GENNEVA MALAYSIA, some facts.., READ and UNDERSTAND
transform
Oct 8 2012, 06:38 PM

QUOTE(transform @ Oct 7 2012, 10:28 PM) Million Dollar Questions. 1. How long the clients get to hold on to their Gold during the 3 or 6 months contract ? 2. How long can you get back your initial investment money after selling back your Gold bars ? Can share your experience ?
transform
Oct 8 2012, 07:02 PM

QUOTE(celicaizpower @ Oct 8 2012, 06:54 PM) Hi Bro, Can share the source that says Genneva "no guarantee buy back". The one I have is below but only says T&C applies. Based on my friends feedback, the company has always paid back the full amount & never heard otherwise than that.  You are speaking for the 30% of the clients only. The remaining 70% never get it. One Gold bar shared by Three customers.
transform
Oct 8 2012, 07:32 PM

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Oct 8 2012, 07:19 PM) Do u really believe this ah? Im sure ure much smarter than this rite? 1) 500kg of gold would cost appox RM90 million. Would anybody be carrying RM90 million in a SUV? 2) How did your friend know they were unloading gold? Was the contained marked with the word 'GOLD'? Did they have a big fanfare when they did the unloading announcing to everyone that 500kg of gold just arrived? How then did he or anybody else know that such an amount of gold was brought in? Dont just believe nonsense and spread nonsense. Sometimes we all need to use our own intelligence to fathom the actual logic before we even contemplate believing in something. This is the same cancer that gets thousands of people cheated every single day. God has given all of use brains and intelligence. Use them wisely. Creating Speculation that they are honest Gold traders. Blame it on the authority if the investors never get their Gold back. What is inside the Boxes nobody knows. Well Planned Exit. Right Timing Right Witness WRONG ITEM INSIDE THE BOXES. This post has been edited by transform: Oct 8 2012, 07:35 PM
transform
Oct 8 2012, 10:41 PM

QUOTE(anudora @ Oct 8 2012, 10:23 PM) Now that you say the payload, harrier sure cannot carry that kind of weight load. That guy sure lie. I search on website and get the answer for Toyota Harrier Hybrid 3.3 which is 606lbs or equivalent to 275kg. Source---> http://www.supahcars.com/faq2.php?id=2750&faq=123Maybe the SUV model not same but the weight load difference will not be too big..... Wonder if the boxes got indication of word GOLD outside but inside is paper!!!  This is the final episode must perform the act until their fans will die die support them. To make them think that they suppose to collect their Gold on that day BUT unfortunately the Authority Raid the office just on time the Gold going to be unloaded from a SUV. Alot of clients and Agents were called to collect their Gold on that day ( to witness the Raid). Every move was so well Choreographed. Carrying 500kg of cargo the SUV must be traveling Nose UP. Is there any Armed Guards in the SUV ? This post has been edited by transform: Oct 8 2012, 10:47 PM
transform
Oct 9 2012, 07:26 PM

QUOTE(tandukperak @ Oct 9 2012, 05:57 PM) gold purchase with 25% premium but came with monthly "gift" of 2% ( 24% annum)...which part of that the customers claimed that the monthly earnings help to support their family? They r their own paymaster wor. Got other interpretation meh? Buy and Sell two ways it is actually you are buying at a premium of 35%. Genneva Gold is the worst of all lesser value. This post has been edited by transform: Oct 9 2012, 07:26 PM