GENNEVA MALAYSIA, some facts.., READ and UNDERSTAND

transform
post Sep 3 2012, 10:24 PM

50 posts

HELP!!!!!!! GENNEVA SINGAPORE is Holding Back the 2% returns for TWO MONTHS already.

IS IT Happening in GENNEVA MALAYSIA ? cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by transform: Sep 3 2012, 10:25 PM
transform
post Sep 5 2012, 07:25 PM

50 posts

Dear PatEagle

If you hold your employee's salaries for a few months and added up to $5 millions SGD will you start paying them back or just keep accumulate ? It is happening in Genneva Singapore now. What if the commissions BALLOONED to more than $10 Million ?
What will you do ?

This post has been edited by transform: Sep 5 2012, 07:26 PM
transform
post Sep 6 2012, 04:03 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(PatEagle @ Sep 5 2012, 11:53 AM)
Hi transform,
There's a change of management in Genneva Singapore and they are working 24/7 to clear the backlogs, etc caused by the previous management. Be patient. Hang in there. All will be resolved soon.  smile.gif

Genneva Malaysia is strong as on oak tree and moving forward like a bullet train.  thumbup.gif

And yes, ignore all the rumours, speculations and assumptions. You'll only be missing out on a good thing if you choose to listen to all the hearsay not backed by evidence.

Cheers and have a blessed GOLDEN day.

Added on September 5, 2012, 1:15 pm
Can understand the concerns if not briefed properly and worse, if some internet-savvy consultants themselves are jumpy and scaring their customers unnecessarily.

As for martinlee.sg .. GENNEVA consultants are not bothered with Martin Lee's blog whose sole objective is to discredit and run Genneva Malaysia and Singapore down without solid evidence. If you dig deep into their long-winded previous pages and repeating themselves over and over again, you'll discover that the regular commentators are selling gold too. Martin Lee's blog has lost all credibility.

If you really want to learn more about Genneva, visit their official website http://www.gennevaworld.com.my instead of wasting time reading all the comments by people who did not buy Genneva Gold thus have no experience in the buying and selling Genneva Gold first hand.

You are missing out on an excellent opportunity to make your money work harder for you.

icon_rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(PatEagle @ Sep 6 2012, 02:02 PM)
Hi again transform

What will I do? Wait patiently to give the Genneva Singapore new management time to sort things out. As I am aware and as I mentioned earlier "There's a change of management in Genneva Singapore and they are working 24/7 to clear the backlogs, etc caused by the previous management. Be patient. Hang in there. All will be resolved soon."

The huge backlogs can't be cleared at a click of a button. They need time.

Ranting and causing a ruckus will not solve problems, will it?  icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on September 6, 2012, 2:23 pm
Hi doraemonkiller

ROFLOL!!!!! Your first paragraph reminds me of MCA asking Penang Chief Minister Lim Guan Eng to proof he is not having an affair.  brows.gif  biggrin.gif  laugh.gif

Re. your second para... Hello, read their note:
Question.. if someone goes to your home, accuse you of all sorts of things and cause a ruckus without evidence, what would you do?  hmm.gif

Look forward to your reply to my question.  smile.gif
Dear Pat Lu
Since you are a senior Consultant in Genneva Malaysia have you heard of them saying that your Company is going to be LISTED IN THE STOCK MARKET ? AND WHERE ?
THESE QUESTIONS ARE VERY IMPORTANT TO DETERMINE HOW STRONG IS THE OAK TREE.
transform
post Sep 6 2012, 05:06 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(learn2earn8 @ Sep 6 2012, 04:19 PM)
have they filed their annual report with ssm? since here got senior adviser, can we get some opinion/ view the report.
coz filing the accounts won't have so much backlog, they not listed and neither are they doing billion dollar mnc biz  hmm.gif
MUST READ
http://www.gennevaworld.blogspot.sg/
transform
post Sep 6 2012, 06:11 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(merce @ Sep 6 2012, 06:04 PM)
that clearly indicates something, no?  rolleyes.gif
Still Waiting for Pat Lu to hear from her what is her Company's PUBLIC LISTING ?
Heard there is some planning in the Pipeline. Since you are a SENIOR AGENT can you share ?
transform
post Sep 6 2012, 07:57 PM

50 posts

CHINA should be the most active market BUT you see their Website, seem like no movement since day 1. Yet the Malaysia, Singapore and the philippine are better. Very puzzled ???????

