129 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V9, Phone? Tablet? It's Note!!!

jjamain
post Mar 23 2012, 06:05 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Mar 23 2012, 05:30 PM)
you mean Note II?  biggrin.gif  yes, i think really hard to go back to smaller size screen phone after using the Note.  rolleyes.gif

btw, MidNote ICS 2.1 is coming soon.
be careful bro. They had release it earlier but brick a few phones. Once release, wait for comment first.

Now Im deodex xxlc1+root+cwm+speedmod k1-5+ics domination v1.1. Superfast and stable. No FC and nice theme.
waveweaver
post Mar 23 2012, 06:12 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Mar 23 2012, 06:03 PM)
:bro fist:
Yo...bro...!! ;-)
:::fist:::
TSCynox
post Mar 23 2012, 06:29 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(jjamain @ Mar 23 2012, 06:05 PM)
be careful bro. They had release it earlier but brick a few phones. Once release, wait for comment first.

Now Im deodex xxlc1+root+cwm+speedmod k1-5+ics domination v1.1. Superfast and stable. No FC and nice theme.
thanks for the reminder. i will wait for other to be guinea pigs first. tongue.gif

will try out your combo during the weekend if i got time. biggrin.gif
Red Tsubasa
post Mar 23 2012, 06:57 PM

Return To Innocence
1,434 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Mar 23 2012, 05:30 PM)
you mean Note II?  biggrin.gif  yes, i think really hard to go back to smaller size screen phone after using the Note.  rolleyes.gif

btw, MidNote ICS 2.1 is coming soon.
me too ...already used to it .... once i took my friend sII i feels like...yeee why so small~ LOL
waveweaver
post Mar 23 2012, 07:12 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(Red Tsubasa @ Mar 23 2012, 06:57 PM)
me too ...already used to it .... once i took my friend sII i feels like...yeee why so small~ LOL
I'm using S2 for daily usage and use GNote on my free time for ebooks reading, drawing, watching videos or playing games.
balok23
post Mar 23 2012, 07:22 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(Red Tsubasa @ Mar 23 2012, 01:34 PM)
I wanna get the sandisk also ....where do u buy?
i buy from my friend shop here..sandisk class 4@rm50...
razin
post Mar 23 2012, 07:28 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Mar 23 2012, 12:06 AM)
gud to know bro...thinking whether it will affect battery life or not...the timing can be set up till what time??
been using the apk for almost a day...verdict: flashes like ambulance when call masuk...hi hi..eye catching...battery wise, I see no difference...certainly no hidden battery drainer....must go back and thank him on xda...
Shenay
post Mar 23 2012, 07:37 PM

546 posts

Hey peeps, you know the widget on one of the homepage, you can add "Picture Frame". My picture used to be bigger last time, I deleted it and now I want to re-add it back. The new picture look so small sad.gif Not the full width of the screen. Does anyone know if I can resize it ?
razin
post Mar 23 2012, 07:41 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Mar 23 2012, 05:23 PM)
from... http://phandroid.com/2012/03/23/samsung-sh...with-ics-video/

there's a video in the above link.
buy time and buy or heart as the same time...clever...

Added on March 23, 2012, 7:43 pm
QUOTE(balok23 @ Mar 23 2012, 07:22 PM)
i buy from my friend shop here..sandisk class 4@rm50...
Bro...how much is your casing? and where to buy? nice lah...time for me to upgrade casing smile.gif

This post has been edited by razin: Mar 23 2012, 07:44 PM
balok23
post Mar 23 2012, 07:48 PM

78 posts

i buy at singapore@sd68..dont know if got sell here or not...
phyz
post Mar 23 2012, 08:21 PM

334 posts

anybody know how to send an SMS to more than 10 contects?
ogiveyakuza
post Mar 23 2012, 08:35 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(razin @ Mar 23 2012, 07:28 PM)
been using the apk for almost a day...verdict: flashes like ambulance when call masuk...hi hi..eye catching...battery wise, I see no difference...certainly no hidden battery drainer....must go back and thank him on xda...
thnx bro, going to dload it..
waikikizzz
post Mar 23 2012, 08:49 PM

