University Multimedia University Thread V4, ....Inquire, Inspire and Innovate

kailoonthedog
post Jun 5 2012, 05:17 PM

I have no super cow power~~~
2,470 posts

QUOTE(nymerine @ Jun 5 2012, 04:28 PM)
blush.gif
Is that from hostel? This what I got from lab.
Yes I know it DOES work but, that's what the admin said, they're banning Melaka users, or so.
i'm using learning point wifi , just now many people very slow , then suddenly fast and gone back to slow speed again after many people come in and start using their devices
kailoonthedog
post Jun 7 2012, 01:55 PM

2,470 posts

merit scholarships can apply for student who already study in MMU for 2 sems and get dean list??
kailoonthedog
post Jun 8 2012, 03:10 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Jun 8 2012, 02:26 AM)
merit scholarship is for those spm and stpm leavers if i not mistaken.
try apply yayasan tm?  hmm.gif
so yayasan TM can use our uni cgpa ?? Because i dun do good in form 6 but good in MMU
kailoonthedog
post Jun 9 2012, 10:24 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ Jun 9 2012, 02:48 PM)
drop to 3.0?i thought supposed to be 3.33.banking and finance only 3.0.Btw cyerjaya no requirements. rclxms.gif
why FBL course seems to be hotter than others when MMU is famous in IT course = =
kailoonthedog
post Jun 9 2012, 10:39 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 9 2012, 10:38 PM)
all rounder, diversification

Mechanical Eng is popular too.
Seems to see people ask about business relateed course at here more than IT
kailoonthedog
post Jun 10 2012, 12:23 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 9 2012, 10:41 PM)
IT geeks all hang around at techies thread mah  tongue.gif
haha true , i also less visit education site = =
kailoonthedog
post Jun 12 2012, 03:54 PM

2,470 posts

Thinking of joining this XD
http://fist2.mmu.edu.my/?act=announcement&id=381
kailoonthedog
post Jun 13 2012, 12:39 AM

2,470 posts

http://fist2.mmu.edu.my/?act=announcement&id=381

feel like joining this and teach Programming XD
kailoonthedog
post Jun 17 2012, 05:29 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 17 2012, 12:48 PM)
i dont like to communicate with src  tongue.gif try posting your question at their facebook.
Human Nature is anti - SRC one
kailoonthedog
post Jun 19 2012, 01:05 PM

2,470 posts

Is certification of appreciation given by Dean is valuable ??
kailoonthedog
post Jun 19 2012, 05:24 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 19 2012, 01:51 PM)
you mean dean's award/list?
No , what i mean is another cert where our FIST form something call peer group where those student who get good result in certain subject can get to teach student who are poor or currently taking this subject by guiding them in homeworks , assignment etc
kailoonthedog
post Jun 19 2012, 08:55 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 19 2012, 08:02 PM)
ic, the peer-mentor programme. just put them together with the rest of your certs la  biggrin.gif
= = , non-usable cert i dun wan take oredi , keep for dust oni
kailoonthedog
post Jun 20 2012, 01:08 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Jun 19 2012, 09:57 PM)
i cant find it anywhere here...  icon_question.gif
i will try to find where is the handbook.  biggrin.gif
course structure below clearly written this
*Elective subjects are to be selected from the major subjects from any BIT programmes

Means you have to choose subject of other major as elective
kailoonthedog
post Jun 20 2012, 10:36 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 20 2012, 09:20 AM)
NEW CHANCELLOR OF MMU
TUN DATO' SERI ZAKI TUN AZMI

http://www.mmu.edu.my/index.php?req=114
why change chancellor = =
kailoonthedog
post Jun 20 2012, 11:40 PM

2,470 posts

I'm going to complain already , there's one of the class has over 100 people but they held it inside CLC20xx room which is so small and we all have to squeeze inside , and the screen so small till when i sit the most behind i can see nothing , DAMN ...... the space for me to walk oso don't have
kailoonthedog
post Jun 21 2012, 01:58 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Jun 21 2012, 01:30 AM)
what to do. many of them take the subject which is not in their course structure.
try write appeal letter to change to a bigger venue.
This subject is the most silly i've ever met , the first day of subject registration(before the end of last sem) i 9 am oredi wake up to register and the class is full i was like what the how come today 9am is the first day for IT student to register but so fast already finish , the next time i quickly go to FIST department to ask and they tell me the subject registration individual is on holiday and i need to come on Monday = = . Then i quickly write an email to her but she didnt reply , i wait till Monday to find her and she says she already open for another additional class just now morning = = . Then i rush back to register , and now they give me this kind of small venue with this kind of crowded student . Even my friend who supposed to register for this subject and it's in his course structure for this sem also can't do so because it's full . I really hate those people who simply make his own course structure . MMU should restrict them first and allow those student who has this subject in his course structure on that particular sem to register first then only they allowed those random guy or people who failed that particular subject and wish to retake to register
kailoonthedog
post Jun 22 2012, 10:06 PM

2,470 posts

Any FIST guy in here joining peer tutor program??
kailoonthedog
post Jun 22 2012, 11:24 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 22 2012, 10:55 PM)
actually how it works? do you get to pick your peer?
I've no idea yet , i just make up my mind to email FIST dean today to join it
kailoonthedog
post Jun 23 2012, 01:48 PM

2,470 posts

Hi may i know thestory in MMU why they ban girl from wearing shorts and skirt etc??Is it because of rape case??I heard it from my friend and wanna know in detail and also is it real??
kailoonthedog
post Jul 1 2012, 02:06 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(selferino @ Jun 30 2012, 09:37 PM)
Any under prob student went to the excel camp today? i overslept, now worry will they terminate me sad.gif
http://bulletin.mmu.edu.my/v3/view/bulleti...y=today&pg=main

here oredi stated very clear

9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0716sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:03 PM