Added on September 6, 2012, 9:41 pm
QUOTE(transform @ Sep 6 2012, 04:03 PM)
Dear Pat Lu
Since you are a senior Consultant in Genneva Malaysia have you heard of them saying that your Company is going to be LISTED IN THE STOCK MARKET ? AND WHERE ?
THESE QUESTIONS ARE VERY IMPORTANT TO DETERMINE HOW STRONG IS THE OAK TREE.
STILL WAITING

This post has been edited by transform: Sep 6 2012, 09:41 PM
transform
post Sep 7 2012, 01:47 PM

50 posts

Dear Pat Lu

As a Senior Agent in Genneva do you hear any NEWs of your company going to be LISTED ON THE STOCK MARKET ?
If not I think you better act fast to rescue your customers first.

Added on September 7, 2012, 1:56 pmJust asking if the Dot Data system is being applied to Genneva Malaysia ?
Where you have to hand in your GOLD for 3 to 5 Days in order for them to apply the Dot Data onto the GOLD or any of such NEWS ?
ONE COMPANY ONE SYSTEM.
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/money-mi...ml#post69730314

This post has been edited by transform: Sep 7 2012, 01:56 PM
transform
post Sep 8 2012, 02:45 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Sep 8 2012, 02:00 PM)
Why I am not surprised? The first warning sign of any pyramid scheme is the cash flow problem as it is about to collapse under it's own weight as the scheme gets too big or less people joins. These small tell tale problems will slowly emerge, like late payment, delayed payment, etc, combined with multitude of excuses/reasons etc. Very commonly seen in all sorts of scams.

Better get out while you can!  laugh.gif
Is there any sign of abnormal things Happening at Genneva Malaysia ?
Can share ?
transform
post Sep 11 2012, 01:57 PM

50 posts

ANY UPDATE ON GENNEVA MALAYSIA OFFICE ?
Still alot of BUYING ? Or Recalling all the Gold back to apply the Dot Data ?

This post has been edited by transform: Sep 11 2012, 02:43 PM
transform
post Sep 12 2012, 02:48 PM

50 posts

Seems like there is no movement in Genneva Malaysia and the Singapore Genneva is on the Edge. The China and Philippine ?
The Time Delaying Tactic is trying to pull in more innocent people. PAT can you speak from the bottom of your HEART whether Genneva is cracking up ?
transform
post Sep 12 2012, 11:24 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(EddyLB @ Sep 12 2012, 09:07 PM)
Boss, it seems to me you are still carrying a tidy bit of hope that if Genneva overseas operation are doing well, then maybe the Singapore operation can still carry on and you will get the discount/interest/hibah so you can re-coup your losses

Did it occur to you that if their oversea operation is doing well, that means those new "investors" in Malaysia, China, Philippines are actually paying you with their fresh funds ? In effect, you are hoping to pass the bug to them ?
Sorry you got it wrong. Just don't want more innocent people to be trap in this SCAM.
HOPE GENNEVA CAN BE KIND AND STOP THEIR EVIL ACT NOW.
transform
post Sep 13 2012, 01:23 PM

50 posts

It should be END of the road for Genneva. They HEDGE from people's pocket and LEVERAGE your Losses to their Profit. As they alway say HEDGE / LEVERAGE is their Bizz Platform.

Added on September 13, 2012, 4:27 pmMy dad is a New customer, victim of Genneva 3 % empty promises when he bought a 1kg gold from our neighbourhood agent on 23 July 2012 @ 95,000 with option to sell back on Jan 2013. The agent promised to pay 3 % on 23 August 2012, but the money never came. She then promised to give 3% on 15 Sept 2012 ( which was due 23 Aug) but today, she calls me to explain she can't pay the 3% because Genneva is closing down. Genneva boss did not intend to to put more money to save the company and started a new company call Genneva World and want customer to convert to70/30 program. I ask her, why did she sell my dad the gold on July when she knew company did not have sell back option? She said she was not aware of company into financial problem. She then promised me that she takes good care of her client and will ensure her client get he 3 %. Today, my mom and me went down to Genneva Gold office in orchard tower to seek confirmation that Genneva is not paying my dad, a new client any discount because they are closing down. The receptionist Ada said, she will put everything on record and her senior management, Sandy will contact me. I told her that these old folks hard earn money is meant for funeral use, and they didn't even buy funeral space in temple or Fu Gui Shan Zhuang, and very unethical of the agent to sell to old folks knowing company is on the verge of closing. Also, the receptionist said they are still paying out, until 6 aug, and to wait for our time. I told her, how to trust the agent to give the money to my dad when their agent words can shock old people into a heart attack or coma ? I will update all of u to see how management is resolving this issue ? When my mom was narrating the incident in an emotional manner, at the doorstep to other clients, another male Genneva agent came out Of the security room, wants my mom to stop, I raised my voice at him and ask him why can't my mom express her distress. Then the male Genneva agent went inside sheepishly. I think company who intentionally con folks money will have to pay back multiple times. We plan to make a police report and my parents plan to station at Genneva everyday to warn people if Genneva management is not paying my dad the 3%until the option expires. I will update all of U and please, no more selling or conning new customers.

