°°LYN Honda Jazz Hybrid Official Thread V1°°, Naturally Fun Jazzy Hybrid
sj0217
Jul 14 2013, 01:43 PM
Went to have a look on this new launched Honda Jazz (CKD) in paradigm mall. Quite susprice the price come with the spec. The engine is same as city right? Have asked SA and get to know that only few unit available for currently, and there is no color can be choose if book and get the car, if not need to be wait until September. He said this car is being hot cake now, don't know true or not. ( I was thinking just launched so fast to be hot cake oh) Anyone has test the car? Can share here???
sj0217
Jul 15 2013, 07:45 AM
QUOTE(babygrand123 @ Jul 15 2013, 12:45 AM) Hi Sifu and otai here I just booked jazz ckd petrol and the waiting list is until November but no issue for me because my old car roadtax end 20 Dec 2013. SA no discount given and free cheap tint. Anyone from kindly share the discount given by your SA hence we know HM border limit and sharing is caring right. Thanks in advanced congra, Unitl Nov now oh?? one of the SA told me currently they didnt do free gift or promotion, but he said will free full tank petrol by himself