157 posts

why i saw some selling RM1xxx also SME???but some from SME is RM2xxx??? and AP also RM1xxx??? why the price so weird?
ogiveyakuza
post Mar 23 2012, 09:07 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(waikikizzz @ Mar 23 2012, 08:49 PM)
why i saw some selling RM1xxx also SME???but some from SME is RM2xxx??? and AP also RM1xxx??? why the price so weird?
it depends on seller, go find recommended seller like alieamin, aaronac, n so on so dat u wont get cheated..
waikikizzz
post Mar 23 2012, 09:11 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Mar 23 2012, 09:07 PM)
it depends on seller, go find recommended seller like alieamin, aaronac, n so on so dat u wont get cheated..
cheated u mean? some of the samsung SME are not real?
Red Tsubasa
post Mar 23 2012, 09:17 PM

Return To Innocence
1,434 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Mar 23 2012, 09:07 PM)
yap becareful , my friend bought original SME set at RM 1999..but last found out the battery not ori .....some more they dare to stick sme sticker on it ~~ he sent to SME to claim and the fake battery confirm by SME ..... because battery not last long ~~ just 5 hrs with wifi , everything turn off ......! except for Data

anyway he bought online~~ the shop at subang if not mistaken

This post has been edited by Red Tsubasa: Mar 23 2012, 09:21 PM
ogiveyakuza
post Mar 23 2012, 09:24 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(waikikizzz @ Mar 23 2012, 09:11 PM)
cheated u mean? some of the samsung SME are not real?
the only thing is when u buy ur fon, make sure ur set is sealed unit..if the sealed is broken, then no need for u to buy, n make sure the seller reg ur warranty in front of u by sms...like alieamin, i recommended him coz i bought my note n 2 7.7 from him, my note registered after i bought it n got the sms warranty, while the other 2 tab 7.7, when i ask him y still dun get the sms warranty, after a few minutes, got sms about warranty, he forgot to register it...

Added on March 23, 2012, 9:26 pm
QUOTE(Red Tsubasa @ Mar 23 2012, 09:17 PM)
yap becareful , my friend bought original SME set at RM 1999..but last found out the battery not ori .....some more they dare to stick sme sticker on it ~~ he sent to SME to claim and the fake battery confirm by SME ..... because battery not last long ~~ just 5 hrs with wifi , everything turn off ......! except for Data

anyway he bought online~~ the shop at subang if not mistaken
if ur fren on9 str8 without turning it off, of coz the fon will dead, gsmarena tested the fon with the screen on, they juz can get 3 hours ++,

but if comfirmed by sme itself, then i cannot say anything...

This post has been edited by ogiveyakuza: Mar 23 2012, 09:26 PM
Red Tsubasa
post Mar 23 2012, 09:37 PM

Return To Innocence
1,434 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Mar 23 2012, 09:24 PM)
the only thing is when u buy ur fon, make sure ur set is sealed unit..if the sealed is broken, then no need for u to buy, n make sure the seller reg ur warranty in front of u by sms...like alieamin, i recommended him coz i bought my note n 2 7.7 from him, my note registered after i bought it n got the sms warranty, while the other 2 tab 7.7, when i ask him y still dun get the sms warranty, after a few minutes, got sms about warranty, he forgot to register it...

Added on March 23, 2012, 9:26 pm
if ur fren on9 str8 without turning it off, of coz the fon will dead, gsmarena tested the fon with the screen on, they juz can get 3 hours ++,

but if comfirmed by sme itself, then i cannot say anything...
he just put it on standby ...he didnt online str8 , somemore he charge full , put the phone aside...and lepak with me~~ .... SME confirm ....somemore the sticker abit different other than that all ori~~
wypua
post Mar 23 2012, 09:47 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Mar 23 2012, 07:37 PM)
Hey peeps, you know the widget on one of the homepage, you can add "Picture Frame". My picture used to be bigger last time, I deleted it and now I want to re-add it back. The new picture look so small sad.gif Not the full width of the screen. Does anyone know if I can resize it ?
Err, press n hold the pcture frame icon like u wanna drag to the dustbin. B4 u drag,release the icon. Then u will c the picture got lots of line. Juz drag the bottom left corner to those line u wan o
sfcc80
post Mar 23 2012, 10:04 PM

40 posts

hi everyone ,

i just received a SMS from 66688 and the message written only samsung.mmg-en.com. So i went click on the link and it direct me to download link , which is this file Update_v9.jar (24.00KB). i try to open it but it say "File Fail to open". anyone had any idea what file is this ?

Thanks in Advance

129 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:14 AM