THE ABOVE POST BY A FORUM MEMBER
GENNEVA IS FALLING VERY FAST. BEWARE OF GENNEVA WORLD

This post has been edited by transform: Sep 13 2012, 04:27 PM
transform
post Sep 13 2012, 11:41 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(sillybearz @ Sep 13 2012, 11:16 PM)
So sorry to hear that, that is hell lot of hard earned money into it. In my opinion, dont sell your gold back to them already. They might just collapse so soon that you wouldnt even get back your money  sad.gif

I actually knew a geneva agent and I told her about genneva in SG not paying agents, and she say thats SG, but MY is doing very well and stable and their business is so good, and wants me to go to their GRAND event LOL.
Normally Before a bed ridden person die. A day before He/She will become very Active.
So there is a GRAND event coming up at Genneva MY ?
transform
post Sep 14 2012, 11:59 PM

50 posts

It was Genneva Boasting that they are going to be Public Listed and Push up their agent confident and pushing them to sell more. Their cash flow is running low so need new gimmick to boost customer confident.
If so, they would announce it to the public already.
transform
post Sep 16 2012, 11:54 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(doraemonkiller @ Sep 16 2012, 11:37 PM)
Then why Genneva Singapore collapse?
When Genneva Singapore delay their Agents Comm more than 3 months the Agent stop selling that cause the Genneva cash flow problem.
Where is that oil trading Profit to pay the customer's 2-3% ???????????
transform
post Sep 17 2012, 12:16 AM

50 posts

[quote=Anonymous me,Sep 16 2012, 11:58 PM]
Genneva Sg is not collapsing. It is undergoing restructuring.

Added on September 17, 2012, 12:05 am

1). Wrong to assume that Genneva Sg and Genneva My share the same oil contract. Genneva Sg has its own biz model. Genneva Sg and Genneva My are 2 separate independant biz entities.

2). Genneva Sg has made some bad biz investments, but don't expect Genneva My to bail out them. If cash reserves is pumped in, it may affect GM My own bottom line.

3). If cash is pumped in, MAS may suspect money laundering, which is not good for all.

Added on September 17, 2012, 12:08 am

What do you think?

Added on September 17, 2012, 12:12 am

You mean did Genneva start with oil biz or gold biz?

The answer is this. Genneva clinched the oil contract. But to generate capital to trade oil, Genneva started trading gold.

Hope this answers your qns.

BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER FLOCK TOGETHER.
It will happen in MY very soon.
transform
post Sep 17 2012, 12:50 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(EddyLB @ Sep 17 2012, 12:27 AM)
Anon Me,

Hey you are a bit out-dated. The oil contract story was about 2-3 months ago. Now Datuk was talking about diamond mining in South Africa. They have discovered the world's biggest diamond mine in Zimbabwe just last week  rclxms.gif

After the diamond mine, they are going to the central of Congo for Uranium mining.... cool2.gif

I am bringing my cheque books to their office on Tuesday....can't wait  drool.gif  wub.gif
Hey they just announced in SG office that they are going to be Public Listed in HK.
All that Boasting to motivate their agents.
Story kept changing can you see that they just painting a good picture for you to see. Inside all Rotten.

This post has been edited by transform: Sep 17 2012, 12:51 AM
transform
post Sep 17 2012, 01:07 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous me @ Sep 17 2012, 12:55 AM)
Really? Diamond and Uranium? Wow, that will be great. I will check with my boss whether it is true.

