125 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

-+♦+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V35-+♦+-, Return of The Cursed PE

TSxandras
post Mar 16 2012, 12:41 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Mar 16 2012, 12:37 AM)
so wheres the tt at ? Rampai business park ?
Ya.

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Mar 16 2012, 12:37 AM)
I mean the features la. Just like comparing the passat 1.8 and 2.0
No more 2.0 now dude. 2.0 replaced by 1.8. Wait for Passat R la. whistling.gif

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 16 2012, 12:38 AM)
100 bicycles can buy 200 rollerskates
And 200 rollerskates can buy 400 pairs of running shoes. And the argument will never end. And the list goes on.

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Mar 16 2012, 12:39 AM)
lol.
LuL.
shankar_dass93
post Mar 16 2012, 12:41 AM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Mar 16 2012, 12:40 AM)
Bicycle apa? I saw before bicycle that can buy a persona whistling.gif
You could even buy a flower horn with the price of a persona.
shankar_dass93
post Mar 16 2012, 12:43 AM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 16 2012, 12:41 AM)
Ya.
No more 2.0 now dude. 2.0 replaced by 1.8. Wait for Passat R la. whistling.gif
And 200 rollerskates can buy 400 pairs of running shoes. And the argument will never end. And the list goes on.
LuL.
hey xandras, pm me your number man.
V12Kompressor

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 16 2012, 12:41 AM)
tau pun.
why start it in the first place. lol
TSxandras

52 posts

QUOTE(junhowe @ Mar 16 2012, 12:39 AM)
Best Car overall in the segment with viral of (Mazda 6 2.5L,Camry 2.4L, Teana 2.4L, Accord 2.4L,)..

Cheaper Roadtax, more HP, low FC, 5 Years unlimited Warranty, Electric Handbrake Parking  drool.gif ,
Not so true about power. The Mazda 6 makes 170HP 226NM. The Passat, 158 HP 250NM.

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Mar 16 2012, 12:40 AM)
The car is not for me lol. My dad is gonna use it. The price of a brand new 3 series is crazy dude. Plus the f30 is targetted to be priced at 260k.
nod.gif Thats why Passat is currently the best choice.

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Mar 16 2012, 12:40 AM)
xan..pm me the details.
tomorrow i'll transfer the moneyflies.gif  for light bulb..
moneyflies.gif  moneyflies.gif  moneyflies.gif  moneyflies.gif
Ok. Full amount? whistling.gif

Added on March 16, 2012, 12:44 am
QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Mar 16 2012, 12:43 AM)
hey xandras, pm me your number man.
Will do.

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 16 2012, 12:43 AM)
tau pun.
why start it in the first place. lol
At least I'm comparing cars of similar class ma.

This post has been edited by xandras: Mar 16 2012, 12:48 AM
K.Lee
post Mar 16 2012, 12:44 AM

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Mar 16 2012, 12:40 AM)
The car is not for me lol. My dad is gonna use it. The price of a brand new 3 series is crazy dude. Plus the f30 is targetted to be priced at 260k.
U gonna take it out to the club.. My friend rather squeeze me into his red polo bun than just drive his dad's Camry to fetch us when going out to changkat or club.. Lol

Seriously, vw or Volvo or other conti. Doesn't have to be bimmer or merc.. Merc looks good though
TSxandras
post Mar 16 2012, 12:46 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Mar 16 2012, 12:44 AM)
U gonna take it out to the club.. My friend rather squeeze me into his red polo bun than just drive his dad's Camry to fetch us when going out to changkat or club.. Lol

Seriously, vw or Volvo or other conti. Doesn't have to be bimmer or merc.. Merc looks good though
Waiting for the new A-class whistling.gif
shankar_dass93
post Mar 16 2012, 12:48 AM

2,955 posts

When i grow up, i want to drive a pimpped 7 series rclxm9.gif

Added on March 16, 2012, 12:49 am

i would never consider a polo. Too pricey for a car like that but still i dont know how it performs.

This post has been edited by shankar_dass93: Mar 16 2012, 12:49 AM
V12Kompressor
post Mar 16 2012, 12:49 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 16 2012, 12:43 AM)
Will do.
At least I'm comparing cars of similar class ma.
mana ada similar class. lol

Different market segmentation. The real contender to the 320i is the A4 1.8T
K.Lee
post Mar 16 2012, 12:50 AM

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Mar 16 2012, 12:48 AM)

i would never consider a polo. Too pricey for a car like that but still i dont know how it performs.
So pick one that can give you memory..brows.gif
I pretty sure jap can't give you that.. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by K.Lee: Mar 16 2012, 12:51 AM
V12Kompressor
post Mar 16 2012, 12:50 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

Hehe, your mindset will change when you grow older.

When I was your age, I was Ferrari and Lamborghini obsessed. Now? No longer.
shankar_dass93
post Mar 16 2012, 12:52 AM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Mar 16 2012, 12:50 AM)
So pick one that can give you memory..brows.gif
I pretty sure jap can't give you that.. whistling.gif
Haha, whats your dream car ??
K.Lee

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 16 2012, 12:49 AM)

And 159 whistling.gif you just can't get stitched leather and heritage car marque at its price and it's from Italy too
junhowe

78 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 16 2012, 12:43 AM)
Not so true about power. The Mazda 6 makes 170HP 226NM. The Passat, 158 HP 250NM.

I rike DSG and fart sound, main attraction drool.gif
V12Kompressor
post Mar 16 2012, 12:53 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Mar 16 2012, 12:52 AM)
And 159 whistling.gif you just can't get stitched leather and heritage car marque at its price and it's from Italy too
Emm... 159 wub.gif
K.Lee

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Mar 16 2012, 12:52 AM)
Haha, whats your dream car ??
Alfa
shankar_dass93

2,955 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 16 2012, 12:50 AM)
Hehe, your mindset will change when you grow older.

When I was your age, I was Ferrari and Lamborghini obsessed. Now? No longer.
Im still obsessed with both lol
junhowe
post Mar 16 2012, 12:54 AM

78 posts

From Persona fly high to Conti cars.. shakehead.gif
TSxandras
post Mar 16 2012, 12:54 AM

52 posts

I wont sit in ur 7 series with u. A car like that should only be mafia style black.

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 16 2012, 12:49 AM)

And how much does the basic 320i costs? RM 236k. The A4 1.8T? RM 235k.

(P.S: The 1.8 FSI in Passat is the same unit as the one in A4 1.8T.)
shankar_dass93
post Mar 16 2012, 12:55 AM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Mar 16 2012, 12:53 AM)
Alfa
i see.

125 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled