115 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Bottom

Investment BAYU @ SENTUL [OWNERS' THREAD], The hottest Sentul next to Park

shadow_walker
post Apr 20 2017, 03:55 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(Truth Master @ Apr 20 2017, 03:22 PM)
Dont be naive la, you think the management able to achieve 100% collection from all the owner meh ... plus this condo got millions of defects here and there, where got funds to cover everything. Anyway, my posting here not about that ,is mainly to expose how bad is the workmanship and after sale of melati ehsan, let the others people aware and avoid this mtfker in future time
construction defects during Defects Liability Period must use developer own funds lar..mana boleh use the maintenance funds...developer in turn will claims the defects rectification from the main contractor. if developer use maintenance fund money than your JMB sucks or the owners know nothing at all..lol

it is supposed to be use for upkeep and other improvement at the condo..btw Bayu sentul formed JMB yet anot?
heavensea
post Apr 20 2017, 06:19 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(Truth Master @ Apr 20 2017, 03:22 PM)
Dont be naive la, you think the management able to achieve 100% collection from all the owner meh ... plus this condo got millions of defects here and there, where got funds to cover everything. Anyway, my posting here not about that ,is mainly to expose how bad is the workmanship and after sale of melati ehsan, let the others people aware and avoid this mtfker in future time
Melati ehsan gonna have another new project in sentul, yoir efforts to expose such lame developer is very much appreciated.. hopefully those who interested can see this and reconsider their decision whether to deal with such mtfk developer or not.
Endless_tale
post Apr 21 2017, 10:53 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Apr 20 2017, 07:19 PM)
Melati ehsan gonna have another new project in sentul, yoir efforts to expose such lame developer is very much appreciated.. hopefully those who interested can see this and reconsider their decision whether to deal with such mtfk developer or not.
Aiya.. I ady sienz with new completed projects. Sure got defect 1. Problem is they need to solve within 2 years or else need to do something with developer by reporting their irresponsibility... hopefully they will take it serious. Not cheap this project. . Some where 500k but size consider big la..
coinstar
post Apr 26 2017, 08:35 AM

317 posts

Good luck with Melati Ehsan... They never attended JMB meeting...or AGM
AskarPerang
post May 3 2017, 08:57 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Bayu Sentul Type B 1363 sqft available for sale. High floor. Virgin condition.
Only 470k. Interested can PM me for more info. Tq.
heavensea
post May 3 2017, 10:39 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(coinstar @ Apr 26 2017, 08:35 AM)
Good luck with Melati Ehsan... They never attended JMB meeting...or AGM
One of the worst developers in sentul. 🙂

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ May 3 2017, 08:57 AM)
Kasi pm untuk jadi kaya.
WahBiang
post May 4 2017, 12:06 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ May 3 2017, 08:57 AM)
I tot their launch price higher than that? Am interested with Bayu Sentul few years back but the price too high... Btw, since when u b agent?
Endless_tale
post May 4 2017, 01:16 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ May 3 2017, 09:57 AM)
Woah. How many properties that you have? Why you sell? Should keep.. bayu is a nice project.
Endless_tale
post May 4 2017, 01:18 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ May 3 2017, 11:39 PM)
One of the worst developers in sentul. 🙂
Kasi pm untuk jadi kaya.
Why u bashed this developed? Every co has their defect 1 and defect can't be avoided when a property just vp. Please be understood. Even 1mil property sure will have 1...
You have to understand the problem may not come from developer because they appointed main contractor to construct the building and the main contractor who has their obligation to appoint sub contractor such as lift, piling, sewerage, swimming pool, common facilities, GBI consultant, and other.
The problem come from sub contractor and the developer job is to solve and follow up with main contractor so that it will chase sub con to solve the defect issue.

This post has been edited by Endless_tale: May 4 2017, 01:25 AM
AskarPerang
post May 4 2017, 08:46 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ May 4 2017, 12:06 AM)
I tot their launch price higher than that? Am interested with Bayu Sentul few years back but the price too high... Btw, since when u b agent?
Yup. is below launching price.
not an authorized agent but I can do some consultant. haha. laugh.gif
brother love
post May 4 2017, 08:58 AM

1,227 posts

Hmmm...most newlu completed poperties nw even landed same or even below launching
David_77
post May 4 2017, 09:04 AM

In a hurry to make up for lost time!
2,396 posts

QUOTE(Endless_tale @ May 4 2017, 01:18 AM)
Why u bashed this developed?  Every co has their defect 1 and defect can't be avoided when a property just vp. Please be understood. Even 1mil property sure will have 1...
You have to understand the problem may not come from developer because they appointed main contractor to construct the building and the main contractor who has their obligation to appoint sub contractor such as lift, piling, sewerage, swimming pool, common facilities, GBI consultant, and other.
The problem come from sub contractor and the developer job is to solve and follow up with main contractor so that it will chase sub con to solve the defect issue.
But the contract is between buyer and developer.

