Modems [WTS] HUAWEI E5788 E5786 E5577 R216 from RM110 +++, MiFi Modem Router LTE 1Gbps 300Mbps 150
TSandrewdavid
Sep 7 2011, 03:30 PM

QUOTE(webb @ Sep 5 2011, 05:40 PM) Just bought one unit from Andrew. Super fast and punctual person. And the device itself works with local telco. Thx bro. Hi there Glad that you're happy with our service and the device. Thank you on your purchase again
TSandrewdavid
Sep 7 2011, 08:27 PM

QUOTE(abuaqeel @ Sep 6 2011, 02:15 PM) hi..can u PM the best price?can cod @klang lama? Hi there, Hope the device suits your purpose. Thank you on your purchase again. Andrew
TSandrewdavid
Sep 10 2011, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(ic3joker @ Sep 10 2011, 03:16 AM) Hi there Sent you a PM with sufficient details on the pricing. Hope that helps. Thank you.
TSandrewdavid
Sep 11 2011, 05:57 PM

QUOTE(robertlee @ Sep 6 2011, 09:02 PM) Item received and working. Thank Hi there Nice to hear that and glad that you're happy with the device. Thank you on your purchase again.
TSandrewdavid
Sep 12 2011, 09:21 PM

QUOTE(chicken_vampire @ Sep 10 2011, 05:31 PM) Hi there Sent you a PM with sufficient details Hope that helps Thank you
TSandrewdavid
Sep 13 2011, 03:55 PM

QUOTE(soul2soul @ Sep 13 2011, 03:48 PM) Is the battery rechargable through USB? Hi there Yes, this device can be charged via USB cable and adapter/charger. Hope that helps. Thank you Andrew This post has been edited by andrewdavid: Oct 20 2011, 07:14 PM
TSandrewdavid
Sep 13 2011, 09:33 PM

QUOTE(jasonchchteik @ Sep 11 2011, 10:52 PM) andrew thanks so much for helping me troubleshoot the modem. really appreciate it much! thumbs up for top notch service. recommended seller.  Hi there Appreciate your feedback here. Glad that you're happy with our service. Thank you on your purchase again.
TSandrewdavid
Sep 20 2011, 11:59 AM

QUOTE(Mudkippz @ Sep 17 2011, 05:40 PM) can i use it while it is charging? Hi there Yes, you can use it while charging using adapter/charger. Hope that helps. Thank you. This post has been edited by andrewdavid: Oct 20 2011, 07:14 PM
TSandrewdavid
Oct 4 2011, 05:23 PM

QUOTE(misterpahim @ Sep 17 2011, 09:03 PM) what the diff between novatel 2372 and huawei e5832s...their diff is rm100 it's quite a lot Hi there Huawei E5832s is equipped with LCD screen so it is easier to identify the status of the connection and etc, Novatel 2372 is only equipped with LED indicator which is vague for clarification, so users would need to access the modem/router interface for more info. Hope that helps. Thank you.
TSandrewdavid
Oct 6 2011, 07:41 PM

QUOTE(Kuntau @ Sep 29 2011, 11:54 PM) how long the battery can last? QUOTE(lelong2dchua @ Oct 1 2011, 01:23 AM) Hi there The battery can last up to 4 hours on constant usage. Hope that helps. Thank you. This post has been edited by andrewdavid: Oct 12 2011, 12:35 PM
TSandrewdavid
Oct 12 2011, 12:36 PM

QUOTE(Jayson1987lcs @ Oct 6 2011, 02:31 PM) Hi bro !! Received The Mifi edi xD what i can say , very reasonable price and effecient seller xD Highly Recommended & Definitely will buy with him again ^^ Hello Appreciate your feedback here. Glad that you're happy with the device and our service. Thank you on your purchase again.
TSandrewdavid
Oct 19 2011, 07:36 PM

QUOTE(halimunan @ Oct 16 2011, 01:03 AM) genuine & trustworthy seller recommended! Hello Appreciate your feedback here. Thank you.
TSandrewdavid
Oct 20 2011, 07:15 PM

QUOTE(buddy @ Oct 19 2011, 07:39 PM) great mifi modem.. been using 24hr daily for 1 week.. not a single second disconnect.. Hello Nice to hear that and appreciate your feedback here. Thank you on your purchase again.
TSandrewdavid
Oct 21 2011, 01:24 PM

QUOTE(xinanxxx @ Oct 19 2011, 09:46 PM) can it be used through usb port like other usb broadband? or wifi only. pm me self collect location. thanks Hi there Sent you a PM with sufficient details on the device and etc. Hope to hear from you soon Thank you
TSandrewdavid
Nov 2 2011, 10:50 PM

QUOTE(xinanxxx @ Nov 2 2011, 01:27 AM) already got my item via cod with seller. nice item and good price also. after few hours playing with this item i want to share my findings 1- you can use this item via usb cable (tethering) to get internet similar like normal usb broadband but you need to install the driver first in your pc - link2- out of box you cannot use wifi while charging via usb on pc, only by charging via power adapter you can use wifi. but after searching i found that u can use this adapter or similar product to charge your mifi via pc usb port and use wifi at the same time. this i cant confirm yet but i will post the result after i bought the adapter and try. sourceto mr andrew hope you dont mind i post this Hi there Appreciate your feedback here. Nice to have you sharing your experience with us to improve our knowledge on the device which would benefit everyone. Thank you on your purchase again. This post has been edited by andrewdavid: Nov 6 2011, 01:07 PM
TSandrewdavid
Nov 3 2011, 01:47 PM

QUOTE(ratusanRM @ Nov 2 2011, 07:35 PM) can make WPA or WPA2 protected? Hi again Yes, you can configure through its interface according to your preference. Hope that helps. Thank you.
TSandrewdavid
Nov 18 2011, 03:31 PM

QUOTE(kotak @ Nov 14 2011, 12:46 PM) Hi...is the device still available?interested to buy one....any discounted price? Hello Hope you're new gadget suffices your need. Thank you on your purchase again.
TSandrewdavid
Nov 25 2011, 05:37 PM

QUOTE(neozeroash @ Nov 25 2011, 01:30 AM) bro..interested in this MIFI thing  im new to this lol..PM me best+latest price n deals.. btw..got question,how long can the battery can tahan?hphone can connect with its wifi right? and whats the difference between Huawei E5832s and Huawei E5832?? i see ur item on lelong.my and price differ abt RM100..so whats the difference? and which better? Novatel 2372 HSUPA or the huawei 1? Hi there Sent you a PM with sufficient details on the models and pricing. With and without LCD screen is the main factor of the price difference. Hope that helps Thank you
TSandrewdavid
Nov 30 2011, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(mwloh @ Nov 25 2011, 09:33 AM) Hi. Kindly PM me best price. Also please let me know COD locations to transact. Otherwise how much it costs for postage. Thanks Hi there Sent you a PM regards to the pricing. Self collection can be made at our office in Bandar Sunway or delivery within Klang Valley areas can be arranged. Postage via PosLaju can be arranged too. Hope that helps and to hear from you soon Thank you
TSandrewdavid
Dec 3 2011, 02:14 PM

QUOTE(neozeroash @ Nov 26 2011, 05:55 PM) COD with the seller.. the mifi works like charm  very recommended seller  Hi there Appreciate your feedback on our thread. Glad that you're happy with the device. Thank you on your purchase again