Yes, you should invest more with Genneva. We believe in generating wealth to benefit the layman.

Added on September 17, 2012, 12:57 am

Not true abt the listing in HK.

HK is going downhill.

China is the rising superpower.

We will list in Shanghai.
Full of Crap take a look at Genneva China Website full of spider web. No activities since day one.
transform
post Sep 17 2012, 05:13 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(eddiv3dd3r @ Mar 22 2012, 09:46 PM)
for those who thinking why our Rosmah @ Fat Momma attended the so called Genneva Appreciation Night dinner:

here the comments from one of the blog regarding this scam:

Dear Chuah,

No need to shed crocodile tears for Poh Kong, Tomei, Habib as they are still having their business in gold bullion due to customers’ trust in them and their business model will not fail them or the customers. Their price is fixed by their Association FGJAM and not by goldco posing under GoldBEAM which force all their consultants to be menbers.
Just answer a couple of questions, if you are sincere in the gold market:
1. Are the goldcos which does buyback making or losing money in December 2011 and January 2012?
2. Where does the money for the hibah, consultant commission and operating expenses come from?
Assume goldco buys gold at today X ringgit and sells it for 1.25X ringgit to a customer with a 3 months’ tenure. , it makes 0.25X ringgit
Assuming it gives hibah of 2.0% and commission of 0.8% and has 0.5% operating expenses, making a total of 3.3% per month or a total of 9.9% for the 3 months tenure.
To make 9.9% in 3 months using the 25% mark up, the goldco has to find a business which can generate 9.9 x 4 = 39.6% in 3 months or 13.2% per month since they have to buyback at the end of the tenure.
If they do not buy back, do you think any customer will go back to them by overpaying 25% but only earn 9% hibah (Assuming 3% hibah per month.
Otherwise, the money will have to come from any increase in the price of gold held by the customers. What happens if the price stagnates or goes down?
The goldco Chairman is a cousin of the PM. But the PM cannot be seen to be supporting a goldco which has a shakey business model. So just make use of the “First Lady” and if the goldco collapse, the PM/Finance Minister doesn’t know about it and the “First Lady” has no official designation and she had just obliged when asked by the goldco to officiate. Remember, at the February launch of the Dragon promotion, the Deputy Finance Minister found a junior to take his place and the Agong declined to launch the Shariah Compliant platform of the goldco?
This comment meant to Chuah who is one of the Genneva so called consultant. I was at the dinner too on invitation by a friend of mine. Guess what, his whole family and relatives are in this scam and the uncle was tried to lured / recruited me into this. He forgot one thing. There is the word called internet and google.

nothing much special except for a grand gala and nice dinner @ RM288 per ticket which had to bare by the consultants itself. the funny thing is, the top achiever so called platinum award goes to a lady whose husband one of the main people in Genneva. So irony!

Bravo to this Genneva so successfully manipulated this dinner to make it so grand... only pity to those investors where their hard earn money meant for children education, retirement just gone like that. Time will tell time will tell.

For those so called consultants, if you have a clear conscience, please stop promoting this scam. Yes, we all love money. Infact I do, but I don't wish my house door keep knocked by a poor family wailing and crying beg for the money back as it meant for their children, retirement and in chinese we said coffin fund.

Yes, im in financial industry and i do have my networking, if not why I being invited to the gala dinner event so the uncle can brain wash and recruit me. Frankly speaking the commission is lucrative but I really don't wish my clients cursed me, my friend, relatives crying and begging at me. It just not worth it.

Yes, you can call me a loser, an old thinker, envy and red eye because of Genneva's success , consultants earning millions and I just jealous. Call me whatever you wish too.  Again, I'll said this is a SCAM. One hell of a BIG SCAM. why? Need to say more? google it with words of Genneva, Genneve Gold or Genneva Malaysia. There more and more bad news and bad comments rather than good of it.

I guess more losers out there just like me. Yes, Infact I'll continue to be a loser I'll keep telling this scams to my family, my relatives, my friends, my clients and public in general.

Added on March 22, 2012, 9:52 pmA former consultant wrote this and again it meant for Chuah, Genneva Consultant.

Here you go:

My name is OLD UNCLE. I used to be an active con-sultant for Genneva ( formally known as Samudra) in the early 2009.
Thankfully, I managed to totally pull-out/withdrawn all contracts since last year .

