GENNEVA MALAYSIA, some facts.., READ and UNDERSTAND
MakNok
Sep 14 2012, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(edyek @ Aug 5 2012, 06:29 PM) 3. I buy from goldsmith A say RM 200 per gm. And I buy from Genneva at RM 250 per gm (People say Genneva sell at 25% higher than any other, can you clarify this?). If goldsmith A close shop, I sell -20% below market price. Meaning I get back RM 160. Losing RM 40. If Genneva close shop, I sell -20% below market price. Meaning I get back RM 200. Losing RM 50. yo bro, Base on exact scenario that both Goldsmith A and Genneva close shop means BOTH will be back RM160 thus Goldsmith A lose RM40 BUT Genneva will lose RM 90 unless he managed to get back the hibah sum of 2% for one year.
MakNok
Oct 2 2012, 11:59 AM
QUOTE(b00n @ Oct 1 2012, 06:25 PM) There would be a new company set up....  yeah..New Company...like Genneva International or Genneva Islamic or Genneva Gold
MakNok
Oct 2 2012, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(svage98 @ Oct 2 2012, 12:19 PM) Wow...good thing I stopped and returned back the gold to Genneva Malaysia before raya because I did not feel comfortable with the way they handle the gold business. I admit that I went with their gold scheme and was attracted by their high income but after a few rounds I decided to stop. Phew... making profit or not?
MakNok
Oct 3 2012, 01:41 PM
QUOTE(celicaizpower @ Oct 3 2012, 11:56 AM) Not really, the failure here is BNM failed to follow up on a new appointment date to clarify things thus resulting the current situation. So based on this fact, who's fault is it? btw, I prefer discussing based on fact. Things would be clearer that way & if it is proven as a fact that Genneva is a scam company, then I really hope those who are responsible get what they deserve but then again I still pity the investors. you are playing blame game now.. Blaming BNM for not following up??? If BNM raid means...Genneva is the one not following up..
MakNok
Oct 3 2012, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(AppleForMyLife91 @ Oct 3 2012, 01:37 PM) Genneva is not scam company la...dunno why they get raid by BNM, my bro say dunno this time is how many times they get raid ady... Please provide fact before you say anything else.
MakNok
Oct 3 2012, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(celicaizpower @ Oct 3 2012, 01:43 PM) Wow, I find it amazing that you call me a scammer without prove & evidence. You must be one of those typical malaysians "Guilty until proven innocent". Please prove that I am a scammer before calling me one, otherwise STFU & tqvm.  Please see this weblink http://imgur.com/eMbcDit is where you Claim and GUarantee 10 to 15% in Gold Investment.. have you forgotten?? CHECK your signature post! Get 10-15%++ Money return monthly GUARANTEED via Gold Investment!! PM me to findout how![SIZE=7][COLOR=red] This post has been edited by MakNok: Oct 3 2012, 01:56 PM
MakNok
Oct 3 2012, 02:14 PM
QUOTE(celicaizpower @ Oct 3 2012, 02:05 PM) Sorry, what does that prove? here let me educate you... it only proves that I am selling something that pays back a return monthly with in a certain percentage with gurantee. Do you have evidence that it is a scam? no rite?Do you know of anyone who say that I have scammed him/her? no rite?Do you have a police report or a wanted list that say I am a scammer? no rite?Or yet better still, is my name on the Apis Lua Lua list in "Trade Zone Helpdesk & Dispute Resolution Corner" as a scammer? also no rite?So your point is not legit & without evidence.  Btw in our court of Law, I can summon you for defamation... but what's the use... you are just the exception that is born every minute...  Hey..go ahead and SUE for all i care. like some forummer posted here " Guarantee[SIZE=7][COLOR=red]"!!!! This post has been edited by MakNok: Oct 3 2012, 02:23 PM
MakNok
Oct 3 2012, 02:47 PM
Just came across this article about Genneva buyback
"Extra note for investors: I’ve a friend’s friend who got the contract of Genneva. Inside, it states that the company will buy back the price at gold spot price, not the initial price that investors pay for. In this case, net loss can be more than 30% per contract!
Can Genuine Genneva Investor confirm this ar?
