seruzz2003
post Sep 2 2006, 01:34 AM

1,241 posts

eh,where u peeps usually fish?
jedi_master
post Sep 5 2006, 04:35 PM

165 posts

hey, can anyone suggest a place in kl to fish without paying? i'm a bit sick of payponds heheh

i used to go to a pond in ampang, its to the right of the MRR2 near bukit antarabangsa, i have no idea what taman is it in, all i know is that there is a little mosque nearby.. the pond is like half surrounded by a stone face and there are some wooden houses on the pond itself supported by tiang..

anyone used to go there? i wonder if the place still exists.. it is not a paypond, you can just go there and fish whole day, i've seen a 10kg+ pacu landed..

EDIT: to the right of the MRR2 from cheras to ampang direction

This post has been edited by jedi_master: Sep 5 2006, 04:36 PM
R3Ju7Ce
post Sep 5 2006, 06:24 PM

Oops ... My Heart break d ...
658 posts

QUOTE(jedi_master @ Sep 5 2006, 04:35 PM)
hey, can anyone suggest a place in kl to fish without paying? i'm a bit sick of payponds heheh

i used to go to a pond in ampang, its to the right of the MRR2 near bukit antarabangsa, i have no idea what taman is it in, all i know is that there is a little mosque nearby.. the pond is like half surrounded by a stone face and there are some wooden houses on the pond itself supported by tiang..

anyone used to go there? i wonder if the place still exists.. it is not a paypond, you can just go there and fish whole day, i've seen a 10kg+ pacu landed..

EDIT: to the right of the MRR2 from cheras to ampang direction
The lake near flamingo or brother ??

jedi_master
post Sep 6 2006, 11:58 AM

165 posts

nope, flamingo is on the left from cheras direction, sigh.. i dont know how to describe the place hahaha

its a pond like in some residential area near some double story houses half way up a hill hahaha that's the best i can say
_killer_
post Sep 6 2006, 12:08 PM

123 posts

ahh...there's fisherman here...hehhe...by the way ..i knew somebody who is some sort like a pro tourist guide..it just that this guy from Tasik Kenyir...he seldom made arrangement for guys like us..(kaki pancing)..go there and fish..quite oklah the price...maybe we can plan let say bout 10 pax to go to tasik kenyir......who agree?? raise ur hand!! drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
kudepadi
post Sep 6 2006, 06:34 PM

78 posts

i thought kenyir closed edi?
praetorian
post Sep 7 2006, 09:05 AM

866 posts

yhhaaa I thoough government banned fishing there x-p
jedi_master
post Sep 8 2006, 02:46 PM

165 posts

really? damn...

to temengor then!

ahaha... or we go deep in taman negara find kelah
long3016
post Sep 8 2006, 03:03 PM

568 posts

wow......... finally found tis thread at lyn.... i like fishing too...
when heard about fishing i will drool.gif. my house near to Lumut so almost every weekend i go near to pangkor fishing...

my fishing method is throlling.

This post has been edited by long3016: Sep 8 2006, 03:04 PM
jedi_master
post Sep 8 2006, 03:11 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(long3016 @ Sep 8 2006, 03:03 PM)
wow......... finally found tis thread at lyn.... i like fishing too...
when heard about fishing i will drool.gif. my house near to Lumut so almost every weekend i go near to pangkor fishing...

my fishing method is throlling.
wah wah rclxms.gif

trolling around pangkor can get what? GT, cermin all can get ah?
long3016
post Sep 8 2006, 03:15 PM

568 posts

normally we get barracuda and grouper....
R3Ju7Ce
post Sep 9 2006, 01:28 AM

Oops ... My Heart break d ...
658 posts

Pekan there should be Nice ... Especially Epek & GT ...
praetorian
post Sep 9 2006, 02:02 PM

866 posts

PICS!!!! Demands PICS!!!! hehehehe
kudepadi
post Sep 9 2006, 02:48 PM

78 posts

i never went sea fishing.. afraid kena mabuk laut tongue.gif i do love grouper though... the one i eat at seafood restaurant ler. yesterday i went fishing at kj but the place was closed probably to the rain so i went to another place nearby. got a few catfishes and unfortunately i oso caught one 'ikan bandaraya'. sure my friends will be teasing me for months... haih
long3016
post Sep 11 2006, 11:50 AM

568 posts

last time i always fishing fresh water fish, now fishing on sea liao
plkvoon
post Sep 12 2006, 05:58 PM

358 posts

any good pay ponds in kl??? kl cant find any good free pond liao.... once ppl find out sure the fishes gone..... hai....
kudepadi
post Sep 12 2006, 08:26 PM

78 posts

hurmm laguna in kelana jaya... towfoo in kundang... that's the one i go la... the rest cannot say good or not.
plkvoon
post Sep 15 2006, 03:40 PM

358 posts

btw u can read rod and line for free at www.emag.com.my
plkvoon
post Sep 15 2006, 03:44 PM

358 posts

and i wanna ask u where is laguna???? fresh water pond??? how much the charge?? what fishes they have there?? what fishes u normally caught?
kudepadi
post Sep 16 2006, 12:28 AM

78 posts

laguna is in kelana jaya. fresh water pond. rm 8 for 3pm-3am (fish have to release back). from what i've seen and caught... mostly there are pacu, leekoh, haruan and talapia. the easiest to catch is pacu.. they give a nice fight too.

157 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:48 PM