That's the saddest thing that can happen to someone who really wanna commit suicide cos their life is totally meaningless.
Ours? Filter here and there what's left? Display bapuk = banned. Dogs = banned. Dogs farking = no need say, sure banned. Ever wondered why it's almost impossible to watch a dog food advertisement on TV in Malaysia?
bco dogs in malaysia doesn't eat dog food. they eat human's leftovers.
Okay, so for light bulb the order reached 10 already. Bulk order list closed at March 16, 2012. 00:00. Can start banking in to me now. Usual procedures, bank in then email me the proof of transaction. Open for transaction now. The earlier the full amount is settled, the earlier I can place the order.
This post has been edited by xandras: Mar 16 2012, 02:03 AM
Really? Well they said they gonna stop producing the waja like 2 years back.. 2 years of parts? Unlimited parts ka?
When Inspira was launched that car was slated to be condemned to the COSE museum..
QUOTE(muslayer @ Mar 15 2012, 01:10 PM)
just make sure it has 3 years warranty
QUOTE(dares @ Mar 15 2012, 03:02 PM)
Specs are good enough. Though I don't really like Acer...My Acer laptop use 3 years the display screen kong.
Im using Acer Timeline 4810TG.. The pioneer timeline model and its still running great after 2 years 8mths.. Dont curse it to spoil leh..
QUOTE(Cavino @ Mar 15 2012, 03:16 PM)
Lots of these machine failed after one year or 2. So far only thinkpad series that I know had many units and not a single I've fail. It depends on luck tho, I've acer working years and years. In general we're looking at failure rate ratio, these brands have higher ratio than let's say thinkpad and hp. come with a price tho since these 2 brand and business series price also higher than usual.
As a rule of thumb, laptop usually has effective life of 3 years. Anymore is a gift.
Business laptops are built with a higher tolerance spec due to travelling where there will be extra knocks and bumps to the laptop.. HP R&D last time all used to design all the stuffs that can take a whole human standing on it without breaking.. Thats the engineers rule of thumb.. Nowadays u see the printer and laptops all getting plasticky and flimsier thanks to cost cutting..
QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 15 2012, 04:13 PM)
Cover the face hit the base
Sounds like drag queen..
QUOTE(VincentChen @ Mar 15 2012, 05:23 PM)
LYN also got all these things la go /k/ search can get more info then cari
And /k/ is also full pf bullcrap ppl like u will come up with.. 1 day open few hundred threads wanna hit on this girl or other girl..
QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Mar 15 2012, 06:46 PM)
That is cheap Aiyah... rupa-rupanya 1.8 tsi saja.... sadding
dont underestimate that 1.8 TSI leh.. had 2 full day experience with it and it was damn good..
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 16 2012, 12:50 AM)
Hehe, your mindset will change when you grow older.
When I was your age, I was Ferrari and Lamborghini obsessed. Now? No longer.
Now? Cant afford it isit?
QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 16 2012, 01:37 AM)
Saw this long time d. Jackyap related
And then they replaced the car with a m-Line PE.. and the tire was super grippy.. But no ABS, car skids, hit dog, dog dies. End of story.
When Inspira was launched that car was slated to be condemned to the COSE museum.. Im using Acer Timeline 4810TG.. The pioneer timeline model and its still running great after 2 years 8mths.. Dont curse it to spoil leh.. Business laptops are built with a higher tolerance spec due to travelling where there will be extra knocks and bumps to the laptop.. HP R&D last time all used to design all the stuffs that can take a whole human standing on it without breaking.. Thats the engineers rule of thumb.. Nowadays u see the printer and laptops all getting plasticky and flimsier thanks to cost cutting.. Sounds like drag queen.. And /k/ is also full pf bullcrap ppl like u will come up with.. 1 day open few hundred threads wanna hit on this girl or other girl.. dont underestimate that 1.8 TSI leh.. had 2 full day experience with it and it was damn good.. Now? Cant afford it isit? And then they replaced the car with a m-Line PE.. and the tire was super grippy.. But no ABS, car skids, hit dog, dog dies. End of story.
If really skid then make Proton no face only rite? So far till now I haven't got into an accident (although there were a few close calls, but good tyres saved ma ass ).
i rather have a rare car like jaguar XF then the 7 series lo, i wonder why malaysia have less jaguar then BMW har ini ah beng conference
Car lesser. Dealer lesser. Service centre lesser. Ppl use lesser. Spare parts bring in lesser. Ultimately car resale value lesser and spare parts expansive.