MakNok
Oct 3 2012, 03:24 PM
QUOTE(Raceroamer @ Oct 3 2012, 03:01 PM) Atleast my friend still has the physical gold with him now. Over these 2 years, he actually earned quite a lot, so I am not sure whether he rugi or untung if we calculate in total starting from day 1. Early bird get the worm!! I am sure he is ok.. The RULE of Thumb......Invest in any "SCAM" deal and try to be the "pioneer" in investing. and BAIL out under 2 years..... Same goes for Red Island cafe and Steven Tea "something"!! previously
MakNok
Oct 3 2012, 03:27 PM
QUOTE(celicaizpower @ Oct 3 2012, 03:01 PM) Hi Bro, Yeah, people can think what they want.. but please provide evidence first before labeling me a scammer la... rite? I don't want to market my business model here cause others might imitate, if you want, we can meet up and talk seperately then you know I am not bullshitting & I know that you are really interested.  must be "Virgin Gold Mining Corporation'"!!!  They got 'Lombong Emas' apparently!! This post has been edited by MakNok: Oct 3 2012, 03:28 PM
MakNok
Oct 3 2012, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(celicaizpower @ Oct 3 2012, 03:30 PM) haih... another assumption... ok la at least now you don't label me dy.. hahaha...  this blogger guarantee 12% per month. i don;t do assumption...ok http://www.lombongvgmc.com/"Dividen ditawarkan adalah bulanan sebanyak 12%"
MakNok
Oct 3 2012, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(transform @ Oct 3 2012, 03:48 PM) Virgin Gold have been in the Market for two years already. Want to be the last few to have only 3 to 6 months of too good to be truth feeling only ? Aiks....fast fast run away then..
MakNok
Oct 3 2012, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(Panda12 @ Oct 3 2012, 04:44 PM) good la now everyone back to normal rat race. Hell no!!! I want back my Genneva money!!!
MakNok
Oct 4 2012, 06:56 AM
QUOTE(celicaizpower @ Oct 3 2012, 10:27 PM) Jezz man, now I really wonder what the hell have I done to you. Is all this "hate" in you because of the team? Remember bro, I sponsored the court, I paid for the shuttles that you guys play for... and I never claim a cent from you[SIZE=7][COLOR=red]. (bukan nak berkira, tapi nak remind). Btw the team tak jadi cause we didn't get any men veteran and any ladies for the team. if you don't know the status la. How do I make myself a sohai? what's up with me, I have a life, I know it's not that great but I am trying & so far so good la... so what's up with that? If sponser from bottom of the heart....why the reminder??
MakNok
Oct 4 2012, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(KentPhan @ Oct 4 2012, 04:41 PM) Even, 18% is damp hard to achieve. Do you know that 90% of share investors are losing money? This is also a world statistic you can find simply from the net. Still back to the question, how Genneva makes more than 18%? Gold is rising now, can it drops tomorrow? and also CON-sultant commission....0.3% and if achieve 3.5million sales...another 0.5% and then running cost of office..staff...
MakNok
Oct 5 2012, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(celicaizpower @ Oct 5 2012, 11:59 AM) No la I was refering to the adverse effects on the company. Imagine a legit company gets Frozen... wah lau, they not only lose potential business & face liao... a lot more things they rugi... question is who gonna pay for it... you get me? Come On..BNM are not that blooody stupid to freeze a legit company. You think play play kah? BNM definitely will move in ONLY if they have more than sufficient evidence. Tell me..have BNM ever freeze a legit company before? All your argument here is trying to make BNM in a bad light.
MakNok
Oct 5 2012, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(celicaizpower @ Oct 5 2012, 11:25 AM) ? This one they sent a mail sometime back dy announcing to the investors that they will need to freeze for a year because they want to become IPO. So now this company don't accept new investors and all the ROI will be converted to stocks or return back in cash. The problem here is that most investors don't know how to read the announcement thus the confusion. Please take note: read everything here 1st before making "bias" comment http://forums.cariemas.com/showthread.php?t=6014"VGMC MALAYSIA" This post has been edited by MakNok: Oct 5 2012, 12:09 PM
MakNok
Oct 5 2012, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(napoli26 @ Oct 5 2012, 12:08 PM) so, is it possible that genneva already collapsed, then ask BNM to sapu them, so they no need to pay invester at all..... If there still some money left at all
MakNok
Oct 5 2012, 12:18 PM
New Gold Trading started this year http://www.rapidgcx.com/Hmmmm..!! Got monthly dividend!! This post has been edited by MakNok: Oct 5 2012, 12:19 PM
MakNok
Oct 5 2012, 05:17 PM
the gold bar look mixed with copper.. i can see copperish color.
since it have been cut. better analysis it..
There is a lab at setapak which can do that.
This post has been edited by MakNok: Oct 5 2012, 05:18 PM