime i do on the wifi till morning .. erm .. now cant claim warranty .. demm!!
need to buy new battery ..already survey average RM60-Rm70 for SGW battery (not ori) but it says bigger power storage.. huhu!!
Never believe when they say the baterry (not ori) with extra capacity or whatever. It is just BS.
nakTT
post Aug 5 2012, 09:30 PM

Fair Price Advocate
1,604 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Aug 5 2012, 06:31 PM)
Why? u dah kena ke? then buy original is it? how much SGW original battery ??
I bought the ori one from a friend so I got it cheap.
nakTT
post Aug 10 2012, 04:22 PM

Fair Price Advocate
1,604 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Aug 5 2012, 10:00 PM)
been searching in Mobile Buy And Sell and nobody selling original Samsung Battery .. all 3rd party .. but 3rd party all got warranty .. got 1 that have 5 years warranty ..
Perhaps can try to ask from Samsung shop. I mean the shop under Samsung.

5-years warranty for battery is definitely a bogus as even the original one covered no more than a year. IIRC around 6 months or something.
nakTT
post Sep 17 2012, 09:37 PM

Fair Price Advocate
1,604 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Sep 14 2012, 10:58 AM)
haha hi speed single core processor..
cons ram lower than my ZTE (I bought it from my fren RRP:667)
w:360M
ZTE:512M
Come on my man. Everyone knows W come with 512MB of RAM and not as stated by you.

Added on September 17, 2012, 9:38 pm
QUOTE(sepet @ Sep 14 2012, 11:19 AM)
what model ur ZTE?
His info was incorrect.

This post has been edited by nakTT: Sep 17 2012, 09:38 PM

0.0305sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:33 PM