I have no super cow power~~~
2,470 posts

Those who worry for result one put your hands up
kailoonthedog
post May 18 2012, 09:41 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(vk9545 @ May 18 2012, 01:08 AM)
Hahahaha ur also diploma in business admin?

Added on May 18, 2012, 1:10 am
Hehehe ur rite.. smile.gif how about the business maths and accounting subjects? Is it ok? As im not that good with my maths subjects in school tongue.gif
degree in IT
kailoonthedog
post May 26 2012, 08:11 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(vk9545 @ May 26 2012, 06:29 AM)
I didnt say i cnt but Atleast the uni should hv mention about opening an account before entering uni in the documents they send..we went to bank in the rm1550 in cimb..if they hv mention earlier..would hv open it on tat day..it will b more easier

Added on May 26, 2012, 6:30 am
Wow she walked tat far..
Which bus is ok in melaka? And how much the cost usualy?
bus in melaka all become rapidKL oredi LMAO
kailoonthedog
post May 26 2012, 06:08 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ May 26 2012, 05:19 PM)
last time my friend kena... vmad.gif
cab driver ask RM40 (from melaka central to mmu) vmad.gif
start then i become cab, my friend always ask me to send them anywhere  laugh.gif

Added on May 26, 2012, 5:21 pm
yeah the bus become like RapidKL (actually it is rapidkl bus, they just put new sticker on top of it)
from melaka sentral take bus no 27.. nod.gif
ticket i think around RM1.50 - RM2  hmm.gif
I see so bus 27 is new bus for from mlk sentral to bear mountain
kailoonthedog
post May 27 2012, 02:01 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(vk9545 @ May 27 2012, 12:43 PM)
Just finish register in mmu n ixora..wow so many students.. wink.gif
Most of pretty women stay at ixora
kailoonthedog
post May 27 2012, 04:21 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ May 27 2012, 02:05 PM)
haha..bro u stalker ar  laugh.gif
u expect me to when cross road or walk on roadside i have to close my eyes when i saw pretty girls ? = =
kailoonthedog
post May 29 2012, 02:45 AM

2,470 posts

kami perintis generasi multimedia~~~~~~
kailoonthedog
post May 29 2012, 01:49 PM

2,470 posts

So far i see all the government uni anthem very sucks , slow and boring , MMU so far the best . but it will be better if we find rihanna , LMFAO , eminem etc to make a anthem for MMU , Sorry for party rocking
kailoonthedog
post Jun 1 2012, 02:26 PM

2,470 posts

anyone know finance melaka today got open??Call them no answer
kailoonthedog
post Jun 1 2012, 03:31 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 1 2012, 03:24 PM)
Yes, open for business. What time you called?
Ok i forgot just now they praying LOL , nw i call them they answer liao
kailoonthedog
post Jun 2 2012, 08:48 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Tenzho @ Jun 2 2012, 08:28 PM)
what is cybertracker. Orientation no brief about it.
that's something create by MMU student , not officially by MMU lol
kailoonthedog
post Jun 2 2012, 09:24 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(angel.in.E @ Jun 2 2012, 09:18 PM)
Only available in Cyberjaya campus. Our OCs did brief us about it biggrin.gif
It's also available in Melaka because melaka network is interconnected with cyberjaya
kailoonthedog
post Jun 2 2012, 09:34 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Tenzho @ Jun 2 2012, 09:27 PM)
and then? How do I access it?
http://10.105.29.230/index.php
kailoonthedog
post Jun 2 2012, 11:49 PM

2,470 posts

Cybertracker is a one stop torrent gather and tracker site hosted in cyberjaya campus , the thing is MMU and cyberjaya has a backbone connected together , that's why at MMU you can just go to the IP i written just now , register an account in there and then verified your MMU , login ... After that install any torrent software and start searching for movie , games , music video etc uploaded by user across MMU . Take note that you need to connected to MMU melaka wifi in order to download (else use library comp or ITS = =) , if you're using internet outside you gotta have to use VPN to connect in order to download which i not recommend because very very very slow . They closedown the server every sem , remove everything uploaded and when new sem come , they will start the fresh server and people again contribute by uploading stuff .
kailoonthedog
post Jun 3 2012, 12:04 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 2 2012, 11:52 PM)
aiya need torrent zzzzz

Added on June 2, 2012, 11:55 pm
Strange. Student info center and subject registration should be interconnected. Again, better refer to the faculty office.
what mean??Just download utorrent , and problem solved
kailoonthedog
post Jun 3 2012, 12:25 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 3 2012, 12:07 AM)
Yes.
Cannot install in computer lab.
why not??People even install internet download manager in library and use it for download LOL , i will always go to the tray on the bottom right and click to maximize the internet download manager and see what they download(they left it to download while they go other places , later they for sure come back to copy it with pendrive after finish downloading) , sometime my hand gatal i will remove their download wkakakakakakak thumbup.gif
kailoonthedog
post Jun 4 2012, 04:24 PM

2,470 posts

damn it , today hot as hell and no aircond , i'm like a snowman melting inside for 2 classes of 4 hours !!!! Even our lecturer also cannot tahan LOL
kailoonthedog
post Jun 4 2012, 04:26 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(nymerine @ Jun 3 2012, 03:41 AM)
They recently banned MMU Melaka users though, due to not seeding and hit & run downloads. Thanks to those who did that.
I'm here to prove this statement is wrong
kailoonthedog
post Jun 5 2012, 03:38 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(nymerine @ Jun 5 2012, 06:52 AM)
There was a post in CT facebook regarding it, they're not allowing Melaka users to register, during that time a guy posted about his account not getting validated since webmail is down, so abang sab went ahead and check that guy registration and finds out the IP is weird, then someone told they're from Melaka, another guy, I think he's an admin on CT as well stating, cybertracker is only for Cyber students, case closed and deleted the posts.

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.1127sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:17 AM