2,345 posts

emo... doh.gif

you are working in a lab one...lecturer ar?okla i dun expose u.haha
chaukeng
post Jun 6 2012, 01:31 PM

2,345 posts

aih october didn't offer banking finance.i wondered what's the successful rate of asking the school to open the course if we do indeed gather a group of ppl.
chaukeng
post Jun 6 2012, 02:10 PM

2,345 posts

ya foundation.going to beta on october ma.i wanna take banking and finance but this program isn't offered on october this year.thats why wondering whether if we manage to group a certain amount of ppl wanting this course the school would open it on october for us
chaukeng
post Jun 6 2012, 11:25 PM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(tubby myan @ Jun 6 2012, 06:50 PM)
There's an announcement about merit scholarship. Can anyone apply for it? What is the requirement?
if u would like to register better register now.im not sure of the requirement but i do know that a result of 3.67 and above will warrant u a 50% discount and 3.33 will give u 25%.tats quite a lot.
chaukeng
post Jun 7 2012, 01:56 PM

2,345 posts

is it true that ppl says the whole melaka campus is going to be transferred to cyber in like 10 yrs time?worried bout property value if its true
chaukeng
post Jun 7 2012, 02:12 PM

2,345 posts

Duno yet lo...cause my bro psycho my dad said mmu gonna move thats why he hesitate.

we change the lock of our door and are now using wooden door now.But then yesterday one of my housemate said his keys was stolen...its not like we doesn't want to trust other.

Better move out first than to buy another laptop again. cry.gif
chaukeng
post Jun 7 2012, 08:28 PM

2,345 posts

^

so its best for me to take related subjects in other course 1st then only credit transfer it to banking finance lo.=.=
chaukeng
post Jun 9 2012, 02:48 PM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(red-supra @ Jun 9 2012, 01:46 PM)
MMU take accounts foundation CGPA need 3.0 above? I really wanted to take accounting instead of bba.... but they insisted MUST get 3.0 :'(
drop to 3.0?i thought supposed to be 3.33.banking and finance only 3.0.Btw cyerjaya no requirements. rclxms.gif
chaukeng
post Jun 9 2012, 10:49 PM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Jun 9 2012, 10:24 PM)
why FBL course seems to be hotter than others when MMU is famous in IT course = =
since its s omuch easier.haha and also normally those coming into Uni without any clear direction will most likely take a business course.
chaukeng
post Jun 11 2012, 12:15 AM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(sookli19 @ Jun 10 2012, 11:42 PM)
Hey I wonder if its compulsory to join clubs and societies?
No.But its better to. biggrin.gif
chaukeng
post Jun 11 2012, 08:10 PM

2,345 posts

another break-in at Taman Dahlia.... doh.gif

This post has been edited by chaukeng: Jun 11 2012, 08:15 PM
chaukeng
post Jun 12 2012, 08:30 PM

2,345 posts

perhaps the school should place a few traffic lights at the parking area there.

really really so many cars...just saw one poor kancil bumped into a lamp post while reversing yesterday and today the car jam the whole way to the end. cry.gif have to park outside..
chaukeng
post Jun 15 2012, 01:00 AM

2,345 posts

Human nature has been missing in action for 6 days now.any particular department are currently outstation or very very busy? hmm.gif
chaukeng
post Jun 15 2012, 01:07 AM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Jun 15 2012, 01:05 AM)
busy with club and society registration? tired i guess.  sweat.gif
haha.still doesn know which department he is in...
chaukeng
post Jun 15 2012, 03:44 PM

2,345 posts

Suicide case at EP.anyone knows what happened? sad.gif
chaukeng
post Jun 15 2012, 07:58 PM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Jun 15 2012, 04:46 PM)
just see the video..
lucky no casualties...
might be love problem or studies problem... sweat.gif
hey mr jigoku...you still owe me a reply. biggrin.gif
chaukeng
post Jun 16 2012, 12:46 PM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(nymerine @ Jun 16 2012, 11:15 AM)
Better if check subject course structure, last time I booked ticket 5 days from raya, suddenly I have presentation 4days before raya. Had to cancel ticket, luckily MMU provides buses for raya.. if not. sad.gif

@Human Nature, any info about "Jom balik raya bersama SRC" this year?
last week i checked timetable with my bro and seems like this year raya only have 1 day holiday??
chaukeng
post Jun 16 2012, 04:32 PM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(angel.in.E @ Jun 16 2012, 03:52 PM)
Why don't they ever pick up the phone ?! Oh wait, are they working on Saturdays ?  rclxub.gif
i dun think they are working on saturday. smile.gif
chaukeng
post Jun 16 2012, 04:56 PM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 16 2012, 04:54 PM)
what's the matter? maybe we can shed some light  wink.gif
ya and maybe u can shed some light as well.if you know what i mean.haha.. brows.gif
chaukeng
post Jun 17 2012, 11:15 PM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Jun 17 2012, 08:48 PM)
haish...when will ptptn bank in thhe money..
i'm eating maggi for whole week.. unsure.gif
You can consider selling yr ipad to me. brows.gif

Btw, i wonder what is the main 'use' of SRC...

Isn't it supposed to be fighting and helping the students to earn their rights or have a few favours turning into our favour?I dun think i see them doing that at all.not to say succeeding in doing so,but the fact that they are not even trying shows it.....

From what i see at the monment their only function is to'pass on' the information from school to us.That's it full stop.

correct me if im wrong.or in the past they did in fact overturn any policies from the school for our benefits.

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0203sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:08 AM