QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 11 2012, 03:21 PM)
the rule is, hp is not allowed to bring into examination hall, not campus.
But at campus also..cant put it in bag and put outside the hall right bro?
Added on May 11, 2012, 3:36 pmQUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ May 11 2012, 03:16 PM)
as i know police still in search of that arab guy..
quite bad, the girl get 8 stitches, hair been shaved off, broken nose..
from rumors i get they were a couple
My god..hmm so damn brutal..
Added on May 11, 2012, 3:17 pmok thanks for clearing that up

Added on May 11, 2012, 3:17 pmhaha...cool down dude.. why so negative

haha not tinkin negetive..we might tink positive..but we cnt knw wats gona happen next rite?
Added on May 11, 2012, 3:37 pmQUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ May 11 2012, 03:16 PM)
as i know police still in search of that arab guy..
quite bad, the girl get 8 stitches, hair been shaved off, broken nose..
from rumors i get they were a couple
Added on May 11, 2012, 3:17 pmok thanks for clearing that up

Added on May 11, 2012, 3:17 pmhaha...cool down dude.. why so negative

Wow the girl kena so brutal..maybe someting went wrng between thm..but this much brutal..
This post has been edited by vk9545: May 11 2012, 03:37 PM