~Fishing CLub~, any fishing lover here? come join us~
Dec 9 2006, 10:56 PM
397 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Selangor |
Hi to all the fishing kaki here, could you all tell me what's the best bait for Patin? And where's the best place to fish for toman in Puchong ? i kinda miss the scream of my reels
Dec 13 2006, 07:39 PM
QUOTE(Kurauking @ Dec 11 2006, 03:31 PM) Sifu rory, do nice-2 ahh, gonna promo it wan leeh...... I'm not really good with herbivorous fishes... Could the masters here explain more about:Bro kmf123, for ex-mines patins, you can try crickets or gardenia bread as bait, cheers. What depth do patins swim at ? What are the signs of patin in the water ? They swim alone or in schools ? How many crikets should there be on a hook ? Treble, double or single hook ? How long should i wait before i strike when it's nibbling ? When i was young i would follow my father fishing at those mining ponds but now they're building houses already |
Dec 16 2006, 01:57 AM
@Kurauking
Thanks Alot ! I'll remember it and try to put to practice as soon as i can |