4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Action/Platformer MASS EFFECT {3} v2, New MASS EFFECT game 2014.

gbwedward
post Mar 26 2012, 10:47 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Mar 26 2012, 10:46 PM)
u guys r meh heroes
gbwedward
post Mar 27 2012, 02:36 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Mar 27 2012, 01:50 PM)

damm laa...took me and gbwment like dunno how many time (7 or 8, lost count alrdy) trying to beat reaper gold, and last nite finally did it !

and yeah, the MVP last nite was currylaksa....i think it was wave6, not 4 (2 banshee, 2 brutes and dunno how many ravengers)....and for him to go activate nodes unnoticed.

really need at least 1 person with cloak on.
yes, need a forever alone infiltrator to do the activation
not a single * must be given to him
gbwedward
post Mar 27 2012, 03:13 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(SteamieHP @ Mar 27 2012, 03:09 PM)
Activate nodes and revive. you're the man lah curry.  notworthy.gif

Wah. I love playing with u guys lah. Got chemistry and understanding. Like at wave 11 we all go stay at the building first before moving slowly to the extraction area.
That was a sudden understanding for me. Usually when play with randoms, everybody like rushing to the extraction area.
i was drawing fire from the other side, wasn't with you guys lol. can't risk getting trapped like a fish in a jar at that small path

the last 5 seconds is really too much for me.. i almost died, and was thinking of sacrificing myself to the banshee
gbwedward
post Mar 29 2012, 11:02 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(anthonywcl @ Mar 29 2012, 10:56 AM)

lambat cucuk

i have 4 lvl 20 classses to promote brows.gif
gbwedward
post Mar 29 2012, 05:04 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Mar 29 2012, 11:05 AM)
5pm PST, friday = 9am, Saturday here.
wei...help me lvl up my char tonite....play gold Silver
wokay, this few days i've been waiting for you to invite...
i see u online but not playing... lol, and this few days i'm not really feeling well also.. been sleeping at 9 or 10pm.. and that scares the sh*t out of me
gbwedward
post Mar 29 2012, 05:20 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Mar 29 2012, 05:13 PM)
alrite......

and play this while playing, sure mood fired up wan...

was playing this on loop on our reaper gold last time.....f'kin epic!
lol.. i need the volume up, need to her where banshee's coming from
before each game, i'd blast josh groban's you raise me up and queen's we are the champion

This post has been edited by gbwedward: Mar 29 2012, 05:22 PM
gbwedward
post Apr 2 2012, 12:11 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(ray148 @ Apr 2 2012, 12:05 PM)
you can only see your war asset value in SP.
i think it'll detect that once you start your playthrough.

how do you not play the SP yet?? ohmy.gif
the reveal of Banshee in SP was creepy & awesome mang.
the monastery is creepy, banshee isn't... but the thoughts of that amount of banshee appearing in MP is creepy
gbwedward
post Apr 3 2012, 12:05 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(TiF @ Apr 3 2012, 11:57 AM)
i am foreveralone.jpg  sad.gif

and solo is NOT fun
u forever alone or sengaja alone? takkan in the list of 50 over ppl playing me3 u cannot find 3 ppl? sweat.gif
gbwedward
post Apr 3 2012, 04:46 PM

259 posts

i completed gold cerberus with asari vanguard lvl 15

problem officers?
gbwedward
post Apr 4 2012, 04:01 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Apr 4 2012, 03:40 PM)
u playing with johnkok issit?
lolol, that's one name i haven't heard for ages
gbwedward
post Apr 4 2012, 05:14 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Apr 4 2012, 04:29 PM)
i think so....

its been a while since i've used soldier.
melee-ing like a boss with krogan soldier ytd
too bad my fortification is at lvl 3, can't take alot of hits yet
managed to melee banshee brows.gif
gbwedward
post Apr 6 2012, 02:44 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(madtoilet @ Apr 6 2012, 02:20 PM)
Hey anyone understand how the armour piercing mod works?

i know it pierces cover but i'm trying to grasp the armor penetration part.