I assumed you are new and therefore do not fully understand what is really going on with the company.
They kept changing company policies as and when they like, to suit their own interest every few days.

At first, every Consultants were forced to pay portion out of their commission regularly each month- so called monthly meeting expenses!!!.
Later on, we, consultants were made compulsory/forced to pay Rm 500 each to joint as Gold Beam membership.
From there on-wards, to renew membership with Rm 250 every year.
Why is there a need to joint as member of Gold Beam when all of us consultants are under the umbrella of Genneva ??

Without our consent, Genneva can just subtract from our commission to “donate” to functions like big walk, F1, etc to boost it’s name/image.
If company is doing well, why does the company needs to boost its image at the expense of its consultants??

When company’s cash-flow was low, its started forcing everyone of us to pay Rm 250 to Rm300 each to attend non-sense hibah training.
After that, we had to pay extra Rm 40 per contract for stamping.

Later on, company came up with deducting Rm5 per cheque deposited into clients’ bank account.
Is there any other company around who charge a fee for banking-in employees’ salary/commission into bank a/c??

To me, all the above collections are like day light robbery.

Have you ever heard of anyone having to pay to attend for their own company’s Annual Dinner ??? Genneva must be the first and only one.
On top of paying for dinner ticket, we even had to pay bus transportation fare to the event venue. Imagine that.

During the Annual dinner, lucky draws were not lucky at all because Genneva never fulfill its obligations until today.
When asked where are the won prices, they said had to cancel because violate government guide lines.
Free trips to China also no news until today!!!

Of course you may say these are small matters as long as you get your monthly commission and physical gold bars in hand.
Yes, I do agree will you. Even if company wind-up or no longer pays out hibab, its “OK” as long as gold bars are with the clients.

But this is not the case. I had emphasized this 2 years back, for those who follow this forum would still remember.
My only concern is the “Waiting Time”.

Scenario 1) Waiting to get hold of your physical gold after you have made payment AND
Scenario 2) Waiting to collect payment cheque when you had delivered your gold in advance to the company during “sell back”.

2 years back then, the “waiting time” was about 2 weeks maximum but now, it seems stretching beyond months!!!.

My dear Mr. Chuah, have you ever thought of the consequences if you are caught in the above scenarios when suddenly :-
1) Genneva follows Gold Label footstep, to announced in newspaper it no longer sustain business & decided to wind-up or
2) Bank Negara decided to conduct a raid at Genneva & found no cash nor gold available at the premises.

The key point here is “Waiting Time”. The months of “waiting time” is total nightmare.
You will have to be hold responsible to your relatives & friends whom you had convinced that the scheme is “safe”.

Please please and please do not compare Genneva with Poh Kong or any other gold smith shop.
With Poh Kong, you pay and ON THE SPOT you get you gold.
Likewise when you sell to Poh Kong, you get you cash ON THE SPOT.

Please please do not mislead others that you have physical gold in hand.
In actual fact, during the duration of 3 months contract, you only get to hold on gold bar a few days at the most.
By the time you got your gold, its already time to pass back to company for renewal inspection!!!! Yet wait another round….

Please, no more mentioning of holding gold bar in your hand & wait for it to appreciate then sell.
The main issue of discussion is, the time for Genneva to deliver gold or cheque cleared before anything bad happened.

For those who are still waiting to get the gold or sell-back payment cheque, sweet dreams.
By the way, ever wonder why sell-back payment cheques NOT auto-deposited into bank like monthly commission!?!?!.

Dear uncles and aunties, the end is near…You may start crying…………………..
Need to bring back the good old memories.
The Time Waiting Game
Sign for two months contract wait for hibah delayed one month hold the Gold for a few days than time to sell back or re-contract.
Re-contracted story repeat that means you paid over 20% and get back 2%. BUT if you Sell back ? You don't know when you will get your invested money back. They have announced over the Genneva SG that you need to wait for more than 6 months to get your money back.
6 months or may be longer and Gold in their Hand ????????????

This post has been edited by transform: Sep 17 2012, 05:32 PM
transform
post Sep 19 2012, 01:50 PM

50 posts

Debating is very interesting and enhancing knowledges.
BUT THE SADDEST TRUTH IS THAT GENNEVA EMPIRE IS STARTING TO FALL APART.

0.0238sec    1.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:38 PM