My ID in Lowyat is: Robbie Lee, My Origin ID is N7E-Robbie Lee
P.S: I am a Malaysian too
Action/Platformer MASS EFFECT {3} v2, New MASS EFFECT game 2014.
May 12 2012, 06:26 PM
44 posts Joined: May 2012 |
Um....................Hi everyone I am new here
My ID in Lowyat is: Robbie Lee, My Origin ID is N7E-Robbie Lee P.S: I am a Malaysian too |
May 12 2012, 07:09 PM
Hey everyone.......................which pack should I buy to upgrade my Geth Pulse Rifle?
May 12 2012, 08:41 PM
May 13 2012, 12:37 PM
May 18 2012, 07:47 PM
QUOTE(awkc @ May 13 2012, 10:38 PM) origin id: kcwoo89. add me up. Wow if you never played ceberus? did you just started to play the game? No offense.i play all three.but currently farming on Gold. versus reaper is my drell or asari adept with a carnifex III. versus geth (easiest) is my salarian engineer or infiltrator with a n7 valiant. versus cerberus - never played them on gold before. Added on May 18, 2012, 7:51 pm QUOTE(TiF @ May 17 2012, 04:18 PM) so early >< i think i only free around 8-8.30pm. anyway, if u still there then invite me. i wan to unlock some weapons.. Today and tommorow I free for whole day. Invite me please. Me also hard to find game.........A LOT of players must have shifted to Diablo 3.P.S do you guys think I should buy Diablo 3? I have limited resources, so fellow gamers please help me This post has been edited by Robbie Lee: May 18 2012, 07:51 PM |
May 19 2012, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(TiF @ May 19 2012, 12:34 AM) going outstation 1 week, hopefully the hotel wifi is strong for me to farm some credits, else i think i gonna die of boredom. the place i am going is 1 of the most boring place in whole malaysia liao... Wah your laptop fast enough to run Mass Effect 3?Added on May 19, 2012, 3:22 pm QUOTE(G_KeN @ May 19 2012, 04:44 AM) What type of 'extended edition' are you talking about? Resurgence Pack, The Prothean Mp pack or The TRUTH pack?Added on May 19, 2012, 3:24 pm QUOTE(G0blinTechies @ May 19 2012, 12:00 AM) I feel your pain dude. Seriously. EA servers suck.This post has been edited by Robbie Lee: May 19 2012, 03:24 PM |
May 20 2012, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(G0blinTechies @ May 19 2012, 10:58 PM) Dude I can play already Added on May 20, 2012, 11:11 pm QUOTE(JoBigShow @ May 20 2012, 11:04 PM) Don't think it's extended "ending", but a full gameplay. Yo dude, I think your theory might be correct, and it's awesome but.........I didn't choose the 'Destruction Choice' So I am not very sure about it...anyway I have a question: What do you mean by 'And the dialogues, why is Shepard so agreeable?' Please respond Let me explain: (spoiler prone explanation) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Anyways hope this theory is correct, because a DLC with just an alternate and longer cutscene is pretty hopeless. BIOWARE for certain have this planned even before this sequel was published. Their money milking nature single-handedly added more sense to this speculation as why the DLC in the coming summer could be a gameplay, they want us to spend more money to finish this great saga. In Hollywood, 'making viewers believe in bad ending then surprise them that ending isn't real and give them a great ending' is and old formula... ironically for gamer, hope this is true because I gathered that everyone believes that the storyline of the game is only 85% complete. And I want to fight Harbinger! This post has been edited by Robbie Lee: May 20 2012, 11:11 PM |
May 22 2012, 11:45 PM
QUOTE(JoBigShow @ May 21 2012, 10:12 PM) Even putting these theories asides, from a marketing staindpoint it really looks like they, Bioware, would provide with the proper ending gameplay in a DLC format. Maybe they will come out with Mass Effect 4:The Legacy where all the aliens meet again {Since the mass relays was destroyed} I don't want to be hopeful, but as a big gaming company that produced such good storyline in games before, this so called "3-choice" ending doesn't fit their style. Yes they replaced the team of writers who worked on DA, previous ME's and now StarWars: TOR with a new writing team but certainly after a good spell in about 95% of ME3 stroryline, this bad ending scheme seems like a marketing deliberation. So if Bioware does produce the extended gameplay in Summer, then rejoice, if just couple of fan-demanded happy/better and longer cutscenes then so be it. Here, you don't need any theories to prove the "ending" is permanent, when Shepard is alive (in the short cutscene at the end you can see Shep gasping for air) so should the fight. So, it would be a longshot that this 3rd Saga stops here; too many things still needs closure. I'm certain there will be MASS EFFECT 3.5 lol I don't know about you guys, but is okay to remain positive until Bioware does really screw up on their behalf, then rage is justified |
May 24 2012, 08:28 AM
Hello but my Mass Effect 3 game won't start after I updated this new 8.6 Origin? I reinstalled Origin and Mass Effect 3 again, but when I click Mass Effect 3 startup, the game won't pop up, but inside Task Manager under the tab processes will display Mass Effect 3 as a running process of 986 K. Can somone HELP me PLEASE?
May 25 2012, 08:36 AM
QUOTE(xXAgent47Xx @ May 25 2012, 07:52 AM) Comfirm Already? P.S add me Origin ID: N7E-Robbie LeeAdded on May 25, 2012, 8:38 am QUOTE(monza84 @ Apr 24 2012, 03:09 PM) Isn't that me? Added on May 25, 2012, 8:50 am QUOTE(xXAgent47Xx @ May 25 2012, 07:52 AM) WHAT THE HECK IS AN ex-CEB Vanguard? I think the developers wanted to surprise everyone with the So called Phoenix {Which is the Prothean} But then some stupid fella from Hong Kong released this "surprise" dlc. So they must have pushed the Prothean Dlc to release with "The Extended Cut" Dlc.This post has been edited by Robbie Lee: May 25 2012, 08:50 AM |
May 25 2012, 09:19 AM
Jun 4 2012, 08:56 AM
QUOTE(ray148 @ Jun 3 2012, 01:07 PM) more like the game not launching for me. it shows ME3.exe in the processes tab, but the game didn't actually run. Yeah ray148 I experienced the same issue. That happened when the new Origin was installed. Anyone have this problem too?ppl said most of these issues was caused by the recent origin update. there's a temporary fix for it though. Added on June 4, 2012, 10:31 amBy the way, anyone want to play tonight? I free This post has been edited by Robbie Lee: Jun 4 2012, 10:31 AM |
Jun 4 2012, 05:56 PM
Lol, anyone still have mood to play mp with me?
Jun 6 2012, 02:57 PM
this Saturday will play me3 like crazy. anyone care to join me?
Date: Sat, 9 June 2012 Time:9 AM-12 AM Game: Me3 Venue: EVERYONE's HOUSE This post has been edited by Robbie Lee: Jun 6 2012, 02:58 PM |
Jun 8 2012, 06:55 PM
Jun 17 2012, 10:36 PM
Hey......so...........anyone believe the "Earth" dlc? The guy who spilled the beans was the one who told us about "rebellion" too
Jun 22 2012, 07:35 PM
Someone gimme ur Origin Username.........no one to play with in MP anymore.......=.=
Jun 23 2012, 03:33 PM
What code?
Added on June 23, 2012, 3:34 pmWhere did u find that? I want the figurine too:D Added on June 23, 2012, 3:42 pmMass Effect action figures due to go on sale in the US later this year will come with download codes for exclusive DLC. As spotted on NeoGAF, a retail listing on BigBadToyStore shows eight separate figures available individually ($17.99) or in packs of four ($67.99). The accompanying blurb reads: "Each figure includes an in-pack card giving you access to downloadable in-game bonus content. Each figure contains different in-game content, exclusive to North American released product. Collect all eight for the full experience!" A listing for the same items on BioWare's own store confirms the giveaway and offers a little more information: "These products contain codes that can be redeemed for a downloadable content pack for Mass Effect 3 multi-player. They are slightly randomised during the registration and could include powerful new weapons and new characters. "The pack could also include character boosters, weapon modifications, and weapon upgrades to make your multiplayer squad stronger. (Only supported on Xbox 360 and PC.)" We've contacted BioWare for additional information on exactly what is on offer and whether the content will be available to gamers in Europe. Lol, only got weapon upgrades, not new dlc, phew. This post has been edited by Robbie Lee: Jun 23 2012, 03:42 PM |
Jun 24 2012, 03:29 PM
Lol seriously curry?
Feb 17 2013, 09:05 AM