Does this mean it works better on the armor (yellow) bars or is there like a different type of armor. Like how cerb troops wear armour.

Would it mean i do more dmg to targets who have armour?
the armor type, like banshees and brutes
the higher your mod the higher the damage
best used with rapid fire weapons
even better if u have skills that can weaken armor
gbwedward
post Apr 7 2012, 01:14 AM

259 posts

Holy Shizz MP add-on
krogan vanguard, asari justicar, GETH... i repeat... GETH infiltrator and engineer, and fuken bacterian..i mean batarian

This post has been edited by gbwedward: Apr 7 2012, 01:17 AM
gbwedward
post Apr 7 2012, 10:02 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Apr 7 2012, 03:13 AM)
The best thing is it is free. Thats really surprising coming from EA.
after how they screwed up, maybe they're trying to repair the damage abit?
gbwedward
post Apr 9 2012, 03:05 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Apr 9 2012, 01:29 PM)
My name still not added on the list of players yet. sad.gif

Anyway, looking to get into some Gold action. Origins ID is arubinx. Can count me in for Silver runs too. Would prefer not to run Bronze.

Bronze is way too easy to the point where I can solo Atlas/Geth Prime/Banshee, Silver is frustrating in pubs due to lag and general idiocy. I once popped into a game started by someone playing an Asari Adept (N7 rank 40+ only) armed with a widow and some assault rifle. I hightailed it out of there straight away. What kind of Adept player gears up like that? doh.gif
must be a badass asari
gbwedward
post Apr 9 2012, 03:47 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Apr 9 2012, 03:21 PM)
forgive him laaa.....i too was like that last time, soooo used to guns.

but nowadays more and more pppl using adept/vanguard/sentinel, and its getting boring...so now im back to guns, spamming mah homing missile.
awaiting the arrival of geth infiltrator brows.gif
gbwedward
post Apr 10 2012, 04:03 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(joeong @ Apr 10 2012, 03:59 PM)
supposed to come out today. but dunno +what GMT? should be out tomorrow kua. when it comes out also everyone anticipating and downloading the DLC, i sked lag and dc only
isn't ME3's MP connection p2p?
gbwedward
post Apr 16 2012, 02:32 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Apr 16 2012, 12:01 PM)
ehh...but i like it sooo much, and it is accurate.

i love it when i launch enemy sky high with my harpoon.

come, tonite we play with harpoon.

btw, widow oso 1 shot per round, same with mantis....and javelin....
i haz not gotten my harpoon
gbwedward
post Apr 30 2012, 10:55 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Apr 29 2012, 04:47 PM)
I still hate Reactor Gold the most.

Two of hacking areas in Reactor are ridiculous, unless everybody takes turn using rockets.
QUOTE(nikholai @ Apr 30 2012, 10:43 AM)
any map, as long its a hacking mission, will sure suck.

dats y everytime theres a hacking mission i will go the other way, let my other 3 teammates do the hacking while i hit enemy from bhind.....95% of the time will complete hacking coz the enemy will split into 2 so less pressure on the hacking team...the problem is when ALL 4 people go for the hacking.
lol, the hacking mission in reactor where u have to go to the other end... that part suck. U'll get swarmed like mad if it's like wave 6(?) or 10.. it's worse if u're fighting geth and they're spawning near that area

i love reaper, love dancing with the 2 lovely banshees hans style. Just gotta trust some1 to draw ravager's fire away

This post has been edited by gbwedward: Apr 30 2012, 10:57 AM
gbwedward
post Apr 30 2012, 05:09 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Apr 30 2012, 04:58 PM)
gbwment, u on tonite ? im thinking of doing some mad gold rush...need to unlock my batarian soldier....ive spent more than 6~8 spectre pack and still no batarian, keep giving me useless skill resets, shotgun upgrades (got 5 shotgun upgrade in a row, how 'bout that !) and char training.

tonight not very sure, might go hang out with friends
we'll see about it later

enjoy the avengers bro, i love the hulk in that movie.. ahahaha

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.3697sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:09 PM