Sep 13 2012, 04:08 PM
1,838 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Cheras saja deyh! |
Wii U news sudah mali. U can check my facebook for that.
Sep 13 2012, 04:14 PM
Sep 14 2012, 10:24 PM
Blame Bayonetta. Something that no one expects to get anyway.
Sep 15 2012, 07:48 PM
I sudah mula orang bantai me for WiiU. Haih...
Sep 15 2012, 08:07 PM
It's not a crime if no one finds out.
Sep 16 2012, 01:29 PM
Not yet unfortunately. Would still be at the end of the month it seems.
Sep 19 2012, 11:41 AM
cook cook cook.
Sep 20 2012, 11:46 AM
Sep 20 2012, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(xtreme~~ @ Sep 20 2012, 11:55 AM) that is nice... but what would you think if a non-muslim greet you with assalamualaikum? can you accept it? Why wouldn't I? I see somehow speaking in Arab. That's nice. And he meant well.ah, that brings me to another question. morning/ selamat pagi= until 11am. afternoon/ selamat tengah hari= 12pm to 1pm. evening/ selamat petang= 1pm-until nightime?? and selamat malam is for before going to bed, is this correct? |
Sep 20 2012, 05:14 PM
PADAYAPPA!
Sep 21 2012, 04:35 PM
To be honest, I'm amazed how Nintendo survived through the waters when the Gamecube was close to collapsing. It was the sole reason for the tanking of a Nintendo console, ever since 64.
Then I remembered the savior was no doubt the GBA and then DS in that moment. The WiiU may be able to survive Nintendo through. I'm actually hoping it gets everybody's game up. Sure, Microsoft now has the Smart Glass (which I look forward to use with my phone), and Sony is just being silent on the Last Guardian and Versus XIII. But when you get a game that you can play in a big or small screen, and the smaller screen opens up a host of new options (ZombiU and the inventory load times, THE SUPER AWESOME ROTATING REMOTE for TVii), we're in for a treat since the Analog was introduced. Added on September 21, 2012, 4:36 pm QUOTE(powerangah @ Sep 21 2012, 04:35 PM) -.- I thought nintendo made an announcement. I wouldn't mind if nintendo bungkus. Would be one less console I'll need to buy. Heck, I wish all company would bungkus except one so no hassle. Region free, easier for devs to make games because of only one platform, and best of all, NO MORE EXCLUSIVES AND PEOPLE B I T C H ING ABOUT BAYONETTA 2. Tak bosan ker? This post has been edited by Kyoyagami: Sep 21 2012, 04:36 PM |
Sep 24 2012, 09:07 AM
Celebrating gay pride?
Sep 25 2012, 12:41 PM
4.5KMs.
A distance calculated by people. A scratch of earth. So short of a distance. I'll run through it. f*** it all. 4.5KM is not even worthy of my time. It's not even worth to be granded over. 4.5KM is just a scratch of earth waiting for me to run each meter through. And in each meter will the earth feel the burn of my feet. Unable to cope. Lying in awe. This is not a game. It's a moment of energy. It's a moment of summons. It's a moment of speed. A dash. And when I'm done with 4.5KMs. I'm going to look to the sky and thank Lord. Because 4.5KM is nothing. And Impossible. IS. NOTHING. |
Sep 25 2012, 06:07 PM
Fuh... Now waiting for my time...
Sep 27 2012, 03:50 PM
I look forward to finishing Skyward Sword, and then going for No More Heroes 2 or Goldeneye 007.
Sep 28 2012, 02:50 PM
Hurm... I makan more or less and i'm still at this size. Must kurang makan lagi sikit and do more.
Oct 1 2012, 09:33 AM
OUH YEARGH. MONDAY!