It's developer's responsibiiites to ensure deliverable. How it does it is no concern to buyer.
Endless_tale
post May 4 2017, 11:45 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ May 4 2017, 10:04 AM)
But the contract is between buyer and developer.

It's developer's responsibiiites to ensure deliverable. How it does it is no concern to buyer.
Yes.. Developer owns a duty to buyers that end project shall be delivered properly but anything wrong sure developer get blame first. My point is don't we just focus the blame on developer because they are not the person build the condo but they own a duty to follow up the defects with main con and sub con make it unless there is between subsidiaries relationship for developer and main contractor. So buyers must chase developer out before the defect liability period end or before developer release balance of retention payment to main contractor. Normally 2 years from the vp date.

This post has been edited by Endless_tale: May 4 2017, 11:48 AM
mkbb77
post May 4 2017, 12:17 PM

423 posts

High floor real corner unit, unobstructed KLCC view in future, psf cheaper than pr1ma house, some of the block A owner feel like sell out their existing unit exchange this unit.
godlikexioo
post May 4 2017, 12:31 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(Endless_tale @ May 4 2017, 11:45 AM)
Yes.. Developer owns a duty to buyers that end project shall be delivered properly but anything wrong sure developer get blame first. My point is don't we just focus the blame on developer because they are not the person build the condo but they own a duty to follow up the defects with main con and sub con make it unless there is between subsidiaries relationship for developer and main contractor. So buyers must chase developer out before the defect liability period end or before developer release balance of retention payment to main contractor.  Normally 2 years from the vp date.
seem like u are part in this development. but never mind u did point our a good reason, developer not building it they just selling and it actually built by sub-contractor under main contractor.

Same scenario, main contractor blame too coz main con not built the condo they just manage the contact, who built it is sub-con, indon, bangala shouldnt hold main-con performance detention fund isit?

another thing why public blaming government, those stupid indecent, fraud, super delay and uncompleted project also not built by government they just approved the project? it built by sub-con, management by main-con and running by private delivery partner is it? laugh.gif
gks
post May 4 2017, 12:33 PM

3,836 posts

Developer accountable and responsible for end delivery product. Pull stop. Pushing away to subcon and maincon will not solve the issue and in fact will make your name looks even worse.
David_77
post May 4 2017, 01:11 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(Endless_tale @ May 4 2017, 11:45 AM)
Yes.. Developer owns a duty to buyers that end project shall be delivered properly but anything wrong sure developer get blame first. My point is don't we just focus the blame on developer because they are not the person build the condo but they own a duty to follow up the defects with main con and sub con make it unless there is between subsidiaries relationship for developer and main contractor. So buyers must chase developer out before the defect liability period end or before developer release balance of retention payment to main contractor.  Normally 2 years from the vp date.
Sorry but if I buy from developer, I chase the developer. Simple as that.

How the developer works with its sub-contractors is none of my business.

Endless_tale
post May 4 2017, 01:22 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ May 4 2017, 02:11 PM)
Sorry but if I buy from developer, I chase the developer. Simple as that.

How the developer works with its sub-contractors is none of my business.
You are correct that normal behaviour we will chase the develop and non of your business to interfere the sub con or etc. But I feel pity to those developer that got blame and maybe the first we need to blame is project department that didn't manage the sub con property and main con. Cheer.. get your defect settle asap and don't renovate your unit first. They have right not to serve your defect unit and blaming u back that your renovation consultant destroy your unit.
mthc
post May 4 2017, 01:24 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Endless_tale @ May 4 2017, 01:22 PM)
You are correct that normal behaviour we will chase the develop and non of your business to interfere the sub con or etc. But I feel pity to those developer that got blame and maybe the first we need to blame is project department that didn't manage the sub con property and main con. Cheer.. get your defect settle asap and don't renovate your unit first. They have right not to serve your defect unit and blaming u back that your renovation consultant destroy your unit.
But the one laughing to the bank is the developer
David_77
post May 4 2017, 01:25 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(Endless_tale @ May 4 2017, 01:22 PM)
Bro, you are changing the subject lah. Suddenly bring in renovation consultant? What talking you?

If you can't stick to topic for discussion, why even start?

115 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0329sec    0.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 02:17 AM